床垫知识

不同的床垫适合不同的人

2019/05/22


婴儿:注意通风功能

新生儿的骨骼非常柔软,70% 的时间都在床上度过。好的床垫可以帮助他们的骨骼健康成长,所以年轻的父母选择质量好的婴儿床垫是非常明智的。市场上常见的婴儿床垫有海绵和弹簧。无论哪种材质,床垫的边缘都必须有排气孔,在选择海绵床垫时要保证它的高密度。


 











学生:重点是颈部保护

青少年正处于身体发育阶段,具有很大的可塑性。尤其在这个时期,更要注意颈椎的保护 父母最好带孩子去市场,让他们体验床垫的舒适感。 合适的床垫可以保护颈椎,促进发育。














长者:不能太软

一般有心脏病的老人睡硬床比较好,但是椎体变异的老人不能睡硬床,所以床垫要根据自己的情况而定。老年人卧床应保持腰椎正常生理前凸,腰椎非侧弯,有一定的硬度就可以了。















对于工人

工人在工作中承受着巨大的压力。他们习惯性地熬夜,失眠。去床垫市场选一个躺下感受一下。 10-20 分钟后如果能让你感到放松和精神振奋,那就是正确的。

柔软贴合的生理曲线将是您不错的选择。





基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Different Mattress Suitable For The Different People

Different Mattress Suitable For The Different People

2019-05-22


For Baby: Pay attention to the ventilation function

Newborn babies have very soft bones, 70% of the time spent in bed. Good mattresses can help their bones grow healthily, so it is very wise for young parents to choose a good quality baby mattress. Common baby mattresses on the market are sponge and spring. No matter what kind of material, the edge of the mattress must have exhaust holes, and when choosing the sponge mattress, we should ensure its high density.


 











For Student: The point is neck protection

Teenagers are in the stage of physical development and have great plasticity. Especially in this period, attention should be paid to the protection of cervical vertebra Parents had better take their children to the market, let them experience the comfort of the mattress. A suitable mattress protects the cervical spine and promotes development.














For Elder: Can not be too soft

Generally, the elderly with heart disease sleep on the hard bed better, but the elderly with vertebral variants cannot sleep on the hard bed, so the mattress should be based on their own situation. Bed for the elderly should be to maintain the normal lumbar physiological lordosis, lumbar non-lateral bending, with a certain degree of hardness on it.















For Workmen

Workmen are under great pressure at work. They habitually stay up late at night and suffer from insomnia. Go to the mattress market choose one to lie down and feel it. After 10-20 minutes If can make you feel relax and refresh that this is the right one.

Soft and Fit physiological curve will be your good choice.





Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...