公司新闻

广深疫情升级!各港口都在抗击疫情,航运更是难上加难。

2021/06/17


SYNWIN
广深疫情升级!各港口都在抗击疫情,航运更是难上加难。运费一口气涨了3000美元!
    

最新消息,广州目前的防疫要求是,市民非必要不得离开广州或省内。从 12 点开始'6月7日时钟,如果确实需要离开广州或离开省,他们必须在48小时内进行核酸检测阴性。


深圳的要求是从6月7日12点开始,需要72小时核酸阴性证明和绿码才能离开深圳市;必须在48小时内提供广州或佛山身份证或48小时内有广州或佛山居住历史的人。核酸检测阴性证明。


当前,广州、深圳等地的局部疫情严重影响了华南地区的外贸进出口。


盐田港作业放缓,船期延误

6月6日后出口重型集装箱到港安排如下:


从6月7日起,我们将继续维护仅接受ETA-3天(即船舶预计到港日期前三天)的出口重箱;继续严格执行"没有预约,没有进入" 系统,请务必在提交出口重箱前拖挂拖车在鹏海运上预约"简易取件柜台" APP或终端"到港申报" APP,预约成功后才能入港。


目前,盐田港等待泊位的集装箱船约40艘,出口集装箱积压约2.3万个。 Maersk、MSC、ONE、Hapag-Lloyd等船公司已经发出跳港通知,取消了到盐田国际集装箱码头的泊位。对接时,马士基甚至取消了附近蛇口港的对接。


马士基上周四在客户咨询报告中表示,盐田国际集装箱码头东部港口产能已降至正常水平的30%,盐田西部港口将暂停所有运营,直至另行通知。


马士基预计盐田国际的船舶延误将“超过14天”。同时,蛇口港的新冠肺炎防控措施,现限制出口集装箱运输。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Guangzhou-Shenzhen epidemic is escalating! All ports are fighting the epidemic, and shipping is even more difficult.

Guangzhou-Shenzhen epidemic is escalating! All ports are fighting the epidemic, and shipping is even more difficult.

2021-06-17


SYNWIN
Guangzhou-Shenzhen epidemic is escalating! All ports are fighting the epidemic, and shipping is even more difficult. The freight rate has been increased by US$3,000 in one go!
       

According to the latest news, Guangzhou’s current epidemic prevention requirements are that citizens must not leave the Guangzhou or the province unless they are necessary. From 12 o'clock on June 7th, if they really need to leave the Guangzhou or leave the province, they must hold a negative nucleic acid test within 48 hours.


Shenzhen’s requirement is that from 12 o’clock on June 7th, a 72-hour nucleic acid negative certificate and a green code are required to leave the province of Shenzhen; Guangzhou or Foshan ID cards or those with a history of residence in Guangzhou or Foshan within 48 hours must be provided within 48 hours. Certificate of negative nucleic acid test.


The current local epidemics in Guangzhou and Shenzhen have severely affected the import and export of foreign trade in South China.


Yantian Port slowed down operations and delayed shipping schedules

Arrangements for the arrival of heavy export containers after June 6 are as follows:


Starting from June 7th, we will continue to maintain the export heavy container that only accepts ETA-3 days (that is, within three days before the expected arrival date of the ship); continue to strictly implement the "no appointment, no entry" system, please be sure to tow the trailer before submitting the export heavy container Make an appointment on the Peng Shipping "Easy Pickup Counter" APP or the terminal "Port Arrival Declaration" APP, and you can enter the port only after the appointment is successful.


At present, there are about 40 container ships waiting for berths in Yantian Port, and there is a backlog of about 23,000 export containers. Shipping companies such as Maersk, MSC, ONE, Hapag-Lloyd, etc. have issued notices of port skipping and cancelled the berths to Yantian International Container Terminal. When docking, Maersk even cancelled the docking at nearby Shekou Port.


Maersk stated in a customer consultation report last Thursday that the productivity of the eastern port of Yantian International Container Terminal has dropped to 30% of the normal level, and all operations of the western port of Yantian will be suspended until further notice.


Maersk expects Yantian International’s ship delays to be “more than 14 days”. At the same time, the new crown pneumonia preventive measures in Shekou Port are now restricting the transportation of export containers.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: