公司新闻

为什么床垫很重要?

2019/05/17


你好朋友!

为什么床垫很重要?

      健康就是财富!如果您坚信这一说法,那么您肯定会吃有营养的食物和锻炼以保持健康。但是,您知道睡眠对您的健康同样重要吗?科学研究表明,睡眠对一个人的健康有很大的贡献。睡眠不足会导致一系列健康问题。


       据说睡眠不足会导致胰岛素水平升高、体重增加、抑郁、注意力缺陷障碍 (ADD) 以及学习和记忆问题。不仅如此,睡眠不足还会通过影响激素水平来增加饥饿感和降低食欲。睡眠不足还会增加压力荷尔蒙,进而杀死影响记忆和情绪中心的脑细胞。


       有些人可能认为睡眠是一种奢侈,但事实并非如此。相反,睡眠是您的身体在晚上睡觉时需要进行的定期维护和修复的一部分。当您在劳累漫长的一天后入睡时,您至少可以为您的身体提供它所需要的放松睡眠。


      当谈到放松的睡眠时,床垫无疑是其中的一部分。因此,选择合适的床垫对于晚上安宁安宁的睡眠非常重要。购买床垫时需要检查的两件事是支撑和舒适度。如果您选择的床垫在晚上为您提供了急需的支撑和舒适,您将在晚上安然入睡。


     因此,忽视良好的睡眠对你没有好处。相反,买一个新床垫,晚上睡个轻松、安宁、安宁的觉。

 

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Why mattress is important?

Why mattress is important?

2019-05-17


Hello, Friends!

Why mattress is important?

       Health is wealth! If you strongly believe in this statement then you sure would eat nutritious and exercise to stay fit. However, did you know that sleep is just as important for your health? Scientific research suggests that sleep contributes majorly to a person’s health. Sleep deprivation can lead to a series of health problems.


       Sleep deprivation is said to cause increased insulin levels, weight gain, depression, attention deficit disorder (ADD), and problems with learning and memory. Not only that, sleep deprivation can increase hunger and lower appetite by affecting hormone levels. Sleep deprivation can also increase stress hormones, which in turn kill the brain cells affecting memory and mood center.


       Some may see sleep as a luxury, but it is not so. Sleep is, instead, a part of regular maintenance and repair that your body needs when sleeping at night. When you sleep after a tiring, long day, you may at least give your body that relaxing sleep it so requires.


      And when it comes to a relaxing sleep, mattress is a definite part of it. Selecting a proper mattress is hence, very important for that peaceful and restful sleep at night. Two things you need to check when buying a mattress are support and comfort. If the mattress you select provides you with the much needed support and comfort at night, you will sleep peacefully at night.


     Hence, ignoring a good night’s sleep will do you no good. Instead, buy a new mattress and get a relaxing, restful, peaceful sleep at night.

 

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...