床垫知识

如果你这样做,延长床垫使用期是件好事

2019/07/27


坐在床垫边上聊天、吃饭、看电视是很多人的习惯。但专家认为,经常坐在床垫边缘会造成弹簧受力不均,不利于延长床垫的使用寿命。


大多数家庭使用弹簧床垫。床的一侧使用时间长,容易导致弹簧变形和床垫凹陷。因此,新床垫在使用的第一年,最好每隔2-3个月翻转一次正反面,使床垫受力平衡,2-3个月后每隔2-3个月翻转一次。六个月。床垫也应该定期更换。一般来说,8-10年床垫的春天已经进入衰退期。最好的床垫应在 15 年内更换。


如果床垫的弹簧失去弹性,就不能为身体提供良好的支撑。如果人躺在上面,会改变人体脊椎的正常弯曲度,收紧相关的肌肉和韧带,使人睡得更累,醒来时腰酸背痛。久而久之,人体受压部位容易变形,加速肌肉劳损和脊椎骨质老化增生,甚至造成脊椎畸形。


许多家庭忽视了床垫的清洁。事实上,床垫很容易滋生细菌和螨虫。每个季节都要清洗一次,每年一次将床垫放在阳光下,每次2小时。如果对床的清洁要求很高,可以在床垫和床单之间加一层清洁床垫。清洁床垫内置特殊棉层,可防止湿气进入床垫,保持清洁干燥。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  It’s Good To Prolong The Mattress Period If You Do That

It’s Good To Prolong The Mattress Period If You Do That

2019-07-27


Sitting on the edge of the mattress to chat, eat, watch TV is the habit of many people. However, experts believe that often sitting on the edge of the mattress will cause uneven force on the spring, which is not conducive to extending the life of the mattress.


Most families use spring mattress.One side of the bed is used for a long time, it will easily lead to spring deformation and mattress depression. Therefore, in the first year of using the new mattress, it is better to overturn the front and back sides every 2-3 months, so that the force of the mattress can be blanced, after 2-3 months it can be reversed once every six months. The mattress should also be replaced regularly. Generally speaking, the spring of the mattress in 8-10 years has entered a recession period. The best mattress should be replace in 15 years.


If the spring of the mattress loses its elasticity, it can not provide good support for the body. If people lie on it, it will change the normal curvature of the human spine, tighten the related muscles and ligaments, make people sleeping more tired and wake up with backache. As the time past, the compressed parts of the human body are easy to deform, accelerate muscle strain and spine bone aging and proliferation, and even cause spinal deformity.


Many families neglect the cleaning of mattresses . In fact, mattresses are easy to breed bacteria and mites. They should be cleaned every season and put mattress under the sun once a year for 2 hours each time. If have a high standard of clean the bed, a layer of cleaning mattress can be added between the mattress and the sheet. A special cotton layer is built in the cleaning mattress to prevent moisture from entering the mattress to keep it clean and dry.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...