床垫知识

床垫硬度的最佳选择

2019/08/27

中西方消费者对床垫的软硬要求差别很大。 

中国消费者倾向于使用较硬的床垫,而西方消费者更喜欢柔软的床垫。 

床垫的软硬度是多少?硬床垫好还是软床垫好?这是消费者普遍关心的问题。科学上,软床垫会减少对脊椎的支撑,而硬床垫的舒适度是不够的,所以硬软的床垫都不利于健康的睡眠。 

床垫的柔软度直接影响睡眠质量。与软木床垫和软海绵床相比,适度柔软的弹簧床垫更有利于良好的睡眠。 

1、买床垫最重要的是硬度适中,看你睡觉是侧躺、俯卧还是仰卧。侧卧时,脊柱保持在同一水平线上。 你可以让陪同的人把手放在你的腰间。如果太紧,则意味着床垫太软。如果太松,则意味着床垫太硬。仰卧时,颈部和脊柱下部需要更多支撑。你应该选择一个稍微硬一点的床垫。躺下时,尝试使用较硬的床垫。但是,根据专家的建议,向右躺是最好的睡眠方式。 

2. 如果你和你的另一半有很大的不同,为什么不买两个不同的单人床垫来满足不同的需求呢?你不'不必选择双人床垫。 

3、如果你习惯在床上看书或看电视,可以选择可以调节头部倾斜角度的床,让你可以舒服的看书看电视。不过,专家不建议除了睡在床上以外不要做任何事,否则老了就很难入睡。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Best choice of hardness of mattress

Best choice of hardness of mattress

2019-08-27

The softness and hardness requirements of mattresses vary greatly between Chinese and Western consumers. 

Chinese consumers tend to have harder mattresses, while Western consumers prefer soft mattresses. 

What is the softness and hardness of the mattress? Is it a good hard mattress or a soft mattress? This is a common concern for consumers. Scientifically, soft mattresses reduce the support of the spine, and the comfort of the hard mattress is not enough, so a hard and soft mattress is not good for healthy sleep. 

The softness of the mattress directly affects the quality of sleep. Compared with the soft wooden mattress and the soft sponge bed, the moderately soft spring mattress is more conducive to good sleep. 

1, the most important thing to buy a mattress is moderate hardness, depending on whether your sleep is lying on the side, prone or supine. When lying on the side, keep the spine on the same horizontal line. You can let the accompanying person put a hand in your waist. If it is too tight, it means the mattress is too soft. If it is too loose, it means the mattress is too hard. When you are lying on your back, the neck and the lower part of the spine need more support. You should choose a slightly stiffer mattress. When lying down, try a mattress that is harder. However, according to the advice of experts, lying to the right is the best way to sleep. 

2. If you have a big difference with your other half, why not buy two different single mattresses to meet different needs? You don't have to choose a double mattress. 

3. If you are used to reading a book or watching TV in bed, you can choose a bed that can adjust the tilt angle of the head, so that you can read and watch TV comfortably. However, experts do not recommend doing anything other than sleeping in bed, otherwise it will be difficult to sleep when old.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...