床垫知识

什么是枕头顶、欧式顶和紧顶床垫?

2021/10/11


什么是枕式床垫?

枕顶床垫有一层直接缝在床上的填充物。该层通常由记忆泡沫、凝胶记忆泡沫、乳胶泡沫、聚氨酯泡沫、纤维填充物、棉花或羊毛构成。枕头顶部的填充物放置在床垫罩的顶部。因此,附加层不会与床垫齐平。相反,顶部和床的表面之间通常有 1 英寸的间隙。

枕顶床垫有几种不同的硬度级别,从毛绒到坚固。额外的衬垫层可缓冲关节并缓解压力点。



什么是 Euro Top 床垫?

与双垫层床垫一样,欧式上衣在床的顶部有一层额外的填充物。然而,在欧式上衣上,这个额外的层被缝在床垫罩下面。这种设计允许衬垫与床垫齐平并防止任何间隙。

欧洲顶床的填充物通常由记忆、乳胶、聚氨酯泡沫、棉花、羊毛或聚酯纤维填充物制成。由于顶部有额外的填充层,欧式顶部通常是最昂贵和最厚的内置弹簧床类型。


什么是紧顶床垫?

与加厚床垫和欧式床垫不同,紧顶床在床垫舒适层的顶部没有厚厚的缓冲层。取而代之的是,紧顶床有一层类似室内装潢的织物,通常由棉、羊毛或聚酯制成,紧紧地伸展在床垫的顶部。

紧顶床有软和硬两种。那些被标记为“毛绒紧身床垫”的床垫通常具有稍厚、更柔软的顶层。然而,由于顶层仅位于线圈系统上方几英寸处,因此大多数紧凑的顶床提供最小的压缩和轮廓。出于这个原因,紧身上衣比其他床垫类型更薄更坚固。

紧身床垫推荐给谁?

紧顶床垫有弹性,对于大多数睡眠者来说可能太硬了。但是,如果您是后卧者或大号卧铺者,您可能会在紧身衣上找到所需的舒适和支撑 



毛绒床垫好还是硬床垫好?

床垫舒适度是主观的。因此,软床还是硬床最舒适取决于您的体型和睡眠方式。在大多数情况下,较软的床垫非常适合需要在关节附近获得更多缓冲和压缩的侧睡者和娇小的睡者。

但是,在选择柔软的床垫时,一定要选择具有响应性过渡层并有针对性地支撑腰椎的床垫。这种支撑将防止深度下沉,这会迫使脊柱失去对齐并导致早晨的疼痛。

如果你是一个仰卧的人或一个大码的人,你可能更喜欢坚固的床垫。坚固的床铺较少,所以卧铺自然会下沉。随着臀部和肩膀抬起,脊柱不太可能弯曲并导致肌肉紧张。

 



 


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  What is a Pillow Top , Euro Top and Tight Top Mattress?

What is a Pillow Top , Euro Top and Tight Top Mattress?

2021-10-11


What is a Pillow-Top mattress?

Pillow top mattresses have a layer of padding sewn directly on top of the bed. This layer is often constructed of memory foam, gel memory foam, latex foam, polyurethane foam, fiberfill, cotton, or wool. The padding of a pillow top is placed on top of the mattress cover. Therefore, the additional layer does not sit flush with the mattress. Instead, there is often a 1-inch gap between the topper and the surface of the bed.

Pillow top mattresses are available in several different firmness levels, from plush to firm. The additional layer of padding cushions the joints and provides pressure point relief.



What is a Euro Top mattress?

Like a pillow top mattress, a Euro top has an additional layer of padding placed on top of the bed. However, on a Euro top, this extra layer is sewn beneath the mattress cover. This design allows the padding to sit flush with the mattress and prevents any gapping.

The padding of a Euro top bed is often made of memory, latex, polyurethane foam, cotton, wool, or a polyester fiberfill. Euro tops are typically the most expensive and the thickest type of innerspring bed due to the extra layers of padding on top.


What is a Tight Top Mattress?

Unlike pillow top and Euro-top mattresses, tight top beds do not have a thick layer of cushioning attached to the top of the mattress’s comfort layer. Instead, tight top beds have a layer of upholstery-like fabric, typically made of cotton, wool, or polyester, stretched tightly across the top of the mattress.

Tight top beds are available in soft and firm varieties. Those labeled as “plush tight top mattresses” often have a slightly thicker, softer top layer. However, because the top layer sits just a few inches above the coil system, most tight top beds offer minimal compression and contouring. For this reason, tight tops are much thinner and firmer than other mattress types.

Who Are Tight Top Mattresses Recommended For?

Tight top mattresses are bouncy and may be too firm for most sleepers. However, if you are a back sleeper or a plus-size sleeper, you may find the comfort and support you need on a tight-top 



Is a plush or firm mattress better?

Mattress comfort is subjective. So, whether a soft or firm bed feels most comfortable depends on your body type and sleep style. In most cases, softer mattresses are ideal for side sleepers and petite sleepers who need more cushioning and compression near the joints.

However, when selecting a soft mattress, be sure to choose one with a responsive transition layer and targeted support to the lumbar spine. This support will prevent deep sinking, which can force the spine out of alignment and lead to morning aches and pains.

If you are a back sleeper or a plus-size individual, you may prefer a firm mattress. Firm beds have less give, so sleepers naturally sink less. With the hips and shoulders lifted, the spine is less likely to bow and cause muscle tension.

 



 


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: