床垫知识

床垫标准选择

2021/11/24

床垫标准选择

人生三分之一的时间是在睡眠中度过的。人们是否拥有“健康睡眠”的四大指标是:睡眠充足、时间充足、质量好、效率高;容易入睡;不间断的连续睡眠;深度睡眠、起床、疲劳等。睡眠质量与床垫密切相关。消费者在选购床垫时,可以从床垫的透气性、减压性、支撑性、贴合性、床面张力、睡眠温度、睡眠湿度等方面进行选择。购买合适类型和质量好的床垫。由于每个人的具体情况不同,如体重、身高、胖瘦、个人生活习惯、喜好等,大家在选购床垫时要根据自己的具体情况、当地气候和个人经济收入情况来选择。 .最基本的要求之一是仰卧时保持腰椎生理前凸,身体曲线正常;侧卧时,腰椎不宜弯曲或侧弯。

选择什么样的床垫最好从床垫的功能说起。床垫的作用是保证消费者获得健康舒适的睡眠。一个好的床垫有两个标准:一是无论一个人处于何种睡姿,脊柱都能保持挺直和伸展;另一种是压力相等,躺在上面可以全身放松。这涉及到床垫的柔软度。

床垫的硬度取决于内弹簧的硬度。弹簧除了要有支撑弹簧所必需的硬度外,还应具有良好的回弹性,即所谓刚柔结合。太硬或太软,回弹都不理想。躺在太硬的床垫上的人,只能承受头部、背部、臀部和脚后跟四点的压力,身体其他部位并没有完全安顿下来。脊椎实际上处于僵硬和紧张的状态,不仅不能达到最佳的休息效果,而且长时间睡在这样的床垫上也会对健康有害。床垫太软,躺下时全身下陷,脊椎长期弯曲,对内脏造成压力。时间长了,也是不健康和不舒服的。因此,应使用硬度适中的床垫。

一张好的床垫不仅能让人睡得舒服,而且对身体也有好处。一般来说,长期不正确的睡姿,尤其是使用劣质的床垫,会导致脊椎关节移位,刺激脊椎内神经,使受神经支配的器官逐渐失去正常功能。太硬的床垫不仅会压迫人体的背部神经,还会影响正常的血液循环。时间长了还会引起腰痛和坐骨神经痛。

压力造成的血液循环受阻会使人体变老,如果床垫太软,人体的重量将无法由天平支撑,留下弯腰驼背等后遗症。因此,一张好的床垫是人们保护脊椎最迫切的需要。那么,怎样才能买到好的床垫呢?

购买床垫时,不要只看颜色或价格,而要选择有信誉的品牌,这样可以保证相关的售后服务;其实最重要的还是床垫本身的质量和使用床垫的人。只有这样,您选择的床垫的质量和舒适度才能得到保证。

从保护脊椎的角度,建议考虑各种脊椎保护床垫。目前脊柱保护床垫有两种,一种是分区式脊柱保护床垫,一种是倾斜式脊柱保护床垫,即抬头床垫。可以分析这两种类型。哪种护脊床垫更适合您的情况?

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  > Mattress purchase Guide  >  Mattress standard selection

Mattress standard selection

2021-11-24

Mattress standard selection

One-third of life is spent in sleep. The four major indicators of whether people have a "healthy sleep" are: adequate sleep, sufficient time, good quality, and high efficiency; easy to fall asleep; continuous sleep without interruption; Deep sleep, waking up, tiredness, etc. The quality of sleep is closely related to the mattress. When choosing a mattress, consumers can choose from the permeability, decompression, support, conformability, bed surface tension, sleep temperature, and sleep humidity of the mattress. Buy a mattress of the right type and good quality. Since each person's specific situation is different, such as weight, height, fat and thin, personal living habits, preferences, etc., people should choose according to their own specific circumstances, local climate and personal economic income conditions when buying mattresses. . One of the most basic requirements is to maintain the lumbar spine physiological lordosis when lying on the back, and the body curve is normal; when lying on the side, the lumbar spine should not bend or bend sideways.

What kind of mattress is best to choose should start from the function of the mattress. The function of the mattress is to ensure that consumers get a healthy and comfortable sleep. There are two criteria for a good mattress: one is that no matter what sleeping position a person is in, the spine can be kept straight and stretched; the other is that the pressure is equal, and the whole body can be fully relaxed when lying on it. This involves the softness of the mattress.

The hardness of the mattress depends on the hardness of the inner spring. In addition to the necessary hardness for supporting the spring, the spring should also have good resilience, which is the so-called combination of rigidity and flexibility. Too hard or too soft, the rebound is not ideal. People lying on a mattress that are too hard only bear the pressure on the four points of the head, back, buttocks, and heels, and the other parts of the body are not completely settled. The spine is actually in a state of stiffness and tension, not only can’t achieve the best rest Effective, and sleeping on such a mattress for a long time will be harmful to health. A mattress that is too soft makes the whole body sunken when lying down, and the spine is bent for a long time, causing pressure on the internal organs. For a long time, it is also unhealthy and uncomfortable. Therefore, a mattress with moderate hardness should be used.

A good mattress not only enables a person to have a comfortable sleep, but is also beneficial to the body. Generally speaking, long-term incorrect sleeping positions, especially the use of poor mattresses, can cause displacement of the spinal joints, which stimulates the internal nerves of the spine, causing the organs controlled by the nerves to gradually lose their normal functions. A mattress that is too hard will not only compress the back nerves of the human body, but also affect the normal blood circulation. After a long time, it will also cause back pain and sciatic nerve pain.

The obstruction of blood circulation caused by pressure will make the human body old, and if the mattress is too soft, the weight of the human body will not be supported by the balance, leaving sequelae such as stooping and hunched back. Therefore, a good mattress is the most urgent need for people to protect the spine. So, how can I buy a good mattress?

When buying a mattress, don't just look at the color or price, but choose a reputable brand, which can ensure related after-sales services; in fact, the most important thing is the quality of the mattress itself and the people who use the mattress. Only in this way can the quality and comfort of the mattress you choose be guaranteed.

From the perspective of protecting the spine, it is recommended to consider various spine protection mattresses. At present, there are two types of spine protection mattresses, partitioned spine protection mattresses and inclined spine protection mattresses, namely, head-up mattresses. These two types can be analyzed. Which ridge protector mattress is more suitable for your situation?

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: