如何去除床垫上的猫尿|怎么

2020/06/13
漫长的一天过后,你最不想做的就是躺在有猫尿味的床垫上。猫尿由尿素、氟利昂和钠等化学物质组成,闻起来有很多氨气,很难从织物上去除.这种组合使猫尿比其他类型的尿液更具刺激性。
使用家用产品,您可以去除内部弹簧或泡沫床垫上的气味,但如果气味仍然存在,请尝试使用酶清洁剂,它会分解尿酸中的蛋白质。一旦发现猫在小便,将所有猫尿在彻底清洁床垫。将吸水毛巾放在污渍上,用力按压以擦干所有液体。
使用尽可能多的干净毛巾重复此过程,直到最后一条毛巾压在床垫上保持干燥。将半蒸馏白醋和半温水的溶液混合到桶中。倒入少量混合物直接涂抹在内弹簧床垫上的尿渍上。
将混合物放入喷雾瓶中,然后喷洒在泡沫床垫上的污渍上 - 使用喷雾瓶可以控制使用的液体量。实心泡沫或层压泡沫床垫吸收的液体材料比通常的内部弹簧床垫厚得多弹簧上有 1-3 英寸的泡沫。用与尿液相同的方式擦干液体,使用吸水毛巾直到最后一个干透。
强烈建议使用湿/干真空完全去除液体。在干燥的污渍上撒上一层薄薄的小苏打。将 1/4-A 杯过氧化氢与几滴温和的餐具混合-用肥皂清洗用手指或小刷子,然后将其涂抹在小苏打上制成糊状。
让糊状物停留 15 分钟或更长时间,具体取决于污渍的大小,然后用毛巾吸干以去除多余的水分。让该区域的空气干燥,然后用真空吸尘器吸尘小苏打。如果气味持续存在,用酶清洁剂清洁尿渍。
将清洁剂直接慢慢倒在弹簧床垫上的污渍上或周围,使其有时间完全浸入床垫中。使用喷雾瓶将清洁剂涂抹在泡沫床垫上。当清洁剂渗透到材料中时,让它休息 15 分钟,然后用吸水毛巾吸干。
将干净的毛巾放在床垫上,每天更换毛巾,因为酶清洁剂会自行缓慢干燥
联系我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做比你想象的更多。
发送查询

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

how to remove cat pee from a mattress | ehow

2020/06/13
After a long day, the last thing you want to do is lie on a mattress that smells cat urine.Cat urine is composed of chemicals such as urea, felomenon and sodium, which smells a lot of ammonia and is difficult to remove from the fabric.This combination makes cat urine more irritating than other types of urine.
Using household products, you can remove the smell on the internal spring or foam mattress, but if the smell persists, try the enzyme cleaner, which breaks down the protein in uric acid.Once you find the cat urinating, absorb all the cat urinating on the mattress thoroughly.Place the suction towel on the stain and press hard to dry all the liquid.
Use as many clean towels as you need to repeat the process until the last towel is kept dry when pressed down on the mattress.Mix the solution of semi-distilled white vinegar and semi-warm water into the barrel.Pour a small amount of mixture directly onto the urine stains on the inner spring mattress.
Place the mixture in a spray bottle and spray on the stains on the foam mattress-Using a spray bottle allows you to control the amount of liquid you use.Solid Foam or laminated foam mattresses absorb liquid material much thicker than the inner spring mattress that usually has 1-3 inch foam on the spring.Dry the liquid in the same way as urine, use a absorbent towel until the last one is dry.
It is strongly recommended to remove the liquid completely using a wet/dry vacuum.Sprinkle a thin layer of baking soda on dry stains.Combine a 1/4-A glass of hydrogen peroxide with a few drops of mild dishes-Wash the soap with a finger or a small brush, then apply it on baking soda to make a paste.
Let the paste stay for 15 minutes or more depending on the size of the stain and suck it dry with a towel to remove excess moisture.Allow air in the area-Dry, then vacuum the baking soda with a vacuum.If the smell persists, clean the urine stain with an enzyme cleaner.
Slowly pour the cleaner directly onto or around the stain on the spring mattress, so that it has time to completely immerse itself in the mattress.Apply the cleaner to the foam mattress using a spray bottle.When the cleaner penetrates into the material, let it rest for 15 minutes and then suck it dry with a absorbent towel.
Put the clean towel on the mattress and change the towel every day as the enzyme cleaner will dry slowly on its own
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Send your inquiry

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
繁體中文
简体中文
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Afrikaans
አማርኛ
Azərbaycan
Беларуская
български
বাংলা
Bosanski
Català
Sugbuanon
Corsu
čeština
Cymraeg
dansk
Ελληνικά
Esperanto
Eesti
Euskara
فارسی
Suomi
Frysk
Gaeilgenah
Gàidhlig
Galego
ગુજરાતી
Hausa
Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
हिन्दी
Hmong
Hrvatski
Kreyòl ayisyen
Magyar
հայերեն
bahasa Indonesia
Igbo
Íslenska
עִברִית
Basa Jawa
ქართველი
Қазақ Тілі
ខ្មែរ
ಕನ್ನಡ
Kurdî (Kurmancî)
Кыргызча
Latin
Lëtzebuergesch
ລາວ
lietuvių
latviešu valoda‎
Malagasy
Maori
Македонски
മലയാളം
Монгол
मराठी
Bahasa Melayu
Maltese
ဗမာ
नेपाली
Nederlands
norsk
Chicheŵa
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Polski
پښتو
Română
سنڌي
සිංහල
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Faasamoa
Shona
Af Soomaali
Shqip
Српски
Sesotho
Sundanese
svenska
Kiswahili
தமிழ்
తెలుగు
Точики
ภาษาไทย
Pilipino
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Tiếng Việt
Xhosa
יידיש
èdè Yorùbá
Zulu
Current language:English