床垫知识

好五张床垫,你知道几张吗?

2019/08/01

好五张床垫,你知道几张吗?

人生三分之一的时间是在床上度过的。

床垫很重要,睡了这么久,

你知道什么是好的床垫吗?

好床垫的标准是什么?

好床垫的五个标准

耐用性

我们购买的所有东西都希望它具有良好的品质。如果你买回家,如果你用几个月就很糟糕。根据国家标准,好的床垫要在床垫滚动设备上进行30000次测试才能达到标准,这样才能保证我们床垫的耐用性。

舒适

好的床垫最重要的是保证它的舒适度,这样我们才能度过一个美好的夜晚'的睡眠。床垫的舒适度因人而异。每个人'身体状况不同,对床垫的认知也不同。但无论什么样的床垫,我们都必须保证当我们躺在床垫上时,我们的脊椎能够得到充分的支撑,保持挺直和伸展,并在腰部和床垫之间插入一只手掌。如果缝隙太大,一觉醒来就会腰酸背痛,不利于脊椎的健康。


环境保护

在注重舒适的同时,睡眠的健康也是我们不得不关注的问题。根据国家标准要求,床垫中的甲醛含量不得超过0.050mg/m2.h。如果甲醛含量超标,会对我们的身体造成伤害。因此,我们在选择床垫的时候,应该尽量使用一些原始的原材料。材质如天然乳胶、黄麻、椰子等。


透气性

高度透气的床垫使细菌难以滋生,身体'及时去除水分,保持干燥干燥。 “血五行能量床垫”让“生态巴马搬回我家”成为现实。扁平的五排能量床垫是一匹小马,让您足不出户即可享受健康养生的健康环境。他一生三分之一的时间都花在了他的"小巴马",他的好处是无穷无尽的。


安静的

安静的环境是保证我们睡眠质量的重要因素。在嘈杂的环境中,我们会感到烦躁和困倦。如果我们的床垫吱吱作响,入睡将成为一件非常困难的事情。确定床垫是否有噪音的最简单方法是将其按在手上或躺在床垫上试一试。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Good five mattresses, do you know a few?

Good five mattresses, do you know a few?

2019-08-01

Good five mattresses, do you know a few?

One third of life is spent in bed.

The mattress is vital, sleeping for so long,

Do you know what a good mattress?

What are the criteria for a good mattress?

Five standards for good mattresses

Durability

Everything we buy wants it to have a good quality. If you buy it home, it will be very bad if you just use it in a few months. According to the national standard, a good mattress should be tested on the mattress rolling equipment for 30,000 times to achieve the standard, so as to ensure the durability of our mattress.

Comfort

The most important thing about a good mattress is to ensure its comfort so that we can have a good night's sleep. The comfort of a mattress varies from person to person. Each person's physical condition is different and the perception of the mattress is different. But no matter what kind of mattress, we must ensure that when we lie on the mattress, our spine can be fully supported, keep straight and stretch, and insert a palm between the waist and the mattress. If the gap is too big, When we wake up, we will have back pain, which is not conducive to the health of the spine.


Environmental protection

While paying attention to comfort, the health of sleep is also a problem that we have to pay attention to. According to the requirements of national standards, the formaldehyde content in the mattress should not exceed 0.050mg/m2.h. If the formaldehyde content exceeds the standard, it will cause harm to our body. Therefore, when we choose the mattress, we should try to use some original raw materials. Materials such as natural latex, jute, coco and so on.


Breathability

The highly breathable mattress makes it difficult for bacteria to grow, and the body's moisture is removed in time to keep it dry and dry. “Blood Five Elements Energy Mattress” has made “Eco Bama Move Back to My Home” a reality. A flat five-row energy mattress is a small horse, so you can enjoy the healthy environment of health and health without leaving your home. One-third of his life spent in his "Little Bama", and his benefits are endless.


Quiet

A quiet environment is a big factor in ensuring the quality of our sleep. In a noisy environment, we will feel annoyed and sleepy. If our mattress creaks, falling asleep becomes a very difficult thing. The easiest way to determine if a mattress has noise is to press it on your hand or lie on the mattress and try it out.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...