公司新闻

床垫价格不断上涨,为什么

2021/06/10


床垫价格持续上涨,为什么
SYNWIN


     床垫市场近期迎来新一波涨价潮,以20%~30%的整体涨幅领跑家具市场。业内分析人士认为,此次涨价与原材料中海绵价格涨幅最大有关。记者走访市场了解到,床垫行业分化明显,高端品牌纷纷推出新品变相提价,继续推高整体市场。

     据业内人士介绍,床垫是家具市场上最热门的品类。一是因为消费市场对床垫的要求和接受价格的能力不断提高,二是床垫行业利润可观。记者走访市场发现,不少家具店的床垫品牌数量明显增加,原本做家具的大品牌纷纷推出自己的床垫子品牌或引进国外床垫品牌。

     家具行业观察员谢瑞标解释说,这波涨价潮是由材料市场价格上涨引发的。涨价幅度最大的原材料是海绵,而家具中的床垫用海绵最多,同样用海绵材料较多的沙发价格也较高。个别大品牌的增长率甚至达到了50%。



      

    床垫市场近期迎来新一波涨价潮,以5%~10%的整体涨幅领跑家具市场。业内分析人士认为,此次涨价与原材料中海绵价格涨幅最大有关。记者走访市场了解到,床垫行业分化明显,高端品牌纷纷推出新品变相提价,继续推高整体市场。 床垫的主要材料是织物和化纤原料。目前的价格已经从2元/m涨到5元/m。受国际市场价格影响,海绵原料TDI价格翻倍。床垫的另一种原材料弹簧钢的价格也有所上涨。从3000元/吨到4000元/吨。  

    其实,床垫涨价并不是今年才出现的。据了解,2010年以来,国内床垫市场推出了"涨价模式",平均每年涨价5%左右。高端市场发展迅速,零售价已步入原来的3000~8000元。在8000~15000元区间,进口品牌起价在1万元左右,中档产品起价在3000元左右。这种产业结构的变化与原材料价格的变化关系不大,而与消费升级趋势和市场容量增加的关系更为密切。 

    根据《2017-2022年中国席梦思床垫行业发展前景分析及发展战略研究报告》,目前中国床垫市场主要分为三大板块。一是近10年才出现的进口品牌细分市场。目前有10多个品牌。第二部分是民族品牌,包括床垫专业品牌和家具品牌推出的床垫子品牌。据了解,一个民族品牌的年出货量达到20亿元左右。第三个板块是区域品牌。目前,每个省份至少有一个全省知名床垫品牌,个别发达地区有多个知名品牌。

   此外,市场上还有一些小型床垫生产商。他们不仅没有从这波涨价潮中受益,甚至还遭遇了巨大的危机。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Mattress prices keep rising, why

Mattress prices keep rising, why

2021-06-10


Mattress prices continue to rise, why
SYNWIN


        The mattress market has recently ushered in a new wave of price increases, leading the furniture market with an overall increase of 20% to 30%. Industry analysts believe that this price increase is related to the largest increase in the price of sponge in raw materials. The reporter visited the market and learned that the mattress industry has clearly differentiated, and high-end brands have launched new products to increase prices in disguise, and continue to push up the overall market.

        According to industry insiders, mattresses are the hottest category in the furniture market. One is because the consumer market’s requirements for mattresses and the ability to accept prices continue to increase, and the other is that the mattress industry has considerable profits. The reporter visited the market and found that the number of mattress brands in many furniture stores has increased significantly, and the big brands that originally dealt in furniture have launched their own mattress sub-brands or introduced foreign mattress brands.

        Furniture industry observer Xie Ruibiao explained that this wave of price increases was triggered by the increase in material market prices. The raw material with the largest price increase was sponge, while mattresses in furniture used the most sponges, and sofas that also used more sponge materials had higher prices. The growth rate of individual big brands even reached 50%.



           

      The mattress market has recently ushered in a new wave of price increases, leading the furniture market with an overall increase of 5% to 10%. Industry analysts believe that this price increase is related to the largest increase in the price of sponge in raw materials. The reporter visited the market and learned that the mattress industry has clearly differentiated, and high-end brands have launched new products to increase prices in disguise, and continue to push up the overall market. The main material of the mattress is fabric and chemical fiber raw materials. The current price has risen from 2 yuan/m to 5 yuan/m. The price of sponge raw material TDI has doubled due to the impact of international market prices. The price of spring steel, another raw material for mattresses, has also increased. From 3,000 yuan/ton to 4,000 yuan/ton.    

      Actually, the increase in mattress prices did not just appear this year. It is understood that since 2010, the domestic mattress market has launched the "price increase model", with an average annual price increase of about 5%. The high-end market is developing rapidly, and the retail price has stepped into the original 3000~8000 yuan. In the range of 8000~15000 yuan, the starting price of imported brands is around 10,000 yuan, and the starting price of mid-range products is around 3,000 yuan. This change in the industry structure has little to do with changes in raw material prices, but is more closely related to consumption upgrade trends and increased market capacity. 

      According to the 2017-2022 China Simmons mattress industry development prospect analysis and development strategy research report, there are currently three major segments in the Chinese mattress market. One is the imported brand segment that has only emerged in the past 10 years. There are currently more than 10 brands. The second segment is national brands, including specialized mattress brands and mattress sub-brands launched by furniture brands. It is understood that the annual shipment volume of a national brand reaches about 2 billion yuan. The third sector is regional brands. At present, every province has at least one well-known mattress brand across the province, and there are several well-known brands in individual developed regions.   

    In addition, there are still some small mattress manufacturers in the market. Not only did they not benefit from this wave of price increases, they even encountered a huge crisis.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...