床垫知识

思纬床垫丨996睡得好

2019/04/16
思纬床垫丨996睡得好
最近,"996ICU" 已在互联网的各个角落使用。"996" 通常是指员工9:00上班,9:00上班,每周工作6天。

虽然国家劳动法规定正常工作时间为一天八小时,一周五天,但加班在一线城市非常普遍。有些人以加班为荣,但更多的是被透支的身体从疼痛变成了麻木。

-01-
一位公司员工在接受采访时表示"早上基本是八点'早上打卡,一般情况是九点多'晚上打卡,月末11点多'钟。因为没有地铁,坐公交,6点多'时钟,你必须起床坐公共汽车。晚上。当我回到公共汽车时,基本上是一辆出租车。不可能不加班,不让你走,开个小会,而我一直在工作。"
在一线城市,上下班只需两三个小时。在 996 或 995 的工作模式中是很常见的事情。算上通勤时间,和家人在一起的时间,还有洗厕所的时间等等,一天可以睡一觉。最后四五个小时已经很不错了,要保持充足的睡眠是绝对不可能的。
-02-
发表在顶级医学杂志《柳叶刀》上的一项研究观察了一组医生。结果显示,做同样的任务,睡眠不足的人比睡眠充足的人长14%,错误率高出20%。我们不仅要花更多时间做同样的工作,甚至还要花更多时间清理烂摊子。
太多人专心工作,日夜透支。他们认为自己越努力,就能得到越多,但他们没有意识到工作质量已经大大降低。努力工作无疑是成功的重要条件,但更好的方法是高效工作。
-03-

如果您安排好时间,请晚安'睡觉,你可能比僵尸工作得更快、更有效率。优质睡眠可以强身健体's免疫系统,平衡体内荷尔蒙,加速新陈代谢,提高活力,改善大脑功能。你会更有创造力,更有活力,更有可能调动大脑中解决问题的部分。

睡眠是合成代谢状态的升级版,可加速免疫系统、骨骼系统和肌肉系统的生长和恢复。专注深度睡眠20年,Synwin床垫采用天空记忆棉、纯天然乳胶、超静音弹簧系统,通过优化肢体支撑、肌肤触感等物理方法,打造优质舒适的睡眠生态,帮助人们迅速进入深度睡眠。身体恢复。
基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Rayson mattress 丨 996 is better to sleep well

Rayson mattress 丨 996 is better to sleep well

2019-04-16
Rayson mattress 丨 996 is better to sleep well
Recently, "996ICU" has been used in every corner of the Internet. "996" usually means that employees go to work at 9:00, work at 9:00, and work 6 days a week.

Although the national labor law stipulates that normal working hours are eight hours a day, five days a week, overtime work is very common in first-tier cities. Some people are proud of working overtime, but more is the body that has been overdraft changed from pain to numbness.

-01-
A company employee said in an interview that "the morning is basically 8 o'clock in the morning, the general situation is more than 9 o'clock in the evening, and the end of the month is more than 11 o'clock. Because there is no subway, take the bus, more than 6 o'clock, you have to get up and take the bus. Evening. When I came back to the bus, it was basically a taxi. It was impossible not to work overtime, not letting you go, a small meeting for a while, and I was always in work."
In the first-tier cities, it takes only two or three hours to get to and from work. It is a common thing in the 996 or 995 mode of work. Counting the commute time, the time spent with the family, and the time of washing the toilet, etc., one day can sleep. The last four to five hours is already very good, and it is absolutely impossible to maintain adequate sleep.
-02-
A study published in the top medical journal The Lancet observed a group of physicians. The results showed that the same task was done, and those who lacked sleep were 14% longer than those with adequate sleep, and the error rate was 20% higher. Not only do we spend more time doing the same job, we even have to spend more time cleaning up the mess.
Too many people are concentrating on their work, and they are overdrafting day and night. They think that the harder they work, the more they can get, but they don’t realize that the quality of work has been greatly reduced. Hard work is undoubtedly an important condition for success, but a better way is to work efficiently.
-03-

If you schedule your time, take a good night's sleep and you may work faster and more efficiently than a zombie. Good quality sleep can strengthen the body's immune system, balance hormones in the body, speed up metabolism, improve vitality and improve brain function. You will be more creative, more energetic, and more likely to mobilize the part of the brain that solves the problem.

Sleep is an upgraded version of the anabolic state that accelerates the growth and recovery of the immune system, skeletal system, and muscle system. Focusing on deep sleep for 20 years, Rayson mattresses use sky memory cotton, pure natural latex, and ultra-quiet spring system to create a high-quality and comfortable sleep ecology by optimizing physical methods such as limb support and skin touch, helping people to quickly enter deep sleep. Physical recovery.
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...