床垫知识

弹簧床垫百科知识

2020/06/16


弹簧床垫

这篇文章是关于弹簧床垫的'来自百科全书的知识 Synwin弹簧床垫厂,中国大型床垫制造商之一,更多信息,请联系我们。


弹簧床垫是一种性能较好的现代常用床垫,具有弹性好、支撑性好、透气性强、经久耐用等优点。


严格按照人体工学原理设计,三段式独立弹簧更灵活适应人体's曲线和重量。


弹簧床垫均匀地承载身体的各个部位,它可以保持人体's脊椎自然挺直,使肌肉得到充分放松,减少睡眠翻身次数。

        

弹簧床垫的分类


1)连体弹簧床垫

传统的弹簧床垫是线径较粗的弹簧圈,用钢丝固定连接,硬度高,带来睡硬的感觉,支撑性好但弹性不明显,容易被吸吮,国内多为长辈或日本人由于习惯和习俗,他们习惯睡在这种连杆式弹簧床垫上,但如果他们长时间以固定的姿势睡觉或坐在弹簧床垫床上的四个角落,或不转动床垫就经常使用,容易引起抑郁和弹性疲劳。


2)一钢 弹簧床垫

每个弹簧床垫用钢丝从床头包到床尾,然后并联,形成一条钢床垫线'独特性,在支撑力、平均受力程度和压力分散方面成为所有弹簧床垫结构中最强的。


3)高弹性弹簧床垫

弹簧床垫用高弹弹簧的线径为1.8mm,弹簧由钢丝连接成一个整体床垫,如果弹簧床垫厂选择中钢高碳钢高热加热生产弹簧床垫,弹簧床垫可以弯曲90度不变形,回弹性高,具有Q软弹性的特点。


4)独立圆柱弹簧床垫

独立圆筒弹簧床垫是用无纺布或棉袋制作而成,然后用胶粘剂或超声波的方式封闭,弹簧床垫的圈数越多,弹簧床垫就会越高越柔软。

独立筒形床垫弹簧不与线环扣连接,而是每个都是"独立的",即使一个人转身,也不会影响一旁另一个人的睡眠,同时这款弹簧床垫可以承受无处不在的每一点压力,让人体赢了'不酸不痛,即所谓人体工学优势。 相对于关节弹簧来说,独立气瓶床垫在睡觉时手感柔软,但是好的独立气瓶和关节弹簧的支撑在这方面并驾齐驱。


5)独立弹簧包床垫

弹簧床垫独立弹簧袋是将每个独立的体弹簧压力用无纺布材料装入袋中,依次粘合在一起形成弹簧床垫床网。床网表面一般粘在海绵层上,使每袋弹簧受力均匀,比其他弹簧床垫更舒适。 


每个春天都是"桶形" 采用超强钢丝。经过压缩处理后,弹簧床垫密封在坚韧的纤维袋中,可有效防止霉菌或虫蛀,避免弹簧摩擦和振动或产生噪音;其特点是每个弹簧体单独操作,独立支撑,可以单独伸缩​​,每个弹簧再用纤维袋、无纺布袋或棉袋包装,不同柱之间的弹簧袋用胶水,更先进的连续无接触纵向弹簧技术使弹簧床垫达到双人床垫的效果。

          

    如何选择适合睡眠的弹簧床垫


    消费者首先应该选择具有一定规模和知名度的品牌产品,例如,Synwin弹簧床垫,这是2020年中国最畅销的弹簧床垫之一。

    1.面料质量:弹簧床垫面料应具有一定的质地和厚度,按照行业标准,每平方米显着等于60克。织物的对称印染图案;面料的缝纫线无断线、跳针、浮线等缺陷。

    2.弹簧床垫的内在质量在使用中非常重要,选择时应检查床垫的周边边缘是否平直; 面包皮是否饱满匀称,面料没有松弛感; 徒手按压垫面2-3次,手感应软硬适中,并有一定回弹力,如有凹凸不平现象,床垫弹簧丝质量差,另外不应出现弹簧摩擦声音; 如果床垫边缘有网孔或担架,请将其打开并检查内部弹簧是否生锈。弹簧床垫的消光材料是否干净无异味,消光材料一般采用麻毡、棕片、化纤(棉)毡等,废料的再生料或竹子做的毡春褥垫料不得使用竹壳、稻草、藤丝,否则会影响身心健康和使用寿命。

    3.尺寸要求: 弹簧床垫宽度一般分为单式和双人式:单式规格为800mm~1200mm; 双倍尺寸:1350mm~1800mm; 长度规格为1900mm~2100mm;弹簧床垫的尺寸偏差应在正负10mm左右。

    购买

    床垫是人们的必备品'生活中,大部分人都没有弹簧垫的认知,认为手感柔软舒适,其实应该根据个人体质和年龄来选择合适的弹簧垫。



    床垫弹簧应遵循一些准则,以帮助您找到适合您的床垫。

    首先,在弹簧床垫之前,确认了解床垫的主体结构是否符合人体工程学,w能不能给人体提供适度的支撑,躺在弹簧床垫上,看能不能保持一种最自然舒适的状态,没有丝毫的压迫和不舍。 

      

    二、测试床垫弹性硬度。考虑到人体椎骨不是在一条直线上,而是浅S  类型,因此需要适当的硬度,丰富的健康弹簧系统床才能舒适的睡眠,所以太软或太硬的床垫都不合适,尤其是在孩子成长过程中,床垫的质量,将直接影响孩子脊髓的发育。


    第三,考虑弹簧床垫的尺寸。在 s 方面pring床垫,个人身高加20厘米为最合适的尺寸,除了预留放置枕头和胳膊腿伸展空间,还能减少睡眠压力感。


    四、弹簧床垫的选择要根据个人的睡眠习惯。因为每个人对弹簧床垫软硬弹性的需求是不一样的,所以对于弹簧床垫的选购,买家首先要了解个人的正常睡眠习惯,尤其是老年人更要特别注意睡眠习惯,太软的床垫容易秋季起床困难,老年人骨质疏松逐渐增多,宜选择硬度较高的床垫。


    五、弹簧床垫购买者应选择质量可靠、售后服务好的知名品牌。因为,床垫市场,无论是进口的还是国产的床垫 厂家、消费者一定要有正确的观念判断能力,购买弹簧床垫要以良好的信誉、完善的售后服务和质量有保证的品牌为基础,同时切记索要原厂保修或代理商保证,弹簧床垫 经销商有进口关税清单  从床垫进口并被欺骗。


    六、弹簧床垫应躺在各种位置尝试,翻身,感受床垫对脊椎的支撑力以及是否能让脊椎得到良好、均匀的支撑,不要用手轻压或臀部压碰床垫、弹簧床垫应先尝试躺下,感受其床垫的触感和柔软的硬度。


    维护

    优质的弹簧床垫还需要用户的呵护,才能延长床垫的使用寿命。弹簧床垫的基本保养方法是:


    1.定期翻转。新的弹簧床垫在购买的第一年翻转一次,每两三个月或将脚轮转一次,使床垫弹簧力平均,大约每半年翻转一次。


               2. 定期用吸尘器清洁床垫。如果您的弹簧床垫沾染了污垢,

                可以用卫生纸或布吸干。 请勿用水或清洁剂清洗。它'最好使用床单             或清洁垫,  避免在淋浴后立即躺在上面。

              

               3.唐't经常坐在床边,因为床垫的4角最脆弱,在床上久坐。

     

                4.不要在床上跳跃,以免单点应力大使弹簧损坏。

             

                

               

                


                

                  

                


                   


     


    做工

    第一道工序既不是制弹簧也不是打棉,而是进料和进料检验,这是生产的初级工序,也是一个严格的控制工序。原材料的好坏直接关系到床垫成品的生产和质量。


    第二道工序是打褶棉和弹簧穿孔,这是两个独立而同时进行的工序。褶裥棉是棉车用来将面料向上的床垫面料,最终的表现形式是床垫在上面,面料的底层; 穿线弹簧是将一个螺旋弹簧连接成一个整体,是联锁弹簧床垫的过程。独立袋独立筒形弹簧是将螺旋弹簧放入条状、独立无纺布袋中,然后将弹簧袋粘合成一个整体。


    第三道工序是剪床和制成床网。裁床是将褶裥棉布裁切成床垫尺寸;床网由弹簧网、链式弹簧网或独立袋式弹簧网制成,由弹簧网组成。


    第四个过程是基础。打底就是在床单上垫上棉毡或其他垫层,然后放上褶裥棉布。


    第五道工序边界。包边是用包边把一层上一道工序的好铺的上下布料缝在一起,这样一块垫子算得出来的。

    最后,成品检验、包装,这样整个床垫流程就完成了。


    基本信息
    • 成立年份
      --
    • 业务类型
      --
    • 国家/地区
      --
    • 主要产业
      --
    • 主要产品
      --
    • 企业法人
      --
    • 总员工
      --
    • 年产价值
      --
    • 出口市场
      --
    • 合作客户
      --

    发送查询

    选择你的国家或地区
    English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
    当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Spring mattress encyclopedic knowledge

Spring mattress encyclopedic knowledge

2020-06-16


Spring mattress

This article is about spring mattress's encyclopedic knowledge from Rayson spring mattress factory, one of large mattress manufacturers in China, more info, contact us.


Spring mattress is a modern and commonly used mattress with better performance, featured with advantages of good elasticity, good supporting, strong air permeability and durability.


Designed in strict accordance with the principles of ergonomics, three-section independent spring can be more flexible in match with human body's curve and weight.


Spring mattress evenly bearing every part of the body, it can keep human's spine naturally straight, so that the muscles get sufficient relaxation, reduce the number of sleep turn.

               

Classfication of spring mattress


1)Linked spring mattress

Traditional spring mattress is coarser spring coils of wire diameter, fixed connected by steel wire, high hardness, which brings sleep hard feeling, its support is good but the elastic is not obvious, easy to get sucked, most of domestic generation elders or Japanese as a result of habits and customs, they are habitated to sleep on this link type spring mattress bed, but if they sleep for a long time in a fixed position or sitting on the spring mattress bed and the four corners, or without turning mattress on a regular basis, it will be easy to cause depression and elastic fatigue for them.


2)One steel spring mattress

Each spring mattress is wrapped from the head of the bed to the end of the bed with a steel wire, and then connected in parallel, creating a line of steel mattress's uniqueness, in the support force, average stress degree and pressure dispersion becomes the strongest of all spring mattress structures.


3)Highly elastic spring mattress

The wire diameter of the high elastic spring for spring mattress is 1.8mm, the spring is made of steel wire connected into a whole mattress, if spring mattress factory chooses medium steel high carbon steel high heat heating for spring mattress production, spring mattress can be bent 90 degrees without deformation, so it has high resilience, and has the characteristics of Q soft elasticity.


4)Independent cylinder spring mattress

Independent cylinder spring mattress is produced with non-woven cloth or cotton bags, and then sealed with adhesive or ultrasonic way of close, the more the number of turns of the spring mattress is, the higher and softer the spring mattress will be.

Independent cylinder mattress spring is not connected with the wire ring buckle, but each is "independent", even if one turns, it will not affect the sleep of another person aside, at the same time this spring mattress can withstand every point of pressure everywhere, so that human body won't feel sour nor pain, namely the so-called ergonomic advantage. Relative to the joint spring, the independent cylinder mattress feels soft for sleep, but the good independent cylinder and the support of the joint spring stays abreast of each other in this regard.


5)Independent spring pack mattress

Independent spring bag for spring mattress is to put each independent body spring pressure with non-woven material into a bag, sequenced and glued together which could form a spring mattress bed network.The surface of the bed net is generally glued to the sponge layer, so that each bag of spring can be evenly stressed, it feels more comfortable in a comparision to other spring mattress. 


Each spring is "barrel shaped" with extra strong steel wire.Then after the compression process, spring mattress is sealed in a tough fiber bag, it could effectively prevent mold or moth, and avoid friction and vibration of the spring or making noise; Its characteristic lies in each spring body with individual operation, independent support, it can expand and contract separately, each spring is packed with fiber bag again, non-woven cloth bag or cotton bag, and the spring bag between different columns is bound together with glue, and more advanced continuous without contact longitudinal spring technology makes a spring mattress c achieve the effect of double mattress.

               

    How to pick the right spring mattress for sound sleep


    Consumers should first choose the brand products with certain scale and popularity, for example, Rayson spring mattress, which is one of 2020 top-selling spring mattreses in China.

    1. Fabric quality: Spring mattress fabric should be with certain texture and thickness, regarding the industry standard, per square meter significant is equal to 60 grams for symmetrical printing and dyeing patterns of fabrics;The sewing thread of the fabric has no broken thread, jumping needle, floating thread and other defects.

    2.The intrinsic quality of spring mattress is very important to use, the surrounding edges of the mattress should be checked when the choice is straight and flat; Whether the padded bread cover is full and symmetrical, the fabric has no feeling of relaxation; Free hand pressed pad surface 2-3 times, feeling should be soft and hard moderate feeling, and a certain resilience, such as there is a concave uneven phenomenon, the mattress spring wire quality is poor, in addition, it should not appear spring friction sound; If there is a mesh opening or a stretcher around the edge of the mattress, open it and check the internal springs for rust.Whether the matting material of the spring mattress is clean and odor-free, the matting material is generally made of hemp felt, brown sheet, chemical fiber (cotton) felt, etc., and the recycled material of waste materials or felt made of bamboo bamboo shell, straw, and rattan silk shall not be used as the spring mattress padding material, which will affect physical and mental health and service life.

    3.Size requirement: Spring mattress width is generally divided into single and double type: single specifications for 800mm~1200mm; Double size: 1350mm~1800mm; The length specification is 1900mm~2100mm;The size deviation of spring mattress shall be about plus or minus 10mm.

    Purchase

    Mattess is a must in people's life, most of people dont have spring mattess cognition, holding the opinion that feeling soft is comfortable, actually, they should choose according to the individual constitution and age for appropriate spring mattess.



    Mattress springs should follow a few guidelines to help you find the right mattress for you.

    First, before spring mattress, confirm whether main structure of understands mattess accords with human body engineering, whether it can provide human body moderate support, when lying on spring mattress, see if it can maintain a kind of most natural and comfortable state, without the slightest oppression and reluctance. 

      

    Second, test mattress elastic hardness. considering the human body vertebra are not in a straight line, but shallow S  type, it so needs proper hardness, a rich health spring system bed for comfortable sleep, so too soft or too hard mattress is neither appropriate, especially during the growth of children, the quality of the mattress, will directly affect child spinal cord development.


    Third, consider the size of spring mattress. In terms of spring mattress, the individual height plus 20 cm for the most appropriate size, in addition to the reservation placed pillows and arms and legs stretch space, but also to reduce the sense of pressure sleep.


    Fourth, spring mattress selection should be based on personal sleep habits. Because everyone on spring mattress soft hard elasticity of demand is different, so for spring mattress purchase, buyers should first understand the normal sleep habits of the individual, especially the elderly more special attention should be paid to sleep habits, too soft mattress is easy to fall, get-up is difficult, for the elderly bone osteoporosis gradually, and it is advisable to choose hardness higher mattress.


    Fifth, spring mattress buyers should choose reliable and have a good after-sales service of the well-known brands. Because, the mattress market, whether from imported or domestic mattress manufacturers, consumers must have a correct concept of judgment ability, spring mattress of purchase should be based on good reputation, perfect after-sales service and quality assured brand, at the same time, remember to ask for the original factory warranty or guarantee of agents, spring mattress distributors have a list of import tariff  imported from mattress and deceived.


    Sixth, the spring mattress should lie in a variety of positions to try, turn over, feel the support force of the mattress to the spine and whether can let the spine get good, even support, not light with the hand or hip pressure touch the mattress, spring mattress should first try to lie down, feel the touch of its mattress and soft hardness.


    Maintenance

    Qualit spring mattress still needs caress of user, ability prolongs mattess service life.The basic maintenance method of spring mattress is:


    1. Flip it regularly. Flip new spring mattress in the purchase of the first year, every two or three months or turn the foot to turn each other, so that mattress spring force averages, after about every half a year, they can be flipped.


                         2. Clean the mattress regularly with a vacuum cleaner. If your spring mattress is stained with dirt,

                          it can be drained by toilet paper or cloth. Do not wash it with water or detergent. It's best to use sheets                        or cleaning pads,  and avoid lying on them immediately after a shower.

                      

                         3.Don't often sit bed edge, because the 4 horn of matress is the flimsiest, sit for a long time in bed.

     

                          4. Do not jump on the bed, in order to avoid a single point of stress ambassador spring damage.

                    

                          

                        

                          


                          

                               

                          


                                


     


    Workmanship

    The first process is neither spring making nor cotton pleating, but feed and feed inspection, which is the primary process of production, but also a strict control process.The proper of raw material and qualified or not concern the production of mattess finished product directly and quality.


    The second process is pleated cotton and spring piercing, which are two separate and simultaneous processes.Pleated cotton is the mattress fabric used by the cotton cart to the fabric up, the final form of expression is the mattress on the top, the bottom layer of fabric; Threading spring is to connect a spiral spring into a whole, which is the process of interlocking spring mattress. Independent bag and independent cylinder spring is to put a spiral spring into a strip, independent non-woven bag, and then glue the spring bag into a whole.


    The third process is to cut the bed and bed net made.The cutting bed is to cut the pleat cotton cloth to the mattress size;The bed net is made of a spring net, a chain spring net or an independent bag spring net, which is formed by a spring net.


    The fourth process is the base.To make a bottom is to put a cotton felt or other cushion layer on the bed net, and then place the pleat cotton fabric.


    The fifth process border.Surround edge is to use surround edge to take layer of upper and lower fabrics of good shop of a working procedure to sew together, such a piece of mattess calculates make it.

    Finally, the finished product inspection, packaging, so that the entire mattress process is completed.


    Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
    Chat Online inputting...