知识

Synwin & Synwin 组织员工职业素养和礼仪培训

学习礼仪,讲究礼仪,提高人品'修身养性,增进了解与沟通,对内建立和谐关系,对外树立形象,营造和谐的工作生活环境。

2020年8月18日,佛山市信威无纺布有限公司、广东协宏无纺布科技有限公司特邀广东省企业培训研究会常务理事梁志侠先生为公司进行一次超踏实的职业生涯员工识字和礼仪培训。

当天,员工们穿上统一的新制服,像一群年轻的学生一样,来到南海湿地公园进行为期一天的礼仪培训课程。由于疫情的影响,本课程也是公司'今年的第一次集体活动。因此,在正式开课前,我们会先给予2019年第四季度和2020年第一、二季度销售团队网络拓展奖和团队新客户奖。

网络拓展奖和新客户拓展奖的设置是有挑战性的,但是我们的销售团队非常好,尤其是无纺布销售组。此次颁发的奖项有十个,总奖金3.8万元。纺织品销售团队一举拿下6个名额。这实力不得不接受!

颁奖后,我直接去了讲座会。梁老师讲解了形象礼仪、职场沟通细节礼仪、接待拜访礼仪、会议与排位礼仪、电话礼仪,以及商务情商的沟通艺术,以及商务餐桌礼仪。 .小伙伴们兴致勃勃,积极配合老师设置的互动解说,通过实践对课程的精髓有了更深刻的理解。

尊重他人的人永远会尊重他们。人是一种社会动物,人际交往是必然的。每个人都想被别人尊重,所以我们首先要尊重别人,礼节是尊重别人的一种形式。

刚刚度过十三岁生日的瑞士信贷,正处于豆蔻年。未来,瑞信人将不断提升自身素质,努力成长为更加成熟和完善。与优秀的人同行,走得更远,爬得更高,让我们一起蜕变!


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > Knowledge  >  Rayson & Synwin organizes employee professionalism and etiquette training

Rayson & Synwin organizes employee professionalism and etiquette training

2020-09-07

Learn etiquette, pay attention to etiquette, improve people's self-cultivation, enhance understanding and communication, build a harmonious relationship internally, establish an image externally, and create a harmonious working and living environment.

On August 18, 2020, Foshan Ruixin Nonwovens Co., Ltd. and Guangdong Xiehong Nonwovens Technology Co., Ltd. specially invited Mr. Liang Zhixia, the executive director of Guangdong Enterprise Training and Research Association, to conduct a super practical career for company employees Literacy and etiquette training.

On the same day, the employees put on the uniform new uniforms, like a group of youthful students, came to Nanhai Wetland Park for a one-day etiquette training course. Due to the impact of the epidemic, this course is also the company's first collective activity this year. Therefore, before the official class, we will first give the sales team network development award and team new customers in the fourth quarter of 2019 and the first and second quarters of 2020. The Pioneering Award will be awarded.

The setting of the Network Development Award and the New Customer Development Award is challenging, but our sales team is very good, especially the non-woven sales group. There are ten prizes awarded this time, with a total of 38,000 yuan. The textile sales team won 6 places in one fell swoop. This strength has to be accepted!

After the awards, I went directly to the lecture session. Teacher Liang explained the image etiquette, workplace communication details etiquette, reception and visit etiquette, meeting and ranking etiquette, telephone etiquette, and the communication art of business emotional intelligence, as well as business table etiquette. . The little friends are in high spirits, actively cooperate with the interactive interpretation set by the teacher, and have a more profound understanding of the essence of the course through practice.

People who respect others will always respect them. Human beings are a kind of social animal, and there must be interpersonal communication. Everyone wants to be respected by others, so we need to respect others first, and etiquette is a form of respect for others.

Credit Suisse, which has just passed its thirteenth birthday, is in the cardamom years. In the future, Credit Suisse people will continue to improve their own qualities and strive to grow more mature and perfect. Walk with outstanding people, go further, climb higher, let us transform together!


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...