公司新闻

盐田港6月24日开始全面复工,船舶作业进入常态化!!

2021/06/23

深圳市人民政府召开新闻发布会通报疫情防控处置情况"5.21" 深圳盐田疫情,盐田国际集装箱码头复工复产,首次就业界最关心的几个问题给出官方解答!


其中,发现首例境外输入确诊病例,自5月21日起停航一个多月的盐田港西港区,今日全面畅通通航!

盐田港西作业区(西港片区)今日全面畅通,开始船舶作业!

盐田港主港区预计两天内即6月24日全面恢复,船舶靠泊常态化将逐步实现! 届时,盐田国际集装箱码头的堆场密度可能会进一步降低,效率将稳步回升!

盐田港是世界上最繁忙的港口之一。作为世界之一'最大单把手集装箱码头盐田港担负广东1/3以上'外贸进出口,占全国1/4's 与美国的贸易。去年深圳盐田港的集装箱吞吐量比美国最繁忙的集装箱港口洛杉矶高出近50%。

因此,此次疫情导致的盐田港停航,对全球航运物流业造成了不小的冲击。今天深圳政府新闻发布会透露的消息也是业内人士'期待已久!

期待深圳盐田港早日复活。这不仅对华南地区全球航运和物流业的复苏至关重要。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Yantian Port began to fully resume on June 24, and ship operations have entered normalization!!

Yantian Port began to fully resume on June 24, and ship operations have entered normalization!!

2021-06-23

The Shenzhen Municipal Government held a press conference to report on the prevention, control and disposal of the "5.21" epidemic in Yantian, Shenzhen, and the resumption of production at the Yantian International Container Terminal, and for the first time gave official answers to several issues that the industry is most concerned about!


Among them, the first imported confirmed case was found, and the Yantian Port West Port area, which has been suspended for more than a month since May 21, has been fully unblocked and started operations by ship today!

The Yantian Port West Operation Area (Xigang Area) will be fully unblocked today, and ship operations will begin!

The main port area of Yantian Port is expected to fully recover in two days, that is, June 24, and the normalization of ship berthing will be gradually realized! At that time, the yard density in the Yantian International Container Terminal may further decrease, and the efficiency will steadily pick up!

Yantian Port is one of the busiest ports in the world. As one of the world's largest single-handle container terminals, Yantian Port is responsible for more than 1/3 of Guangdong's foreign trade import and export, and 1/4 of the country's trade with the United States. The container throughput of Yantian Port in Shenzhen last year was nearly 50% higher than that of Los Angeles, the busiest container port in the United States.

Therefore, the suspension of Yantian Port caused by this epidemic has had a great impact on the global shipping and logistics industry. The news revealed by the Shenzhen government press conference today is also the industry's long-awaited!

We look forward to the resurrection of Yantian Port in Shenzhen as soon as possible. This is critical not only to the recovery of the global shipping and logistics industry in southern China.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: