床垫知识

为什么要购买双面床垫?

2021/12/03

解释双面床垫好处的最好方法是讨论材料分解和身体印象。每个床垫都有预期寿命,因为所有床垫都会在某个时候发生故障——无论是 Verlo 床垫还是其他制造商的床垫。这只是软垫产品的本质。床垫损坏的速度取决于多种因素。


任何床垫都不会在交付一年甚至六个月后保持相同的形状。身体印象很正常。事实上,他们很好!他们表明床垫符合您独特的形状,这本质上是床垫应该做的。


使用双面床垫,您可以将其翻转过来并拥有另一个没有身体印象的平坦面。翻转它可以让第一面自行工作一段时间,并帮助材料均匀沉淀。例如,如果一个较大的人通常睡在左侧,而较轻的人则睡在右侧,翻转和旋转床垫会将这两个人放在床垫的相对两侧,这有助于使其穿着更均匀。


双面床垫的主要“优点”是第二面延长了它的使用寿命。事实上,Verlo 为您提供额外两年的非按比例保证,因为我们知道双面床垫的使用寿命更长。


“缺点”是双面床垫需要翻转才能受益于额外的一面,不幸的是,双面床垫通常比单面床垫重,因为有更多的组件。如果您一个人住并且没有人帮助您,翻转您的床垫可能会很困难。此外,双面床垫比单面床垫贵,因为您要为更多材料付费。您对床垫类型的选择也受到限制,因为双面床垫仅适用于传统的内置弹簧式床垫。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Why Should Buy A Two-Sided Mattress?

Why Should Buy A Two-Sided Mattress?

2021-12-03

The best way to explain the benefits of a double-sided mattress is to discuss material breakdown and body impressions. Every mattress has a life expectancy, as all mattresses are going to break down at some point – whether it’s a Verlo mattress or another manufacturer’s. It’s simply the nature of an upholstered product. How quickly a mattress breaks down depends on a wide range of factors.


No mattress is going to keep the same shape it had one year or even six months after being delivered. Body impressions are very normal. In fact, they’re good! They show that the mattress is conforming to your unique shape, which is essentially what a mattress is supposed to do.


With a double-sided mattress, you can flip it over and have another flat side that has no body impressions. Flipping it allows the first side to work itself out for a while, and helps the materials to settle evenly. For example, if a larger person normally sleeps on the left side and a lighter person sleeps on the right, flipping and rotating the mattress puts those two people on opposite sides of the mattress, which helps it to wear more evenly.


The main “pro” of a double-sided mattress is that the second side extends its longevity. In fact, Verlo gives you two additional years on our non-prorated guarantee because we know a two-sided mattress is going to last longer.


The “cons” are that a double-sided mattress needs to be flipped in order to benefit from the additional side, and unfortunately, two-sided mattresses are usually heavier than single-sided ones because there are more components. Flipping your mattress can be difficult if you live alone and have no one to help you. Also, two-sided mattresses are more expensive than one-sided mattresses because you are paying for more materials. You are also limited in your selection of mattress type, as double-sided mattresses are only available in traditional innerspring style mattresses.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: