博客

弹簧床垫的结构和种类

2021/11/19

弹簧床垫基本分为四层:

1.弹簧层

弹簧是最内层。使用的弹簧直接决定了床垫的软硬度。好的弹簧必须用锰碳钢处理,俗称锰碳钢。这种弹簧钢丝比普通钢丝贵30%。

2.固定层

防止弹簧穿网的固定层一般用坚韧的热压棉固定(有些公司吹嘘它是活性棉)。劣质床垫使用较薄的热压棉或使用废旧回收热压环保毡,容易生虫。对于藤毡,品牌一般使用600克纯白色环保热压棉。劣质床垫没有这种毡加强层。

3.支撑层

支撑层主要支撑卧铺的重量,调节柔软度和透气性,也就是我们常说的主材,主材决定了床垫的档次。但我们不'不要以为主材越贵越好。最重要的是硬度和特殊性能。

4.接触层

接触层主要由织物和绗缝材料组成。

绗缝层是床垫最常用的工艺,也是必备的工艺。一般来说,就是将布料、海绵、乳胶、喷棉等按一定的花样缝在一起。一般床垫的尺寸为1厘米,高档床垫的尺寸在3厘米以上,甚至使用5厘米的组合。低档麻棉使用低档面料和低档海绵。

面料一般分为化纤面料、锦缎面料和针织面料。


弹簧床垫的分类:

1. Bonnell 弹簧床垫

所有单独的弹簧用螺旋铁丝串联起来,形成一个"力量共同体".虽然它有轻微的弹性,但弹簧系统并未完全符合人体工程学设计。弹簧都会相互影响。

2. 袋装弹簧床垫

每个独立的体弹簧被压入袋中,然后连接排列。其特点是每个弹簧体独立运行,独立支撑,可独立伸缩。每个弹簧都用纤维袋或棉袋包装,不同排之间的弹簧袋相互粘连。因此,当两个物体放在同一张床上时,一侧旋转,另一侧不会受到干扰。

3.连续弹簧床垫

它由一根连续的不锈钢丝绞合而成,从头到尾成型排列。其特点是采用整体非破坏性结构弹簧,顺应人体脊柱的自然曲线,支撑得当、均匀。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  >  The structure and types of spring mattresses

The structure and types of spring mattresses

2021-11-19

The spring mattress is basically divided into four layers:

1. Spring layer

The spring is the innermost layer. The spring used directly determines the softness and hardness of the mattress. A good spring must be treated with manganese carbon steel, commonly known as manganese carbon steel. This spring wire is 30% more expensive than ordinary steel wire.

2. Fixed layer

The fixed layer to prevent the spring from penetrating the net is generally fixed with tough hot-pressed cotton (some companies boast that it is activated cotton). Inferior mattresses use thinner hot-pressed cotton or use waste recycled hot-pressed green felt and are prone to insects. For the rattan felt, the brand generally uses 600 grams of pure white environmentally friendly hot-pressed cotton. Inferior mattresses do not have such a felt reinforcement layer.

3. Supporting layer

The supporting layer mainly supports the weight of the sleeper, adjusts the softness and air permeability, which is what we most often say is the main material, and the main material determines the grade of the mattress. But we don't think that the more expensive the main material, the better. The most important thing is the hardness and special performance.

4. Contact layer

The contact layer is mainly composed of fabric and quilting material.

Quilting layer is the most commonly used process for mattresses, and it is also a necessary process. Generally speaking, it is to sew together fabrics, sponges, latex, spray cotton, etc. according to a certain pattern. Generally, the size of the mattress is 1 cm, and the size of the high-end mattress is more than 3 cm, and even the combination of 5 cm is used. Low-grade mace cotton uses low-grade fabrics and low-grade sponges.

Fabrics are generally divided into chemical fiber fabrics, brocade fabrics and knitted fabrics.


Classification of spring mattresses:

1. Bonnell spring mattress

All the individual springs are connected in series with a spiral iron wire to form a "community of force". Although it is slightly elastic, the spring system is not fully ergonomically designed. The springs will all involve each other.

2. Pocket spring mattress

Each independent body spring is pressed and filled into the bag, and then connected and arranged. Its characteristic is that each spring body operates independently, supports independently, and can expand and contract independently. Each spring is packed in fiber bags or cotton bags, and the spring bags between different rows are glued to each other. Therefore, when two objects are When placed on the same bed, one side rotates and the other side will not be disturbed.

3. Continuous spring mattress

It is composed of a continuous strand of stainless steel wire, which is formed and arranged from beginning to end. It is characterized by adopting a whole non-disruptive structure spring, which follows the natural curve of the human spine and supports it appropriately and evenly.

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: