知识

翻身时床垫有响声怎么办?

翻身时床垫有响声怎么办?


这是典型的床噪音,也称为床垫噪音。


这种床垫噪音的形成有几个原因:


1.床垫弹簧是最重要的因素。一般整个网簧都会有这个问题。当一个人在睡觉时翻身移动时,他的体重受到压力,弹簧之间的簧片线被摩擦,产生弹簧声。弹响有两种,一种是:咔哒声,很脆,另一种是弹跳,伴有轻微的回声,弹力系数占90%以上。


2、静音技术做的不好,包括静音棉的使用不到位。


3、制造过程没有很好的整合。睡眠期间产生的人工动力和反动力。这种动态产生的低音频称为睡眠动态。原因是床垫的整体结构。一方面是床垫的弹簧垫。速度太慢,一是弹簧的缓冲速度太快,但这种动波的声音却极小。它完全被忽略了,因为它几乎是不可能听到的,即使是普通人也很难听到。


Synwin专注于弹簧床垫13年。弹簧、无纺布等外购原材料层层严格把关。因此,床垫的质量非常高。什么'更令人兴奋的是高性价比。批发、电商销售、实体店销售等均适用。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > Knowledge  >  What should I do if the mattress is noisy when turning over?

What should I do if the mattress is noisy when turning over?

2020-07-20

What should I do if the mattress is noisy when turning over?


This is typical bed noise, also called mattress noise.


The formation of this mattress noise is due to several reasons:


1. Mattress springs are the most important factor. Generally, the whole net springs will have this problem. When a person turns over and moves while sleeping, his body weight is pressed, and the reed wires between the springs are rubbed, resulting in a spring sound. There are two types of spring sounds, one is: click, which is very brittle, and the other is bounce, accompanied by light echo, spring factor occupies more than 90%.


2. The silent technology is not done well, including the use of silent cotton is not in place.


3. The manufacturing process is not well integrated. The artificial dynamics and anti-dynamics generated during sleep. The low audio frequency generated by this dynamic is called sleep dynamics. The reason is the overall structure of the mattress. On the one hand, it is the spring cushion of the mattress. The speed is too slow, one is that the buffering speed of the spring is too fast, but the sound of this dynamic wave is extremely small. It is completely ignored, because it is almost impossible to hear, even ordinary people are hard to hear.


Rayson has been focusing on spring mattresses for 13 years. The springs, non-woven fabrics, and other purchased raw materials are strictly controlled layer by layer. Therefore, the quality of the mattress is very high. What's more exciting is the high cost performance. Wholesale, e-commerce sales, store sales, etc. are all applicable.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...