知识

买床垫要注意什么?

买床垫要注意什么?

看一看,不管是什么床垫,都应该有产品标识,比如商标、产品名称、注册商标、制造公司名称、产品条码等。大部分没有厂名、厂址和注册商标的床垫都是劣质 低劣的产品。在装修的时候,我们会考虑装修材料或者家具的环保,但是很少有人关注床垫的环保,但是人们却有三分之一的生命是在床上度过的。如果床垫不环保,那就直接威胁到它自己的安全。最直接的检查方式是询问"中国环境标志证书。" 我们不得不接受一个客观事实:没有0甲醛含量的床垫或家具,任何家具材料或多或少都含有甲醛。所谓甲醛含量超标,就是含量的问题。只要含量达到标准,远低于国家标准,就可以忽略不计。


触摸任何材质的床垫,表面有更漂亮的面料,优质面料绗缝严密,没有明显的褶皱,没有浮线,跳线,四个角匀称,没有毛刺外露。用手按压床垫时,内部没有摩擦,手感舒适,尤其是弹簧床垫。一个好的春天应该听起来均匀。


闻一闻打开拉链检查床垫内胆,闻内胆气味是否刺鼻。一个好的床垫应该只有植物的香味。注意区分工业香精和天然香精。


躺在床垫上试着睡觉,在他身上躺十分钟。毕竟,这是您将使用十年或八年的东西。尝试侧卧或侧卧,感受是否有不符合身体曲线的部位。如果床垫回弹性好,足够贴合身体曲线,那就没有错。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > Knowledge  >  What should I pay attention to when buying a mattress?

What should I pay attention to when buying a mattress?

2020-08-27

What should I pay attention to when buying a mattress?

Take a look, no matter what the mattress is, there should be product identification, such as trademark, product name, registered trademark, manufacturing company name, product barcode, etc. Most of the mattresses without factory name, factory address and registered trademark are inferior quality Low and shoddy products. When decorating, we will consider the environmental protection of the decoration materials or furniture, but few people pay attention to the environmental protection of the mattress, but people spend one third of their lives on the bed. If the mattress is not environmentally friendly, it is a direct threat All is its own safety. The most direct means of inspection is to ask for the "China Environmental Labeling Certificate." We have to accept an objective fact: there are no mattresses or furniture with 0 formaldehyde content, and any furniture material more or less contains formaldehyde. The so-called excessive formaldehyde content is a matter of content. As long as the content reaches the standard and is far below the national standard, it can be ignored.


Touch the mattress of any material, the surface has more beautiful fabrics, high-quality fabrics are quilted tightly and tightly, there are no obvious wrinkles, no floating lines, jumpers, four corners are well-proportioned, and no burrs are exposed. When you press the mattress with your hands, there is no friction inside, and the hand feels comfortable, especially for spring mattresses. A good spring should sound evenly.


Smell and open the zipper to check the liner of the mattress, and smell the liner to see if the smell is pungent. A good mattress should only have the fragrance of plants. Pay attention to the distinction between industrial fragrance and natural fragrance.


Lie down on the mattress and try to sleep, lie down on him for ten minutes. After all, this is something you will use for ten or eight years. Try to lie down on your side or on your side, and feel if there is any part that does not fit the curve of the body. If the mattress has good resilience and fits the curve of the body enough, then there is nothing wrong.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...