床垫知识

睡眠不好的危害

2019/06/26


  记忆力下降

  • 偶尔失眠可能感觉不到,但从偶然到长期失眠,患者会慢慢感觉记忆力大不如前,做事没有精力,导致效率低下,长期下来会让患者变得焦虑,易怒,严重影响正常生活;


免疫力下降

  • 长期失眠患者可能有更深刻的体会,失眠会减人's免疫力,身体素质大不如从前。免疫力下降导致身体下降's 抵抗疾病的能力。许多失眠症患者易患感冒并对健康产生不利影响。

 

带走女人'健康与美丽

  • 睡眠在女性中起着重要作用's 美丽和健康。长期睡眠障碍会导致过早衰老,如肤色灰黄、皮肤粗糙、黑眼圈、皱纹等。此外,长期失眠会导致女性疲倦、乏力、头痛、心烦、易怒和缺乏自信。

 

严重影响生活质量

  • 失眠是最常见的睡眠障碍之一。偶尔的睡眠障碍会导致第二天的疲劳和运动不协调。长期睡眠障碍会降低生活质量并增加患精神疾病的风险。例如,抑郁症和焦虑症

 

影响孩子'身体发育

  •  成人失眠可以自我调节,从而缓解失眠症状,但如果是儿童失眠,就要高度重视。孩子本身就是弱势群体,表达能力较差。如果家长不注意,让孩子睡眠不足会给孩子带来隐患's 健康。

 

增加死亡风险

  • 人体细胞主要在睡眠中分裂。睡眠不足或睡眠障碍会影响细胞的正常分裂,从而可能导致癌细胞发生突变,从而导致癌症的发生。此外,失眠还会导致自主神经系统紊乱。

 

长期失眠导致抑郁

  • 随着社会的发展,情绪、生活、就业等压力已经成为抑郁症的诱因,排除其他躯体疾病,失眠是抑郁症患者的一个突出特点,却往往忽视了失眠可能是抑郁症。



 


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  The Harmness Of Bad Sleep

The Harmness Of Bad Sleep

2019-06-26


  Memory decline

  • Occasionally insomnia may not be felt, but with insomnia from accidental to long-term, patients will slowly feel that their memory is not as good as before, do things without energy, resulting in inefficiency, long-term down will make patients become anxious, irritable, seriously affecting normal life;


Decreased immunity

  • Long-term insomnia patients may have a more profound experience, insomnia will reduce people's immunity, physical fitness is not as good as before. The decline in immunity results in a decline in the body's ability to resist disease. Many insomniacs are susceptible to colds and have adverse health effects.

 

Take away women's health and beauty

  • Sleep plays an important role in women's beauty and health. Long-term sleep disorders can lead to premature aging, such as gray-yellow complexion, rough skin, dark circles of eyes and wrinkles. In addition, long-term insomnia can lead to fatigue, fatigue, headache, upset, irritability and lack of self-confidence in women.

 

Seriously affecting the quality of life

  • Insomnia is one of the most common sleep disorders. Occasional sleep disorders can cause fatigue and incongruity of movement the next day. Long-term sleep disorders can reduce the quality of life and increase the risk of mental illness. For example, depression and anxiety disorder

 

Influencing Children's Physical Development

  •  Adult insomnia can be self-regulated, thus alleviating insomnia symptoms, but if it is insomnia in children, we must attach great importance to it. Children themselves are vulnerable groups, and their expressive ability is poor. If parents do not pay attention to it, allowing children to sleep insufficiently will bring hidden dangers to their children's health.

 

Increase the risk of death

  • Human cells divide mostly in sleep. Insufficient sleep or sleep disturbance will affect the normal division of cells, which may lead to mutations in cancer cells and lead to the occurrence of cancer. In addition, insomnia can also cause disorders in the autonomic nervous system.

 

Depression due to long-term insomnia

  • With the development of society, emotional, life, employment and other pressures have become the inducement of depression, excluding other physical diseases, insomnia is a prominent feature of depression patients, but often neglect that insomnia may be depression.



 


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...