知识

床垫的分类


床垫的分类
SYNWIN
市面上大大小小的床垫不下十种,还有各种难以理解的参数、专业术语,以及各种具有特殊功能的床垫。真是让人眼花缭乱。一般来说,床垫大致分为弹簧床垫、棕榈床垫、乳胶床垫和泡沫床垫。
        


    
弹簧床垫
弹簧床垫是市场上最受欢迎的床垫。人们常说的Rayson床垫是弹簧床垫。它由织物层、填充层和支撑层组成。这里所说的支撑层是指弹簧。多年来,弹簧的组装和技术一直在改进。弹簧也是整个床垫的核心部分。填充层位于织物层下方。一般材质有乳胶、海绵、3D材质、手掌等,不同的材质决定了我们睡眠的舒适度。织物层哈


棕榈床垫

  山棕榈床垫:山棕榈床垫为长丝,绿色环保,弹性和韧性好,更柔软,干爽透气,不吸水,防虫蛀。        

  椰棕床垫采用短丝、绿色环保、生产成本低、硬度较硬。缺点是受潮后容易生虫。您必须注意经常进行室内通风。

    


    
乳胶床垫
乳胶床垫一般分为天然乳胶和合成乳胶两种。很多人一提到乳胶床垫,都以为睡觉的时候手感柔软,其实不然。一般乳胶床垫的密度越高,床垫越硬,密度越低,床垫越软。大多数乳胶床垫的密度一般在60-90D之间。



海绵床垫
比较高级的海绵床垫是记忆海绵床垫,重压后会均匀分散压力,睡起来很舒服,保暖性强。但时间长了容易变形,失去支撑,透气性差。
基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > Knowledge  >  The Classification of Mattresses

The Classification of Mattresses

2021-04-21


The Classification Of Mattresses
SYNWIN
There are no less than ten kinds of large and small mattresses on the market, as well as various incomprehensible parameters, professional terms, and various mattresses with special functions. It is really dazzling to pick. Generally speaking, mattresses are roughly divided into spring mattresses, palm mattresses, latex mattresses and foam mattresses.
               


       
Spring mattress
Spring mattresses are the most popular mattresses on the market. The Rayson mattress that people often say is a spring mattress. It consists of a fabric layer, a filling layer, and a support layer. The support layer mentioned here refers to the spring. The assembly and technology of the spring have been improving for many years. The spring is also the core part of the entire mattress. The filling layer is under the fabric layer. The general materials are latex, sponge, 3D material, palm, etc. Different materials determine the comfort of our sleep. The fabric layer ha


Palm mattress

   Mountain Palm Mattress: Mountain Palm Mattress is filament, green environmental protection, good elasticity and toughness, softer, dry and breathable, non-absorbent, and resistant to insects.              

   The coconut palm mattress is short-filament, green and environmentally friendly, with low production cost and harder hardness. The disadvantage is that it is prone to insects after being damp. You must pay attention to frequent indoor ventilation.

       


       
Latex mattress
Latex mattresses are generally divided into two types: natural latex and synthetic latex. When many people mention latex mattresses, they think that they feel soft when sleeping, but this is not the case. Generally, the higher the density of the latex mattress, the harder the mattress, and the lower the density, the softer the mattress. The density of most latex mattresses is generally between 60-90D.



Sponge mattress
The more advanced foam mattresses are memory foam mattresses, which will evenly disperse the pressure after being heavily pressed, making it comfortable to sleep and has strong warmth retention. However, it is easy to deform for a long time, lose support, and has poor air permeability.
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...