床垫知识

关于买床垫,这次就够了!​​​

2020/03/30


关于买床垫,这次就够了!

很多人问什么样的床垫好,正确的说法是哪种床垫更适合你。买床垫前你应该知道什么?购买后如何使用?


床垫应该比汽车更受欢迎

我们每天花在床垫上的时间是花在汽车上的时间的 8 倍。然而,在您购买汽车之前,了解性能、比较价格和试驾试驾比购买床垫需要更多的时间。而且,汽车的寿命与床垫的寿命差不多。所以要多花点耐心和预算来买床垫,因为它'对你来说是值得的。

2.自己测试舒适度

很多人在买床垫的时候都比较着急,80%的人都希望2分钟就能搞定销售单。在测试柔软度时,坐在边缘或用手按压都无济于事。床品厂家没有把床垫叠起来,因为他们节省仓库的空间,但他们希望你买的时候可以躺下来体验一下。因此,请带上您的家人和便服。女士们注意不要穿裙子,以免躺下时带来不便。试着躺下,就好像你真的在睡觉一样。至少10分钟,躺下侧卧,体验脊柱是否能保持笔直;翻过来看看合作伙伴是否相互影响。

3.深入酒店调查

如果你觉得 10 分钟的试店有点尴尬,或者短时间内无法做出正确的决定,那么还有另一种方式可以入住你关心的床垫品牌的酒店。这也是一种浪漫的体验。如果是经常出差或者出差,比较方便,可以在入住酒店的同时观察床垫的品牌,了解各种床垫的舒适度,找到适合自己的。

4.根据身高、体重、体型、睡姿选择床垫

很多人认为硬床垫好,其实是错误的。床垫应该给身体提供良好的支撑。这是最基本的原则。

体重较轻的人睡在较软的床上。体重较重的人睡得更难。软硬其实是相对的。太硬的床垫不能平衡地支撑身体的各个部位,支撑点只会集中在身体较重的部位,比如肩膀和臀部。由于这些区域承受着极大的压力,血液循环不畅导致难以入睡。

反之,如果床垫太软,由于支撑力不足,脊椎不能保持笔直,整个睡眠过程中背部肌肉也不会充分放松。

研究发现,床垫的柔软度一般可以选择70公斤作为体重的分界线。在选择床垫时,了解您的睡姿也很重要。女性'他们的臀部通常比腰部宽,如果他们喜欢侧睡,床垫需要能够适应他们的身体轮廓。对于较重的人来说,如果重量像普通人一样分布在躯干上,床垫应该更坚固,尤其是靠背的人。

5.床越大越好

在卧室面积的最大范围内,床越大越好。这样人们就可以自由地躺在上面。如果两个人睡,床垫的尺寸至少要1.5m×1.9m。目前,1.8m×2m的双人床已成为标准配置。床的尺寸应该比人的身高大10厘米。所以不要'如果您家中的空间允许,请不要害怕 KING SIZE。

如果决定选择大床,还要考虑实际问题,比如大床垫如何进入走廊和房间。如果空间真的很小,可以选择中间有拉链的款式,把坐垫分成两部分,方便取用。另外,购买的床垫尺寸最好比现在的实际需求大一号,这样即使未来两三年家庭有新的变化,比如结婚生子,你也不必担心。'不必再次购买以产生额外费用。

6.乳胶床垫最健康

乳胶是一种天然材料。床垫内部有小孔可以呼吸,空气可以自由流动,保持床垫清新、干燥和凉爽。乳胶具有抗菌特性,可抑制细菌、真菌、霉菌和尘螨的生长,并且不会引起过敏和难闻的气味。

乳胶具有较好的回弹性能,能贴合身体的轮廓,让身体的每一处曲线都有适当的支撑。每次翻身后,乳胶床垫都能立即恢复因体重在床垫上造成的压痕,从而有效支撑身体。

7、大多数弹簧床垫的选择

这是最传统的床垫。弹簧的结构、填充材料、汽车坐垫套的质量、线材的粗细、圈数、单圈的高度、圈的连接方式等都会影响弹簧床垫的质量.弹簧数量越多,支撑力越大。大部分的弹簧床垫都是用天然材料制成的,它们可以更好地呼吸,吸收人们夜间散发的汗水,白天散发出来。单层弹簧床垫的厚度通常约为 27 厘米。

8、独立袋装弹簧床垫卷不受影响

独立袋装弹簧床垫的弹簧单独包装在纤维袋中,每个弹簧都可以根据身体独立调节。由于这些弹簧是独立运动的,它们可以有效地阻挡由伙伴引起的振动的传递's 滚动,并确保睡眠不受干扰。每个床垫至少有 3,000 个袋装弹簧。这种床垫最好搭配弹簧床架使用,比较柔软。如果配备一排骷髅,间隙不应大于5厘米。

9、记忆海绵床垫支撑

它由高密度聚氨酯组成,可以很好地贴合身体,减少对身体的压力。记忆棉对温度很敏感,会根据体温进行调整。有颈椎和腰椎问题的人可以选择这款床垫,提供无压力支撑

10.泡沫床垫重量轻,易于处理。

泡沫床垫也称为海绵床垫。它们柔软、便携、轻便,特别适合经常搬家的人。缺点是容易变形。选择时重复压缩试验,不易下沉,回弹快的就是好的泡沫床垫。

11.选择床垫,考虑伴侣

确保您和您的伴侣有一张足够大的床,让两人舒展身体并尽可能舒适地睡觉。如果两个人的体重相差很大,建议选择专为两人设计的床垫,可以减少伴侣翻滚活动带来的震动,保证睡眠不间断。人们平均每晚折腾超过 20 次,这意味着你的伴侣's 收费会导致你每晚有 13% 的时间处于清醒状态,超过 22% 的时间将处于浅睡眠状态,而少于 20% 的时间处于睡眠的第三和第四阶段。睡眠的第三和第四阶段是修复身体和提高记忆力的关键阶段。当两个人无法统一床垫的软硬要求时,更经济的折衷方案是在床垫的一侧加一个合适的坐垫。

· 如何选择合适的床架?

12、排骨架或平床架

床架上的床垫寿命一般为8-10年,而平床架上的寿命可达10-15年。行骨架比平板床架更硬,可以提供更好的支撑。骷髅一排更适合现代简约的床头板和床架组合,而平板床架适合美式和古典风格的床上用品。

13.可调龙骨架

可调式龙骨具有不同区域的软硬调节功能和分段或自动调节身体压力的功能,可以给身体最好的支撑。喜欢睡前阅读或需要长时间卧床的人,应该选择这款床架,可以根据不同的姿势提供支撑。点位调整还可以根据每个人调整龙骨的弧度'的体型,从而确保整个身体得到很好的支撑。

14、换床垫时最好换床架

一个好的床架(衬垫)和一个好的床垫一样重要。它就像一个大型减震器,承受很大的摩擦和压力,对舒适性和支撑性有很大的影响。不要将新床垫放在旧床架上。否则会加速新床垫的磨损,也不会带来更好的支撑。所以买床垫的时候一定要买床架。这两个部分从一开始就被设计为协同工作。

· 床垫的日常保养?

15.唐't 折叠弹簧床垫

一般需要两个人搬运床垫。在运输过程中保持床垫在同一水平面上,这样有利于运输,减少损坏的可能性。过度弯曲会损坏内部弹簧系统。通过门时稍微弯曲床垫,而不是过度折叠。铺设床单时,注意不要弯曲床垫的角落。

16.有效保持清洁

早上起床,将床单掀开几个小时,让床垫充分呼吸。使用软刷轻轻扫过床垫周围,去除浮土。最好不要使用吸尘器。一般情况下,床垫内的灰尘无法通过面垫材料吸出。使用床垫套是一种简单有效的方法,而且定期清洁是最卫生的。

17.定期翻转

建议定期更换床垫以保持舒适。床垫包含多个内垫,可延长舒适度并增强支撑力。对于新床垫来说,往往会留下人的印象,这说明上层坐垫在匹配体型方面起到了舒适的作用。为了减少人体压痕,在床垫的使用寿命期间偶尔改变床垫的方向。对于超大号的弹簧床垫,还有免翻盖设计,对于身材偏瘦的家庭来说非常实用。

18. 你能做的事'睡前不要做

不要看紧张、紧张、恐怖的电影或电视电影,也不要在睡前六小时喝咖啡、茶或含咖啡因的饮料。睡前三小时不要饮酒。饮酒会导致您在半夜醒来、打鼾或加剧睡眠呼吸暂停。特别是不要喝太多,呕吐可能会导致窒息。

19.营造舒适的室内环境

选择厚窗帘,不要'不要让光线穿过门窗。 18度的室温是最合适的。睡前最好开窗,睡觉时关窗。通风不仅能将卧室里的不健康物质从房间里清除出去,还能把我们睡觉时呼出的二氧化碳排出体外。这些废气会直接影响你的睡眠质量。通风室的湿度也是调节的,卧室的最佳湿度在40%到60%之间。尤其是在冬天,我们夜间呼出的湿气不能自动蒸发,这些湿气会被床垫吸收而发霉。冬天开窗通风只需几分钟。

20.睡前做什么

做一些温和的减压运动,比如安静地坐在一个地方,闭上眼睛,从脚趾慢慢收缩到面部肌肉,然后慢慢放松。用鼻子轻轻吸气,然后从嘴里慢慢呼气。 10-20 分钟。洗个热水澡会促进血液从大脑流向皮肤表面,让你放松和昏昏欲睡。枕头里放一小袋薰衣草,可以缓解紧张,放松神经,促进睡眠。

21.根据季节和自己的需要调整睡眠时间

大家都知道,人一天应该睡8个小时。它没有'不管你睡多久,重要的是它的质量。大学教师'不要强迫自己减少睡眠,但要注意身体反应。身体是最好的监视器,它可以准确地告诉你需要多少睡眠。春夏宜早睡早起,每天睡眠5-7小时;秋季要早睡早起,每天睡7-8小时;


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  With regard to buying a mattress, this time is enough! ​

With regard to buying a mattress, this time is enough! ​

2020-03-30


With regard to buying a mattress, this time is enough!

Many people ask what kind of mattress is good, and the correct statement is which mattress is more suitable for you. What should you know before buying a mattress? How to use it after buying it?


Mattresses should be favored more than cars

We spend 8 times as much time with the mattress every day as we do with the car. Before you buy a car, however, it takes a lot more time to understand performance, compare prices, and test drive a test drive than buying a mattress. Moreover, the life of a car is about the same as that of a mattress. So put up more patience and budget to buy a mattress because it's worth it for you.

2. Test the comfort yourself

Many people are in a hurry when they buy mattresses, and 80% of them want to have a sales bill ready in 2 minutes. When testing for softness, sitting on the edge or pressing with your hands will not help. The bedding manufacturers did not stack the mattresses because they save space in the warehouse, but they hope that you can lie down and experience them when you buy them. Therefore, bring your family and casual clothes. Ladies take care not to wear skirts to avoid inconvenience when lying down. Try to lie down as if you were actually sleeping. At least 10 minutes, lie down and lie on your side to experience whether the spine can stay straight; turn over to see if the partners affect each other.

3.In-depth hotel investigation

If you think the 10-minute store test is a little awkward, or you ca n’t make the right decision in a short time, then there is another way to stay at a hotel with a mattress brand you care about. This is also a romantic experience. If you travel frequently or travel, it is more convenient, you can observe the brand of the mattress while staying in the hotel to understand the comfort of various mattresses and find the one that suits you.

4.Select mattresses based on height, weight, body shape, and sleeping position

Many people think that a hard mattress is good, but it is actually wrong. Mattresses should give good support to the body. This is the most basic principle.

People with light weight sleep in softer beds. People with heavy weight sleep harder. Soft and hard are actually relative. Too stiff mattresses cannot support all parts of the body in a balanced manner, and the support points will only focus on the heavier parts of the body, such as shoulders and hips. Due to the extreme pressure on these areas, poor blood circulation makes it difficult to fall asleep.

Conversely, if the mattress is too soft, the spine cannot be kept straight due to insufficient support force, and the back muscles will not fully relax during the entire sleep process.

The study found that the softness of a mattress can generally be selected with 70 kg as the dividing line for body weight. It is also important to know your sleeping position when choosing a mattress. Women's hips are generally wider than their waists, and if they prefer to sleep on their side, the mattress needs to be able to accommodate their body contours. For heavier people, if the weight is distributed on the trunk like the average man, the mattress should be firmer, especially for the back-sleepers.

5.The bigger the bed, the better

To the maximum extent of the bedroom area, the larger the bed, the better. This way people can lie freely on it. If two people sleep, the size of the mattress must be at least 1.5m × 1.9m. At present, the double bed 1.8m × 2m has become the standard configuration. The size of a bed should be 10 cm more than the height of a person. So don't be afraid of KING SIZE if space in your home allows it.

If you decide to choose a large bed, also take into account practical issues, such as how a large mattress enters the corridor and the room. If the space is really small, you can choose a style with a zipper in the middle and divide the cushion into two for easy access. In addition, the size of the mattress purchased is preferably one size larger than the current actual demand, so that even if there are new changes in the family in the next two or three years, such as getting married or having a child, you don't have to buy it again to cause extra costs.

6.Latex mattresses are the healthiest

Latex is a natural material. There are small holes inside the mattress to breathe, and the air can flow freely, keeping the mattress fresh, dry and cool. Latex has antibacterial properties that inhibit the growth of bacteria, fungi, mold, and dust mites, and does not cause allergies and unpleasant odors.

Latex has better resilience, which can conform to the contours of the body, so that every curve of the body has a proper support. After each rollover, the latex mattress can immediately restore the indentation caused by the body weight on the mattress, thereby effectively supporting the body.

7, most spring mattress choices

This is the most traditional kind of mattress. The structure of the spring, the filling material, the quality of the car cushion cover, the thickness of the wire, the number of coils, the height of a single coil, and the connection method of the coils all affect The quality of spring mattresses. The greater the number of springs, the greater the supporting force. Most of the spring mattresses are made of natural materials, they can breathe better, absorb the sweat emitted by people at night, and emit them during the day. Single-layer spring mattresses are typically about 27 cm thick.

8, independent pocket spring mattress roll is not affected

The springs of the independent pocket spring mattress are separately packed in fiber bags, so that each spring can be adjusted independently according to the body. Because these springs move independently, they can effectively block the transmission of vibration caused by the partner's rolling, and ensure that sleep is not disturbed. Each mattress has at least 3,000 pocket springs. This mattress is best used with a spring bed frame, which is softer. If it is equipped with a row of skeletons, the gap should not be greater than 5 cm.

9, memory foam mattress support

It is composed of high-density polyurethane, which can fit the body well and reduce the pressure on the body. Memory foam is sensitive to temperature and will be adjusted based on body temperature. People with neck and lumbar spine problems can choose this mattress to provide stress-free support

10.Foam mattresses are lightweight and easy to handle.

Foam mattresses are also called sponge mattresses. They are soft, portable and lightweight, and are especially suitable for people who often move. The disadvantage is that it is easy to deform. Repeat the compression test when selecting, it is not easy to sink, and it is the good foam mattress that rebounds quickly.

11.Choose a mattress and consider a partner

Make sure you and your partner have a bed large enough to allow the two to stretch and sleep as comfortably as possible. If the weight of two people differs greatly, it is recommended to choose a mattress specially designed for two people, which can reduce the shock caused by the rolling activity of the partner and ensure uninterrupted sleep. People toss on average more than 20 times per night, which means that your partner's toll will cause you to be awake 13% of the time each night, more than 22% of the time will be light sleep, and less than 20% of the time The third and fourth stages of sleep. The third and fourth stages of sleep are the key stages to repair the body and improve memory. When the soft and hard requirements of the mattress cannot be unified by two people, a more economical compromise is to add a suitable cushion to one side of the mattress.

· How to choose the right bed frame?

12, row of skeletons or flat bed frame

The life expectancy of a mattress on a row frame is generally 8-10 years, while on a flat bed frame it can last up to 10-15 years. The row skeleton is stiffer than a flat bed frame and can provide better support. The row of skeletons is more suitable for the combination of modern and simple headboards and frames, while the flat bed frame is suitable for American and classic style bedding.

13.Adjustable dragon skeleton

The adjustable dragon skeleton has the function of soft and hard adjustment in different regions and the function of segment or automatic adjustment of the body pressure, which can give the body the best support. People who like to read before going to bed or need to stay in bed for a long time should choose this bed frame, which can provide support according to different postures. The point adjustment can also adjust the curvature of the keel according to each person's body shape, thereby ensuring that the entire body is well supported.

14, it is best to change the bed frame when changing the mattress

A good bed frame (underlay) is just as important as a good mattress. It acts like a large shock absorber, withstanding a lot of friction and pressure, and it has a great effect on comfort and support. Do not place new mattresses on old bed frames. Otherwise it will accelerate the wear of the new mattress and it will not bring better support. So please buy a bed frame when you buy a mattress. The two parts are designed from the beginning to work together.

· Daily maintenance of mattresses?

15. Don't fold the spring mattress

Generally, two people should carry the mattress. Keep the mattress at the same level during transportation, which will facilitate the transportation and reduce the possibility of damage. Excessive bending can damage the internal spring system. Bend the mattress slightly as you pass through the door instead of overfolding it. When laying the sheets, be careful not to bend the corners of the mattress.

16. Effectively keep clean

Get up in the morning and lift the sheets for a few hours to allow the mattress to fully breathe. Use a soft brush to gently sweep around the mattress to remove floating soil. It is best not to use a vacuum cleaner. Generally, the dust inside the mattress cannot be sucked out through the surface pad material. Using a mattress cover is a simple and effective method, and it is most hygienic to clean it regularly.

17.Flip regularly

It is recommended that the mattress be regularly switched to maintain comfort. The mattress contains multiple inner cushions for extended comfort and enhanced support. For new mattresses, human impressions are often left, which indicates that the upper cushion is playing a comfortable role in matching the body shape. To reduce human indentation, occasionally change the orientation of the mattress during its life. For oversized spring mattresses, there is also a flip-free design, which is very practical for families with a thin body.

18. Things you can't do before bedtime

Do not watch intense, nervous, scary movies or TV movies, and do not drink coffee, tea or caffeinated beverages six hours before bedtime. Do not drink alcohol for three hours before bedtime. Drinking alcohol can cause you to wake up in the middle of the night, snoring, or exacerbate sleep apnea. In particular, do not drink too much, vomiting may cause suffocation.

19.Create a comfortable indoor environment

Choose thick curtains and don't let light through doors and windows. A room temperature of 18 degrees Celsius is most suitable. It is best to have a window before going to bed and close the window while you sleep. Ventilation will not only remove the unhealthy substances in the bedroom from the room, but also exhaust the carbon dioxide we exhale during sleep. These exhaust gases will directly affect your sleep quality.The humidity in the ventilation room is also adjusted, and the optimal bedroom humidity is between 40% and 60%. Especially in winter, the moisture we exhale at night cannot evaporate automatically, and these moisture will be absorbed by the mattress and cause mildew. It only takes a few minutes to open the window for ventilation in winter.

20.What to do before bedtime

Do some gentle decompression exercises, such as sitting quietly in one place, closing your eyes, and slowly contracting from toes to facial muscles and then slowly relaxing. Inhale gently with your nose and slowly exhale from your mouth. For 10-20 minutes. Taking a hot bath will promote blood flow from the brain to the surface of the skin, leaving you relaxed and drowsy. A small bag of lavender in the pillow can relieve tension, relax nerves and promote sleep.

21.Adjust sleep time according to season and own needs

Everyone knows that people should sleep for 8 hours a day. It doesn't matter how long you sleep, what matters is its quality. Don't force yourself to reduce your sleep, but pay attention to your physical response. The body is the best monitor that will tell you exactly how much sleep you need. Spring and summer should go to bed early and get up early, and sleep 5-7 hours a day; autumn should go to bed early and get up early, sleep 7-8 hours a day;


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...