床垫知识

睡8小时是胡说八道

2019/05/10

  加州大学圣地亚哥分校药学院和美国癌症协会花了 6 年时间对 100 万受试者进行了一项研究,发现每天睡眠 6 或 7 小时的人的死亡率远低于睡眠时间超过 5 小时的人。 8小时或更短。 .

  8小时实际上是每晚的平均睡眠时间,但我不知道'不知道什么时候开始,已经变成了推荐的睡眠时间。然而,追求8小时睡眠的巨大压力是对我们睡眠的破坏性反应。

  有些人不'根本不需要睡8个小时。

 那么应该以一个单位来衡量什么单位的睡眠呢?作者给出的答案是睡眠周期,睡眠周期,顾名思义,就是按照周期来划分睡眠时间。一个周期有4或5个不同的阶段,一个完整的睡眠周期为90分钟,即:打瞌睡-浅睡-深睡-快速眼动睡眠。

 一个睡眠周期是 90 分钟。在90分钟内,我们将经历非眼动睡眠、眼动睡眠和快速眼动睡眠几个睡眠阶段。这个过程就像下楼梯。我们要下到更深的一层。进入越来越深的睡眠。最初的非动眼睡眠是一种清醒的、尴尬的、浅浅的睡眠。当您听到一点动静时,您可能会醒来,并且经常会感到突然跌倒或醒来。下一个动眼睡眠是深度睡眠,需要付出很大的努力才能唤醒你。睡眠的大部分生理修复功能都在这个阶段完成; 在快速眼动睡眠的最后阶段,我们无法躁动和做梦,这个阶段被认为有利于创造力的发展。

 

   经过一个周期的睡眠,我们会醒来,进入下一个睡眠周期,当然我们通常不记得自己已经醒了。了解睡眠周期的好处是,并不是所有人都必须使用8小时睡眠的固定模式,而是可以量身定制自己的睡眠程序,这也符合现代情况,比如偶尔加班或聚会。
   比如你第一天只睡了4个周期,看来你还不够睡,那么你可以再增加一个周期,同样可以减少。对于我们大多数人来说,每周 35 个睡眠周期足以维持正常生活。如果临时有紧急情况,可以减少一个周期,只要能做到有规律的睡眠即可。

  使用好的床垫有助于入睡,更多信息来自:www.springmattressfactory.com

 

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Sleeping for 8 hours is nonsense

Sleeping for 8 hours is nonsense

2019-05-10

  The University of California, San Diego School of Pharmacy and the American Cancer Society, spent 6 years on a study of 1 million subjects, found that people who slept six or seven hours a day had a much lower mortality rate than those who slept more than 8 hours or less. .

  8 hours is actually the average sleep time per night, but I don't know when it started, it has become the recommended sleep time. However, the enormous pressure of pursuing an 8-hour sleep is a destructive reaction to our sleep.

  Some people don't need to sleep for 8 hours at all.

  So what unit of sleep should be measured in one unit? The answer given by the author is the sleep cycle,The sleep cycle, as the name suggests, is to divide the sleep time according to the cycle. There are 4 or 5 different stages in a cycle, and a complete sleep cycle is 90 minutes, namely: dozing - light sleep - deep sleep - rapid eye movement sleep.

  A sleep cycle is 90 minutes. In 90 minutes, we will experience several sleep stages of non-eye movement sleep, eye movement sleep, and rapid eye movement sleep. This process is like going down the stairs. We are going down to the deeper floor. Enter deeper and deeper sleep. The initial non-eye-moving sleep is a light-conscious, awkward, shallow sleep. You may wake up when you hear a little movement, and often feel a sudden fall or a wake-up. The next eye movement sleep is a deep sleep that takes a lot of effort to wake you up. Most of the physiological repair functions of sleep are completed at this stage;  In the final stage of rapid eye movement sleep, we are unable to turbulent and dream, and this stage is considered to be conducive to the development of creativity.

 

    After a cycle of sleep, we will wake up and go to the next sleep cycle, of course we usually do not remember that I have woken up. The advantage of understanding the sleep cycle is that not all people have to use the fixed mode of 8-hour sleep, but can tailor their own sleep program, which is also in line with the modern situation, such as occasional overtime or party.
   For example, if you only slept for 4 cycles on the first day, it seems that you are not enough to sleep, then you can add another cycle, and the same can be reduced. For most of us, 35 sleep cycles a week is enough for normal life. If you have a temporary emergency, you can reduce one cycle, as long as you can achieve regular sleep.

  Use a good mattress for helping get in sleep, konw more from:www.springmattressfactory.com

 

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...