床垫知识

来自Synwin床垫厂的床垫结构介绍

2020/06/29



睡眠是健康的基础,如何拥有健康的睡眠?除了工作、生活、身体、心理等原因,要有一个"卫生、舒适、美观、耐用" 健康床上用品——床垫是获得优质睡眠的关键,而这主要取决于床垫.


作为一家专业的床垫工厂,Synwin在这里为您普及基本的施工知识。


床垫的软硬度

尽管大多数医生建议背痛患者改用硬床垫,但根据德国背部健康协会 (AGR) 的说法,中等硬度的床垫是改善背痛的最佳方法,因为床垫是太硬,不利于脊椎自然弯曲。


太软的床垫:不给脊椎有力的支撑,对健康有害。


硬床垫:悬吊脊椎,不能完全支撑下腰部。


硬度适中的床垫:它甚至可以支撑脊椎的最佳位置,这是最理想的床垫。



床垫的核心结构


目前市场上的床垫芯材种类繁多,据调查我们发现,在市场上,弹簧仍然是床垫厂制造床垫芯材的主要材料,弹簧和含弹簧成分的床垫是主流产品,占受访者使用床垫的 63.7%。 


掌垫产品的市场份额还比较小,仅占21.8%,其中,  山棕垫是棕榈垫的主流,占比17.1,椰棕占比较小,为2.4%。




分类弹簧床垫


1) 链接式:所有螺旋线弹簧的个体串在一起,成为一个社区"压力",虽然有轻微的回弹,但是由于这种弹簧床垫的弹簧系统不完全符合人体工程学原理,社会现象,一个压缩弹簧会互相牵扯到附近,弹簧力大,这种弹簧床垫的耐用性较差,容易塌陷,长期睡在这个弹簧床垫上会给脊椎带来负面影响。


2)装袋独立式:将每个单独的弹簧压入袋中,然后连接排列。

其特点是每个弹簧体独立运行,独立支撑体。因此,当两个物体一起放在床上时,一侧旋转,另一侧不会受到干扰,但在长期使用下,这种弹簧床垫的独立弹簧很容易逐渐失去弹性。


3)  线性& 立式:这种弹簧床垫由一条连续的细钢线组成,从头到尾形成一个结构。其优点是采用整体无断层结构弹簧,沿人体脊椎自然曲线适度均匀支撑。此外,其弹簧结构不易产生弹性疲劳。


4)线性& 整体式:这种弹簧床垫由连续的细钢丝网,由自动精密机械到机械结构形成其整体形状。

根据人体力学原理,将弹簧排列成三角形结构,将其所承受的重量和压力做成金字塔形的支撑,力分散在四周,以保证弹簧的弹性。  永远是新的春天。优点是这种弹簧床垫软硬适中,符合人体工学的效果,可以提供舒适的睡眠,保护人体脊椎。


通过不同的处理和设置  弹簧,弹簧床垫分为7个部分,每个区域的弹性是根据身体各部分的重量精确计算出来的。

臀部最重,最大最柔软的弹力弹簧床垫应该支撑的地方,让每个身体都能得到健康舒适的睡眠的有力支撑,从而解决身体局部受压的问题,使人体各个部位的重量都从而能够得到最科学的呵护,永远平行于脊椎的床。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  mattress structure introduction from Rayson mattress factory

mattress structure introduction from Rayson mattress factory

2020-06-29



Sleep is the foundation of health, how to have a healthy sleep? In addition to work, life, physical, psychological and other reasons, to have a "hygienic, comfortable, beautiful, durable" health bedding - mattress is the key to get quality sleep which is mostly hinged upon mattress.


As a professional mattress factory, Rayson is here to popularize a basic construction knowledge.


Softness and hardness of mattress

Although most doctors recommend that people with back pain switch to a hard mattress, according to the German Association for the Health of the Back (AGR), a mattress with a moderate hardness is the best way to improve back pain, because a mattress that is too hard, it will be not conducive to the natural curvature of the spine.


Too soft mattress: it does not give spine strong support, harmful to health.


Hard mattress : it suspends spine and fails to fully support the lower part of waist.


Moderate hardness mattress: it can even support spine the best position, this is the most ideal mattress.



Core structure of mattress


At present, there are a variety of mattress core materials on the market, according to the survey we found that in the market, spring is still the main material of manufacturing mattress core for mattress factory, spring and mattress containing spring ingredients that are the mainstream product, accounting for 63.7% of mattress used by the respondents. 


The market share of palm cushion products is still relatively small, accounting for only 21.8%, among which,  mountain palm mattress is the mainstream of palm cushion, accounting for 17.1, and coconut palm has a smaller share of 2.4%.




Classification of spring mattress


1) Link type: all individuals with spiral wire spring are strung together, that becomes a community of "stress", although slight rebound, but because of spring system of this spring mattress is not completely accord with human body engineering principle, social phenomena, a compression spring will involve each other near, spring force, durability of this spring mattress is poorer, prone to collapse, long-term sleep on this spring mattres will bring negative influence to spine.


2) Bagging freestanding type: each individual spring is pressed into bag and then connected and arranged in orfder.

Its characteristic is that each spring body operates independently, supports body independently. Therefore, when two objects are placed together in bed, with one side rotation, the other side will not be disturbed, but under long-term use, of this spring mattressm independent spring is easy to gradually lose elasticity.


3)  Linear & vertical type: this spring mattress is formed by a continuous line of fine steel, from head to tail in one formation. Its advantage is to adopt the overall fault-free structure spring, along natural curve of human spine to appropriately even support. In addition, its spring structure is not easy to produce elastic fatigue.


4)Linear & integral type: this spring mattress is netted by a continuous fine steel wire, from automatic precision machinery to mechanical structure to form its overall shape.

According to principle of human mechanics, spring is arranged into a triangular structure, and weight and pressure it bears are made into pyramid-shaped support, and the force is scattered around to ensure elasticity of  spring that is always new. The advantage is that this spring mattress is soft and hard, with ergonomic effect, which can provide comfortable sleep and protect human spine.


Through different processing and setting of  spring, spring mattress is divided into 7 sections, and the elasticity of each area is accurately calculated according to weight of each part of body.

Heaviest is hip, where the biggest and the most soft elastic spring mattress should support, so that every body can get strong support for healthy and comfortable sleep, so as to solve problem of local compression body, which make human body weight of each part are thus able to get the most scientific care, always parallel to bed of backbone.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...