床垫知识

说说护脊床垫的原理和使用方法!

2021/09/22

说说护脊床垫的原理和使用方法!

近年来随着电脑和手机的普及,人们'的生活方式正在悄然改变。这些电子产品给我们的生活和工作带来了很多便利,但同时也带来了不小的问题。最明显的一个就是到处都有低头的人。低头的时间比以前增加了很多,脊椎问题也增加了很多。一位做骨科医生的朋友告诉我,青少年颈椎病非常少见,但是现在青少年颈椎病很容易看到,而且每年都在增加,甚至几年就得颈椎病了.是的,而且腰椎问题越来越严重。保护颈椎和腰椎已成为许多人必须面对的严重问题。

那么,我们该如何保护颈椎和腰椎呢?

相信很多人都知道颈椎运动、游泳或放风筝。事实证明,这些都是好方法。但是不要't忽视晚上防治颈椎病的方法——晚上睡觉时间很多。如果好好利用夜间就寝时间,效果会更好。夜间颈椎病的防治主要是合理使用护脊床垫。今天给大家讲讲护脊床垫的原理和使用方法。

脊椎保护床垫采用了倾斜的头部设计,这是考虑到我们的低头时间比抬头时间要长得多。据统计,在手机出现之前,人们'白天的低头时间大约是抬头时间的600倍。出现后,大多数人在白天低头的次数是抬起头的一千多次。那么晚上就需要增加颈椎背部了。脊柱保护垫的设计原则是它是一种机械诊断理论和治疗技术。

接下来,我们来谈谈护脊床垫的使用。不同于普通床垫,脊柱保护床垫具有仰卧牵引矫正功能。第一次睡觉时,可以放松地仰卧在它的背上,如下图所示。这对颈椎有牵引和矫正的作用。牵引时,可以不时扭动脖子或抬起手臂,或配合深呼吸,全身放松。


建议您仰卧约三个小时进行牵引力校正。完成后,套上护脊垫自带的三角枕,斜面填入普通床垫。如下所示。当然,你也可以自己睡在床垫的另一边。

除了放三角枕,还可以放上为护脊床垫定制的波浪枕,让护脊床垫可以当普通床垫+枕头使用。如下所示:

此外,针对不同的情况,您还可以将脊椎保护垫与其他一些辅助工具一起使用。下图是颈椎曲度拉直的情况,脊柱保护垫与圆柱枕配合使用。

当然,对于腰椎间盘突出等问题,我们也可以使用护脊垫搭配护腰枕,如下图两张。类似瑜伽的小飞燕动作对腰椎间盘突出和腰肌劳损有较好的缓解作用。

以上就是护脊垫的使用方法。使用过程中有一些注意事项,主要有:

1、开始使用时,建议设置闹钟。单次仰卧牵引时间的牵引时间约为两个小时,以后再慢慢增加时间。

2.在使用过程中注意自己的感受,不要'不要急于成功,但你可以一天做两到三遍。

3.对于不适合仰卧的人,如心脏病患者,不建议使用脊柱床垫产品。

4、普通人在鼻塞/鼻炎等呼吸困难时期,建议暂停使用整脊床垫的仰卧牵引功能。

以上就是脊椎保护床垫的分享以及使用方法。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Talking about the principle and use method of ridge protection mattress!

Talking about the principle and use method of ridge protection mattress!

2021-09-22

Talking about the principle and use method of ridge protection mattress!

With the popularity of computers and mobile phones in recent years, people's lifestyles are quietly changing. These electronic products have brought a lot of convenience to our lives and work, but at the same time they have also brought a small number of problems. One of the most obvious is that there are people with bowed heads everywhere. The time for bowing their heads has increased a lot compared to before, and spine problems have also increased a lot. A friend who is an orthopedic doctor told me that cervical spondylosis in teenagers is very rare, but now it is easy to see cervical spondylosis in teenagers, and the number is increasing every year, and it is even a few years old to get cervical spondylosis. Yes, and the lumbar spine problems are getting more and more serious. Protecting the cervical and lumbar spine has become a serious problem that many people must face.

So, how can we protect the cervical and lumbar spine?

I believe that many people know about cervical spine exercises, swimming or kite flying. Facts have proved that these are all good methods. But don't neglect the method of preventing and treating cervical spondylosis at night-there is a lot of bedtime at night. If you make good use of the nighttime bedtime, the effect will be better. Prevention and treatment of cervical spondylosis at night is mainly to use spine-protecting mattresses rationally. Today, I will talk to you about the principle of spine protection mattress and how to use it.

The spine protection mattress is designed with a sloped head, which is to consider that our head down time is much longer than the head up time. According to statistics, before the advent of mobile phones, people's head down time during the day is about 600 times that of the head up time. After appearing, most people bow their heads during the day for more than a thousand times the time they raise their heads. Then it is necessary to increase the cervical spine back at night. The design principle of the spine protection mattress is that it is a mechanical diagnosis theory and treatment technique.

Next, let’s talk about the use of spine-protecting mattresses. Different from ordinary mattresses, the spine protection mattress has a supine traction correction function. When you first go to bed, you can lie on its back in a relaxed manner, as shown in the figure below. This has the effect of traction and correction on the cervical spine. During traction, you can occasionally twist your neck or raise your arms, or cooperate with deep breathing to relax your whole body.


It is recommended that you lie on your back for about three hours for traction correction. After completion, put on the triangle pillow that comes with the spine protection mattress, and fill in the inclined surface as an ordinary mattress. As shown below. Of course, you can also sleep on the other side of the mattress by yourself.

In addition to putting on triangle pillows, you can also put on wave pillows customized for the ridge protector mattress, so that the ridge protector mattress can be used as a normal mattress + pillow. As shown below:

In addition, for different situations, you can also use the spine protection mattress with some other auxiliary tools. The picture below is for the case where the curvature of the cervical spine is straightened, and the spine protection mattress is used together with the cylindrical pillow.

Of course, for problems such as protrusion of lumbar intervertebral disc, we can also use the spine protection mattress with the lumbar protection pillow, as shown in the following two pictures. The small Feiyan movement similar to yoga has a better relieving effect on lumbar disc protrusion and lumbar muscle strain.

The above is the use method of ridge protection mattress. There are some precautions during use, mainly:

1. When you start to use it, it is recommended to set an alarm clock. The traction time for a single supine traction time is about two hours, and then slowly increase the time later.

2. Pay attention to your own feelings during use, and don't rush for success, but you can do it two or three times a day.

3. For people who are not suitable for lying on their backs, such as heart disease patients, it is not recommended to use spinal mattress products.

4. For ordinary people in nasal congestion/rhinitis and other periods of dyspnea, it is recommended to suspend the use of the supine traction function of the chiropractic mattress.

The above is the sharing of spine protection mattresses and how to use them.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: