床垫知识

​床垫的发展

2021/10/25


床垫的发展

长期以来,中国最自豪的事'我们的制造业是我们只用了30到40年就完成了欧美等发达国家100多年的工业化和技术发展。

这样的例子不胜枚举,来自各行各业。海尔、美的、格力在家电领域强势崛起,不断收购欧美品牌;通信领域的中兴、华为倒逼欧美举起贸易战的盾牌;在手机领域,华为、小米、OPPO、vivo正在攻城略地,销量直逼苹果和三星。 ,还有很多。


从汽车、家电到小床垫,中国制造的崛起一一落后,从手工作坊到代工,再到自主品牌创建和企业上市,依次与前者竞争"老师" 在同一个舞台上。传奇的经历。


这种传奇般的经历,在人们平时并不熟悉的床垫行业也表现得淋漓尽致。可以说,观察中国企业由小到大、由弱到强的动力变化,床垫行业恰好是一个极好的样本。


床垫不再"西蒙斯"


曾几何时,提到床垫,我们的第一反应可能是席梦思。西蒙斯,成立于 1870 年,发明了世界'的第一个弹簧床垫。 1900年,西蒙斯介绍了世界'第一个用布包裹的弹簧床垫推向市场。自那时候起,"西蒙斯" 已成为弹簧床的代名词。


虽然这个词"西蒙斯" 进入中国很早,床垫在中国的自主发展要等到改革开放以后。


改革的春风吹过大地之后,在民营经济蓬勃发展的东南沿海城市,市场需求的变化最先实现了市场需求的变化,各种家庭作坊如雨后春笋般涌现。蘑菇。从沙发、床垫、衣服、帽子、鞋袜到家居和工业产品,资本和技术的原始积累都在家庭小作坊中完成。未来,我们将看到"中国'第一个床垫库存",运动品牌安踏。 , 家电龙头美的,"套接字优先" Bull等也有类似经历。


这"车间文化" 我国和"车库文化" 分别代表了两种不同的创业历程。


从一个小作坊开始,中国'美国的床垫厂家,在不到40年的时间里,从无到有,走过了席梦思等欧美品牌一百多年的发展历程。


1980年代初,随着经济的发展,我国从国外引进了大量的弹簧软床生产技术。在此期间,物美价廉的穗宝、嘉汇、晶澜等国产品牌涌入国人家中。 .与此同时,美国床垫品牌Lace and Serta、英国品牌Slumberland、德国品牌Mideli等国际品牌也逐渐大量进入中国市场。


1990年代,国产床垫品牌发展逐渐规范,床机械自主研发。 1994年,西林门在行业内率先建设机械化生产基地,开启了国产床垫标准化、制度化、有序化的生产道路。


同时,国内品牌也启动了ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证,加大了技术和品牌的迭代。在行业引导下,消费者' 对床垫的需求和要求也发生了变化,舒适和健康取代了之前的耐用性。


2000年后,海外品牌加速布局中国市场。美国品牌Kinker、德国品牌Longrefour、英国品牌Dunlop均在此期间进入中国,尤其是2005年因二战退出中国市场。美国品牌席梦思70多年回归中国,更是具有象征意义。


大量海外品牌涌入中国,不仅为消费者提供了不同品牌的选择,也丰富了中国人接触到的床垫品类。从最初的弹簧床到乳胶床垫、记忆海绵床垫、棕榈床垫、水床垫、充气床垫、磁疗床垫等新兴床垫,当时的消费市场受到很大冲击。


它'只是此时的中国床垫市场不再是二十年前的空白。中国品牌无论是制造工艺还是品牌营销都取得了长足的进步,可以与国际品牌同台竞技。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  ​The mattress development

​The mattress development

2021-10-25


The mattress development

For a long time, the most proud thing about China's manufacturing industry is that it only took us 30 to 40 years to complete the industrialization and technological development of developed countries such as Europe and the United States for more than 100 years.

Such examples are numerous from all walks of life. The strong rise of Haier, Midea, and Gree in the home appliance field has continued to acquire European and American brands; ZTE and Huawei in the communications field have forced Europe and the United States to raise the shield of the trade war; in the mobile phone field, Huawei, Xiaomi, OPPO, and vivo are conquering the city, and sales are almost equal to Apple and Samsung. ,and many more.


From autos and home appliances to small mattresses, the rise of China’s manufacturing is behind one by one, from handcraft workshops to OEMs to independent brand creation and corporate listings, and in turn competes with the former "teacher" on the same stage. Legendary experience.


This kind of legendary experience is also vividly demonstrated in the mattress industry, which is not usually familiar to people. It can be said that observing the change of the driving force behind Chinese enterprises from small to large, from weak to strong, the mattress industry happens to be an excellent sample.


The mattress is no longer "Simmons"


Once upon a time, when it comes to mattresses, our first reaction is probably Simmons. Simmons, founded in 1870, invented the world's first spring mattress. In 1900, Simmons introduced the world's first spring mattress wrapped in cloth to the market. Since then, "Simmons" has become synonymous with box-spring beds.


Although the term "Simmons" entered China very early, the independent development of mattresses in China will not be until after the reform and opening up.


After the spring breeze of reform has blown across the land of China, in the southeast coastal cities where the private economy is booming, the changes in market demand are the first to realize the changes in market demand, and various family workshops have sprung up like mushrooms. From sofas, mattresses, clothes, hats, shoes and socks to household and industrial products, the original accumulation of capital and technology has been completed in small family workshops. In the future, we will see the "China's first mattress stock", the sports brand Anta. , Home appliance leader Midea, "Socket First" Bull, etc. have similar experiences.


The "workshop culture" of our country and the "garage culture" of the United States respectively represent two different entrepreneurial journeys.


Starting from a small workshop, China's mattress manufacturers, in less than 40 years, from scratch, have gone through the development of Simmons and other European and American brands for more than 100 years.


In the early 1980s, with the economic development, China introduced a large number of spring soft bed production technologies from overseas. During this period, domestic brands such as Suibao, Jiahui and Jinglan at affordable prices poured into the homes of Chinese people. . At the same time, international brands such as the American mattress brand Lace and Serta, the British brand Slumberland, and the German brand Mideli have gradually entered the Chinese market in large quantities.


In the 1990s, the development of domestic mattress brands was gradually standardized, and bed machinery was independently developed. In 1994, Xilinmen took the lead in building a mechanized production base in the industry, and started a standardized, institutionalized and orderly production path for domestic mattresses.


At the same time, domestic brands have also started the ISO9001 international quality management system certification, and increased the iteration of technology and brand. Under the guidance of the industry, consumers' needs and requirements for mattresses have also changed, and comfort and health have replaced the previous durability.


After 2000, overseas brands accelerated their deployment in the Chinese market. American brand Kinker, German brand Longrefour, and British brand Dunlop all entered China during this period, especially in 2005, when they withdrew from the Chinese market due to World War II. The return of the American brand Simmons to China for more than 70 years is even more symbolic.


A large number of overseas brands have poured into China, not only providing consumers with a choice of different brands, but also enriching the categories of mattresses that Chinese people are exposed to. From the original spring beds to latex mattresses, memory foam mattresses, palm mattresses, water mattresses, air mattresses, magnetic therapy mattresses and other emerging mattresses, the consumer market at that time was greatly impacted.


It's just that the Chinese mattress market at this time is no longer the blank of twenty years ago. Chinese brands have made considerable progress in both manufacturing processes and brand marketing, and can compete with international brands on the same stage.

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: