床垫知识

硬床垫还是软床垫?

2021/07/08


      硬床垫或软床垫
SYNWIN

  对于腰肌劳损、腰酸背痛等脊椎疾病的人来说,睡硬床垫确实是很有必要的,这样可以有效消除因负重和体重对椎间盘造成的压力。然而,这"硬度" 需要很好的把握"程度" 和"程度".地点".

  "睡硬床,用硬床垫" 一直被中国人视为护背和强身健体的好习惯。甚至很多医生都建议脊椎病患者睡在硬床垫上。很多人坚信"床垫越硬越好", 但这种情况并非如此。对于腰肌劳损、腰酸背痛等脊椎疾病的人来说,睡硬床垫确实是很有必要的,这样可以有效消除因负重和体重对椎间盘造成的压力。然而,这"硬度" 需要很好的把握"程度" 和" 地点".

让'谈论"程度" 第一的
  无论是太硬或太软的床垫,都会改变脊椎的自然生理曲度。 人体具有独特的曲线,而不是单一的平面。睡在太硬且单一硬度的床垫上,只有头部、背部、臀部和脚跟能够承受压力,这会使脊椎处于僵硬和紧张的状态。背部肌肉提供支撑,不仅达不到理想的放松效果,而且在床垫和身体之间形成对抗。太软的床垫支撑不了身体'体重增加,改变身体正常曲线,引起驼背、驼背等症状。 那么,如何准确判断"程度" 床垫的' 柔软和坚硬?购买普通床垫,基本没有问题需要解决,只凭感觉。因为床垫软硬的选择涉及身高、身体状况、疾病状态等诸多问题,如颈椎病、肩周炎、腰肌劳损等。它'不是说你睡在软床垫上感觉舒服,它真的很适合你,但没有硬性指标可以判断,你只能靠自己的感觉。但是感觉太虚幻了。由于每个人的软硬感受不同,很容易产生偏见。很容易被诱导。比如同一张床垫,在导购员的大力表扬和指导下,你会觉得很舒服。 , 很合身,但是买回家睡了一会儿,发现床垫不合适。


让'谈论"地点" 再次

 从人体工程学的角度来看,床垫市场上的各种产品,以及它们的软硬等级,其实都是不科学的。因为他们只有软硬两个阵营,但其实身体需要的是软硬,也就是强大的支撑和柔软的反应。而且,每个品牌的软硬等级的分类标准不同,分类结果也不同,消费者难以区分。

  人们有不同的身体部位、不同的体重和身体压力。例如,肩膀和臀部很重,可以称为过压点。为了促进血液循环,有效缓解身体疲劳,需要更好地分配体重,缓解压力。又如颈部和腰部的悬吊,可以称为弱支撑点,需要更贴合的支撑,这样背部肌肉才不会拉伤,处于紧绷状态,切不可放松。



基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Hard mattress or soft mattress?

Hard mattress or soft mattress?

2021-07-08


           Hard mattress or soft mattress
SYNWIN

  For people with spinal diseases such as lumbar muscle strain, back pain, etc., it is indeed necessary to sleep on a hard mattress to effectively eliminate the pressure on the intervertebral discs caused by weight bearing and body weight. However, this "hardness" requires a good grasp of the "degree" and "degree". Location".

   "Sleep on a hard bed and use a hard mattress" has always been regarded by the Chinese as a good habit for back protection and physical fitness. Even many doctors recommend that patients with spine sleep on hard mattresses. Many people firmly believe that "the harder the mattress, the better", but this is not the case. For people with spinal diseases such as lumbar muscle strain, back pain, etc., it is indeed necessary to sleep on a hard mattress to effectively eliminate the pressure on the intervertebral discs caused by weight bearing and body weight. However, this "hardness" requires a good grasp of the "degree" and " Location".

Let's talk about "degree" first
  Whether it is too hard or too soft a mattress, it will change the natural physiological curvature of the spine. The human body has a unique curve, not a single plane. Sleeping on a mattress that is too hard and a single hardness, only the head, back, buttocks, and heels can bear the pressure, which will make the spine in a state of stiffness and tension. The back muscles provide support, which not only fails to achieve the desired relaxation effect, but also forms a confrontation between the mattress and the body. A mattress that is too soft will not support the body's weight, change the normal curve of the body, and cause symptoms such as stooping and hunchback. So, how can we accurately determine the "degree" of the mattress' softness and hardness? When buying ordinary mattresses, there is basically no problem to be solved, only by feeling. Because the choice of whether the mattress is soft or hard involves many issues, such as height, physical condition, and disease states, such as cervical spondylosis, frozen shoulder, lumbar muscle strain and so on. It's not that you feel comfortable sleeping on a soft mattress, it really suits you, but there are no hard indicators that can be judged, you can only rely on your feelings. But it feels too illusory. It is easy to be biased due to the different feelings of softness and hardness of each person. It is easy to be induced. For example, the same mattress, under the strong praise and guidance of the shopping guide, you will feel very comfortable. , It fits the body very well, but after buying home and sleeping for a while, I found that the mattress is not suitable.


Let's talk about "location" again

  From the ergonomics point of view, the various products on the mattress market, as well as their soft and hard grades, are actually unscientific. Because they only have two camps, soft and hard, but in fact, what the body needs is soft and hard, that is, both strong support and soft response. Moreover, the standards for the classification of soft and hard grades for each brand are different, and the classification results are also different, which is difficult for consumers to distinguish.

  People have different body parts, different weights and body pressures. For example, the shoulders and hips are heavy, which can be called overpressure points. It is necessary to better distribute the weight and relieve stress in order to promote blood circulation and effectively relieve physical fatigue. Another example is the suspension of the neck and waist, which can be called weak supporting points, which require more fitting support, so that the back muscles will not be strained, in a tight state, and must not be relaxed.



Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: