الصفحة الرئيسية  > مدونة  > أخبار الشركة  >  مصنع مضرب مرتبة نرحب odm و oem

مصنع مضرب مرتبة نرحب odm و oem

2021-07-20


SYNWIN 


  بشرت موقعنا الرسمي في مراجعة جديدة، مرحبا بكم في النظر في موقعنا على الإنترنت. سنركز على خدمات ODM و OEM هذه المرة. خدمة المزيد من البائعين الأثاث عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. لدينا خبرة في خدمة السائبة متجر عبر الإنترنت.

  

1. ارتفاع نسبة السعر الأداء: فراش ربيع الجيب المستقل هو نوع من الفراش مع محتوى فني مرتفع نسبيا في الحشايا الراقية، والعملية ليست معقدة. لذلك، يجب أن يأخذ سعر فراش الربيع المستقلة الربيع هذه التكنولوجيا في الاعتبار. من حيث المحتوى، قد يكون أعلى من مراتب الربيع العادية، لكنها قيمة جيدة مقابل المال، وبالتالي فإن السعر مرتفع للغاية.


2. استقلال قوي: نظرا لأن كل هيئة ربيع تعمل بشكل فردي، يدعم بشكل مستقل، ويمكن أن تمتد بشكل مستقل، أحد الأشخاص الذين يمتلكون على أنه يتحول أو يترك، ولن يتأثر الآخر على الإطلاق. يمكن أن تضمن النوم المستقر والراحة.


3. مصممة لتناسب الجسم البشري: الربيع المستقل المقسوم ثلاثي المراحل المصممة بدقة وفقا لمبادئ بيئة العمل يمكن أن يتوسع بشكل أكثر مرونة والعقد وفقا لمنحنى ووزن جسم الإنسان، ودعم كل جزء من الجسم، الحفاظ على العمود الفقري بشكل طبيعي بشكل طبيعي، والسماح للعضلات بالحصول على استرخاء كافية، مما يقلل من عدد دورات النوم.


دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
Sign in with:

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Synwin mattress factory welcome ODM and OEM

Synwin mattress factory welcome ODM and OEM

2021-07-20


SYNWIN 


  Our official website ushered in a new revision,welcome to look through our website. We will focus on ODM and OEM services this time. Serve more online and offline furniture sellers. We have experience on online shop bulk service.

  

1. High performance-price ratio: Independent pocket spring mattress is a kind of mattress with relatively high technical content in high-end mattresses, and the process is not complicated. Therefore, the price of independent pocket spring mattress must take this technology into consideration. In terms of content, it may be higher than ordinary spring mattresses, but it is good value for money, so the price is very high.


2. Strong independence: Because each spring body operates individually, supports independently, and can stretch independently, one of the two people lying on it turns over or leaves, and the other will not be affected at all. Can ensure a stable and comfortable sleep.


3. Designed to fit the human body: the three-stage partitioned independent spring designed strictly in accordance with the principles of ergonomics can more flexibly expand and contract according to the curve and weight of the human body, evenly support each part of the body, keep the spine naturally straight, and allow the muscles to get Sufficient relaxation, reducing the number of sleep turns.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: