床垫知识

床垫能用多久?

2019/06/21


床垫能用多久?

床垫非常昂贵,这就是为什么很多人不更换它们的原因,即使在使用多年后也不更换。

 

他们不想花很多钱买一个新的。此外,如果您在维护现有设备方面做得很好,现在您可以推迟购买新设备的过程。那么,您应该多久更换一次床垫?

 

您拥有哪种类型的床并不重要。他们中的大多数都准备在十年内更换,以确保睡个好觉(旧床垫会损害您的睡眠质量)。此外,如果业主维护得当,它平均可以使用十年以上。

 

此外,许多不同的因素会影响一张床'的寿命。您可以通过以下文本中的几个简单步骤来延长其预期寿命。我们准备并写下了一些技巧来延长它的寿命。

 

床垫类型

 

您拥有的那种类型在决定您的床的平均寿命方面起着不可或缺的作用。有空气、内置弹簧、乳胶和记忆泡沫床垫。其中,内置弹簧和气垫的使用寿命最短。记忆海绵和枕头套的使用寿命中等,而乳胶的使用寿命最长

 

日常清洁

 

使用时间更长的床是经常小心维护的床。 正确使用包括每天根据需要睡几个小时——不要'睡得比你需要的多。这意味着不要在他们身上吃东西和洒饮料。睡觉后,您应该在使用几天后折叠床上用品并更换床单。

 

用法

 

使用寿命还取决于其使用情况。当然,你使用的越多,它的寿命就越短。如果你用错了,不管你拥有哪种类型,它都不会持续很长时间。例如,有些夫妇每天使用同一个产品超过 10 个小时。此外,如果您不定期清洁它,它也会很快损坏。

                                                                          


如您所见,床垫的类型、清洁方法和正确的使用方法至关重要。这些因素决定了您的床可以使用多长时间。如果您遵循本文中提供的一些提示,它将帮助您延长床上用品的使用寿命。它还将使您更健康并改善睡眠质量。

 


如果您需要更多关于床垫的知识,可以联系我们。

Synwin床垫,值得您信赖


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  How Long Do Mattresses Last?

How Long Do Mattresses Last?

2019-06-21


How Long Do Mattresses Last?

Mattresses are pretty expensive, this is why many people do not replace them, not even after many years of use.

 

They do not want to spend a lot of money on a new one. Besides, now you can delay the process of buying a new one if you do an excellent job at maintaining your existing one. So, how often should you replace your mattress?

 

It doesn’t matter which type of bed you have. Most of them are ready for replacement within ten years to ensure a good night’s rest (old mattresses can hurt your sleep quality). Besides, it can last beyond ten years on average, if the owners maintain it properly.

 

Also, many different factors affect a bed's lifespan. You can extend its life expectancy by following a few easy steps in the text below. We prepared and wrote down some tips to boost its longevity.

 

Type of Mattress

 

The kind you own plays an integral part in dictating the average life of your bed. There are air, innerspring, latex, and memory foam mattresses. Among these, innerspring and air mattresses have the shortest lifespan. Memory foam and pillow tops have a mid-lifespan, and latex has last the longest

 

Daily Cleaning

 

Beds that last longer are the ones that are often maintained with care.  Proper use includes sleeping for as many hours per day as you need — don't sleep more than you need. This means no eating and spilling beverages on them. After sleep, you should always fold the bedding and change the sheets after a couple of days of use.

 

Usage

 

The lifespan also depends on its usage. Naturally, the more you use it, the shorter its lifespan. It will not last for long if you use it wrong, no matter which type you own. For instance, some couples use the same one for more than 10 hours per day. Moreover, if you do not clean it regularly, it can also get damaged fast.

                                                                          


As you can see, the type of mattress, cleaning method, and the right way of usage are essential. These factors determine how long your bed will last. If you follow some of the tips offered in this article, it will aid you in increasing the lifespan of your bedding. It will also keep you healthier and improve your sleep quality.

 


If you need more knowledge about mattresses, you can contact us.

Rayson mattress, Worth your trust


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...