床垫知识

如何挑选睡得香的床垫?

2020/06/29



好床垫 带给人们的不仅是舒畅的睡眠,也有利于身体健康。

一般来说,尤其是长期错误睡在不良床垫上,会刺激椎内神经,迫使神经控制的器官逐渐失去正常功能。


如果床垫太硬,不仅会压迫人体背部神经,还会影响血液的正常循环,久而久之,还会引起腰酸背痛和坐骨神经痛。

      

结果,它会有血液循环堵塞,这会使人体老化更快,如果床垫太软,人体's 的重量不会得到平衡的支撑。所以,好的床垫是人们保护脊椎最迫切的需求,如何选购好的床垫呢?


购买床垫时,不要只看款式或价格,要选择有信誉的品牌,这样至少可以保证床垫的售后服务;

最重要的质量是床垫本身,它还有使用床垫的人群。


      
M-提示
根据身高、体重、身材、睡姿选择床垫


床垫要给身体好的支撑,这是最基本的原则。很多人认为硬床垫好,其实是错误的。体重较轻的人应睡在较软的床上,而较重的人应睡在较硬的床上。软硬其实是对立的。什么样的床垫适合睡觉?答案归结为弹簧床垫.为什么?联系 Synwin 并获取详细信息。


太硬的床垫不会平衡人体的各个部位,会集中在人体较重的部位,例如肩膀和臀部。因为这些部位压力特别大,血液循环不好,睡眠也很困难。反之,如果床垫太软,则会因承受力不足而导致椎骨失灵,从而导致整个睡眠过程中背部肌肉无法充分放松休息。


它'购买床垫时了解您的睡姿也很重要。

一个女人'臀部一般比腰部宽,如果她喜欢侧睡,床垫应该能适应她的身体轮廓。

较重的人,尤其是那些仰睡的人,如果他们的体重分布在他们的躯干周围,他们应该有一个更坚固的床垫,就像男人一般做的那样。


床垫越大越好

在卧室面积所能承受的最大限度内,不管怎样,床垫越大越好,这样人们就可以躺在床上自由活动。所以不要'如果您的家庭空间允许,请不要害怕 KING SIZE。 Synwin工厂里有丰富的特大号弹簧床垫,去那里跳一跳,在它的中心获得睡眠体验。


如果您决定选择一张特大号床,请考虑实际因素,例如多大的床垫可以与楼梯、走廊和房间相匹配。如果空间真的很窄,可以选择中间的拉链。

另外,最好买个比现在实际需求大的床垫,这样即使未来两三年,家里也会有新的变化,比如结婚生子,不会因购买而产生额外费用。


经常选择什么样的床垫?

主要是它'弹簧垫、弹簧的结构、填充材料、汽车花垫的质量、钢丝的粗细、弹簧圈的数量、单个弹簧圈的高度、弹簧圈的连接方式,这些都会影响到质量弹簧床垫。

您拥有的弹簧越多,您获得的支撑就越多。大多数弹簧床垫都是由天然材料制成的,这些材料可以更好地呼吸,吸收夜间汗水,白天呼气。新威工厂是专业的弹簧床垫生产基地,欢迎光临联系新文 如果有需要。



床垫影响人际关系

确保您和您的伴侣有一张弹簧床垫,'足够大,你们两个都可以舒舒服服地舒舒服服地睡觉。

如果两个人的体重和身材相差很大,建议选择专为两人设计的弹簧床垫,可以减少伴侣翻来覆去活动造成的震动,保证睡眠不间断。

卧铺平均每晚辗转反侧20次以上,这意味着你的伴侣'辗转反侧让你每晚可能有 13% 的睡眠时间保持清醒,超过 22% 处于轻度睡眠状态,而在每晚睡眠的第 3 和第 4 阶段则不到 20%。

睡眠的第三和第四阶段对于修复身体和提高记忆力至关重要。

当两个人不能就床垫的软硬要求达成一致时,更经济的折衷方案是购买带有独立弹簧袋的弹簧床垫。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  How to handpick mattress for sound sleep?

How to handpick mattress for sound sleep?

2020-06-29



Good mattess brings people not just comfortable morpheus, and also conducive to their health.

Generally speaking, long-term wrong sleeping position on undesirable mattress especially, it will stimulate vertebral interior nerve thereby, force organ that nerve controls to lose normal function gradually.


If mattress is too hard, not only can it oppress human body back nerve, also it affects blood to circulate normally, as time goes by, it still can cause lumbar acerbity backache and sciatic nerve ache.

           

As a result, it will have haemal circulation block, which will make human body age faster, and if mattess is too soft, human body's weight will not get balanced support. Therefore, a good mattress is the most urgent need for people to protect their spine, how can you choose and buy a good mattress?


When buying a mattress, do not just focus on design or price, to choose a reputable brand, so that you can ensure mattress after-sales service at least;

Quality that is the most important is mattess itself, it still has the crowd that use mattess.


           
M-Tips
Choose mattress according to height, weight, figure, sleeping position


Mattess should give the support with good body, this is the most basic principle. A lot of people think hard mattress is good, it is wrong actually. A light weight person should sleep in a softer bed, while a heavy person should sleep in a harder bed. Soft and hard are actually opposite. What mattress is soft accurately for sleep? The answer comes down to spring mattress. Why? Contact Rayson and get details.


A mattress that is too hard will not balance all parts of human body and will focus on the heavier parts of human body, such as shoulders and hips. Because these areas are particularly stressed, blood circulation is poor and sleep is difficult. On the contrary, if matress is too soft, it can cause vertebra out of order because of bearing force insufficient, back muscle can cannot relax adequately to rest in whole morpheus process consequently.


It's also important to know your sleeping position when buying a mattress.

A woman's hips are generally wider than her waist, and if she prefers to sleep on her side, mattress should be able to accommodate her body outline.

Heavier people, especially those who sleep on their back, they should have a firmer mattress if their weight is distributed around their torso, as men generally do.


The bigger mattress is, the better it will be

In the maximum limit that bedroom area place bears, to all intents and purposes, the bigger mattress is, the better it will be, so that people can lie on bed and move freely. So don't be afraid of KING SIZE if your home space allows. There are a wealth of king size spring mattress in Rayson factory, take a hop over there and get sleep experience in its center.


If you decide to choose a king-size bed, consider practical considerations, such as what size mattress can be in a match with staircases, corridors and rooms. If space is really narrow, you can choose a zipper in the middle.

In addition, it is better to buy a mattress of a size larger than the actual demand at present, so that even in the next two or three years there will be new changes in the family, such as getting married or having a baby, there will be no additional cost caused by purchase.


What kind of mattress is chosen often?

Mostly it's spring mattess, the structure of spring, filling material, car flower cushion covers quality, the thickness of steel wire, the number of spring coil, the height of individual spring coil, and the connection mode of spring coil, these can affect quality of spring mattress.

The more springs you have, the more support you get. Most spring mattresses are made of natural materials that breathe better, absorb nighttime sweat, and exhale during the day. Rayson factory is a professional spring mattress production base, welcome to contact Rayson if in need.



Mattresses affect relationship

Make sure you and your partner have a spring mattress bed that's big enough for both of you to stretch out and sleep comfortably.

If there is a great difference in weight and figure between two people, it is suggested to choose a spring mattress specially designed for two people, which can reduce shock caused by tossing and turning activities of partners and ensure uninterrupted sleep.

The average times of sleeper tossing and turning is more than 20 times a night which means that your partner's tossing and turning leaves you likely to be awake 13 percent of sleep time, more than 22 percent in light sleep, and less than 20 percent in stages 3 and 4 of sleep each night.

The third and fourth stages of sleep are crucial for repairing body and improving memory.

When two people cannot agree on the hard and soft demands of mattress, a more economical compromise is to get a spring mattress with indepent spring bags.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...