公司新闻

南沙港拥堵十公里,拖车价格翻倍

2021/06/24


      南沙港情况
星云

"现在南沙港一片狼藉。司机还了一个集装箱,排了一晚上的队。" 在广州南沙从事航运业的张全4日下午告诉时代财经。


受深圳盐田港疫情影响,平时从盐田出海的集装箱被疏散到蛇口和南沙港。由于航运需求巨大,南沙港码头一时无法完全接受盐田港运力转移,造成集装箱拥堵,"长龙" 绵延十多公里。


时代财经分别致电南沙港两家拖车公司,均表示要工作6小时左右,堵车导致效率大幅下降。"以前一辆车一天可以做两个柜子(集装箱),现在一天一辆车。只能是柜子。"


去年下半年以来,由于出口需求旺盛,海外集装箱周转效率下降,国内集装箱供应严重不足,出现了"很难找到一个容器" 一阵子。如今,疫情带来的盐田港港口服务几近瘫痪,华南地区航运拥堵,物流问题可能继续制约华南外贸市场。


运价方面,由于全球主要航线供不应求,运价一再被推高。海事服务网评论称,“盐田港疫情爆发导致的集装箱短缺、船舶堵塞、船期延误,成为全球运价上涨的新燃料。”


搜航网数据显示,6月2日从深圳发往加州的40尺集装箱最低运价已达到10400美元。加上码头费、保安费等各种费用,总运价接近1.06。一万美元,是近十年来的最高水平。


关于航运价格飙升对航运企业的影响,时代财经以投资者身份致电中远海控(601919)投资关系部。相关工作人员介绍,集装箱海运价格同期上涨,对整个海运业务来说肯定是上涨的。好的。


根据上海航运交易所提供的中国出口集装箱运价指数,5月28日为2296.36,本月4日为2373.77,一周内上涨3.4%。上海出口集装箱运价指数5月28日为3495.76,本月4日为3613.07,一周内上涨117.31。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  The Nansha port is congested for ten kilometers, and the price of trailers doubles

The Nansha port is congested for ten kilometers, and the price of trailers doubles

2021-06-24


           The situation in Nansha port
Synwin

"Now Nansha Port is in a mess. The driver returned a container and queued up all night." Zhang Quan, who is engaged in the shipping industry in Nansha, Guangzhou, told Times Finance on the afternoon of the 4th.


Affected by the epidemic at Yantian Port in Shenzhen, the containers that usually go to sea from Yantian were evacuated to Shekou and Nansha ports. Due to the huge demand for shipping, Nansha Port’s wharf was unable to fully accept the transfer of Yantian Port’s capacity for a while, causing congestion of container containers, and the "long dragon" stretched for more than ten kilometers.


Times Finance respectively called the two Nansha Port trailer companies, and they all said that they had to work for about six hours, and traffic jams caused their efficiency to drop significantly. "Before one car can make two cabinets (containers) a day, now one car a day. Can only be a cabinet."


Since the second half of last year, due to the strong export demand and the decline in the efficiency of overseas container turnover, the domestic container supply is seriously insufficient, and there was a situation of "difficult to find one container" for a while. Nowadays, the port services of Yantian Port brought about by the epidemic are almost paralyzed, shipping congestion in South China, and logistics problems may continue to restrict the foreign trade market in South China.


In terms of freight rates, as demand on major global routes continues to exceed supply, rates have been repeatedly pushed up. Maritime Service.com commented that “the shortage of containers, ship jams, and delays in shipping schedules caused by the outbreak of the Yantian Port epidemic has become a new fuel for the increase in global freight rates.”


According to data from Souhang.com, the minimum freight rate for a 40-foot container sent from Shenzhen to California on June 2 has reached 10,400 US dollars. In addition to various expenses such as terminal fees and security fees, the total freight rate is close to 1.06. Ten thousand US dollars, the highest level in the past ten years.


Regarding the impact of soaring shipping prices on shipping companies, Times Finance called the investment relations department of COSCO SHIPPING Holdings (601919) as an investor. The relevant staff introduced that container shipping prices have risen over the same period of time, which will definitely be for the entire shipping business. Good.


According to the China Export Container Freight Index provided by the Shanghai Shipping Exchange, it was 2296.36 on May 28 and 2373.77 on the 4th of this month, an increase of 3.4% within a week. The Shanghai Export Container Freight Index was 3,495.76 on May 28 and 3613.07 on the 4th of this month, an increase of 117.31 within a week.

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: