床垫知识

弹簧床垫的结构分析

2021/10/27

弹簧床垫是现代常用的一种性能较好的床垫,其垫芯由弹簧组成。该坐垫具有弹性好、支撑性好、透气性强、经久耐用等优点。严格按照人体工学原理设计的三段式独立弹簧,可以更灵活地根据人体曲线和体重进行伸缩。

弹簧床垫均匀支撑身体各个部位,保持脊椎自然挺直,使肌肉得到充分放松,减少睡眠时翻身的频率。

从结构上看,弹簧床垫大致可分为连接式、袋装独立筒体、直线立式、直线整体式和袋装直线整体弹簧。测试硬度是否合适的方法之一是平躺在床上,双手伸入腰部。可能难以够到。床垫可能太软;反之,如果腰部与床垫之间的间隙过大,则床垫可能太硬。

1、连体弹簧床垫:所有独立弹簧用螺旋铁丝串联成一个"力量共同体".虽然它有一点弹性,但弹簧系统并未完全符合人体工程学设计,因此它会尽快移动。当整个身体受到压力时,附近的弹簧会相互拉动。

2、袋装独立管弹簧床垫:将每个独立弹簧压入袋中,然后连接排列。其特点是每个弹簧体独立运行,独立支撑,可独立伸缩。每个弹簧都装在纤维袋或棉袋中,不同排之间的弹簧袋相互粘连。因此,它充当两个对象。放在同一张床上时,一侧旋转,另一侧不会受到干扰。

3、螺纹装立式弹簧床垫:由不锈钢丝连续绞合而成,自始至终成型排列。其特点是采用一体式非破坏性结构弹簧,顺应人体脊柱自然曲线,支撑得当、均匀。线性整体弹簧床垫:由连续的不锈钢股线组成,从自动化和精密机械到机械、结构、整体成型。根据人体工学原理,弹簧呈三角形开放式结构排列,重量和压力呈金字塔形支撑,力向周围分布,确保弹簧弹力始终如新。它的特点是床垫硬度适中。符合人体工程学的好处可以提供舒适的睡眠,保护人体脊柱的健康。

4、袋装线整体弹簧床垫:将线整体弹簧无间隔地装入套筒状的双层加强纤维套内排列。除了线性整体弹簧床垫的优点外,弹簧系统与人体平行布置,床面上的任何滚动都不会影响侧面的睡眠者。


不管床垫质量再好,用户'需要注意以延长床垫的使用寿命。床垫的基本保养方法有:

1.定期翻身。新床垫购买和使用的第一年,前后左右翻转,或每两三个月左右翻转一次,使床垫的弹簧受力均匀,然后翻转大约每六个月一次。

2. 保持清洁。定期用吸尘器清洁床垫。如果床垫有污渍,可以用卫生纸或布吸干水分。不要用水或清洁剂清洗。最好使用床单或清洁垫,避免淋浴或出汗后立即躺在上面,更不要在床上使用电器或吸烟。

3.唐't经常坐在床边,因为床垫的四个角是最脆弱的。长时间坐在床边可能会损坏边缘保护弹簧。

4.唐't 跳到床上,以免在施加单点力时损坏弹簧。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Structural analysis of spring mattress

Structural analysis of spring mattress

2021-10-27

The spring mattress is a modern commonly used mattress with better performance, and its cushion core is composed of springs. The cushion has the advantages of good elasticity, better support, strong air permeability, and durability. The three-section partitioned independent spring designed strictly in accordance with the principles of ergonomics can more flexibly expand and contract in accordance with the curve and weight of the human body.

The spring mattress evenly supports every part of the body, keeps the spine naturally straight, so that the muscles are fully relaxed, and the frequency of turning over during sleep is reduced.

In terms of structure, spring mattresses can be roughly divided into connecting type, bagged independent cylinder, linear vertical type, linear integral type and bagged linear integral spring. One of the ways to test whether the hardness is suitable is to lie flat on the bed and reach into the waist with your hands. It may be difficult to reach in. The mattress may be too soft; on the contrary, if there is a large gap between the waist and the mattress, the mattress may be too hard .

1. Connected spring mattress: All individual springs are connected in series with a spiral iron wire to form a "community of force". Although it has a little elasticity, the spring system is not fully ergonomically designed, so it will move as soon as possible. When the whole body is under pressure, the nearby springs will pull each other.

2. Bagged independent tube spring mattress: each independent spring is pressed and filled into the bag, and then connected and arranged. Its characteristic is that each spring body operates independently, supports independently, and can expand and contract independently. Each spring is packed in a fiber bag or cotton bag, and the spring bags between different rows are glued to each other. Therefore, it acts as two objects. When placed on the same bed, one side rotates and the other side will not be disturbed.

3. Thread-mounted vertical spring mattress: It is formed by a continuous strand of stainless steel wire, which is formed and arranged from the beginning to the end. It is characterized by adopting an integral non-disruptive structure spring, which follows the natural curve of the human spine and supports it appropriately and evenly. Linear integral spring mattress: It consists of a continuous strand of stainless steel, from automation and precision machinery to mechanics, structure, and overall molding. According to the principle of ergonomics, the springs are arranged in a triangular open structure, the weight and pressure are supported in a pyramid shape, and the force is distributed to the surroundings to ensure that the elasticity of the spring is always as new. It is characterized by moderate hardness of the mattress. Ergonomic benefits can provide comfortable sleep and protect the health of the human spine.

4. Pocket linear integral spring mattress: the linear integral spring is packed into a sleeve-like double-layer reinforced fiber sleeve without interval and arranged. In addition to the advantages of the linear integral spring mattress, the spring system is arranged in parallel with the human body, and any rolling on the bed surface will not affect the sleeper on the side.


No matter how good the quality of the mattress is, the user's care is needed to extend the life of the mattress. The basic maintenance methods for mattresses are:

1. Turn over regularly. During the first year of purchase and use of the new mattress, turn the front and back, left and right, or turn to each other once every two to three months, so that the springs of the mattress are evenly stressed, and then flip it about once every six months.

2. Keep it clean. Clean the mattress regularly with a vacuum cleaner. If the mattress is stained, you can use toilet paper or cloth to absorb the moisture. Do not wash with water or detergent. It is best to use bed sheets or cleaning pads, and avoid immediately after taking a shower or sweating Lie on it, let alone use electrical appliances or smoke in bed.

3. Don't often sit on the edge of the bed, because the four corners of the mattress are the most fragile. Sitting on the edge of the bed for a long time may damage the edge protection springs.

4. Don't jump on the bed to avoid damage to the spring when a single point of force is applied.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: