公司新闻

Synwin床垫工厂欢迎ODM和OEM

2021/07/20


SYNWIN 


  我们的官网迎来了新的改版,欢迎浏览我们的网站。 这次我们将专注于ODM和OEM服务。 服务更多线上线下家具卖家。 我们有在线商店批量服务的经验。

  

1、性价比高:独立袋装弹簧床垫是高档床垫中技术含量比较高的一种床垫,工艺也不复杂。因此,独立袋装弹簧床垫的价格必须考虑到这项技术。从含量上看,可能比普通的弹簧床垫要高一些,但是性价比不错,所以价格非常高。


2、独立性强:因为每个弹簧体独立运作,独立支撑,可以独立伸展,所以躺在上面的两个人一个翻身或离开,另一个完全不受影响。可以保证稳定舒适的睡眠。


3、贴合人体设计:严格按照人体工学原理设计的三段式独立弹簧,能更灵活地根据人体曲线和重量伸缩,均匀支撑身体各个部位,保持脊椎自然挺直,让肌肉得到足够的放松,减少睡眠转数。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Synwin mattress factory welcome ODM and OEM

Synwin mattress factory welcome ODM and OEM

2021-07-20


SYNWIN 


  Our official website ushered in a new revision,welcome to look through our website. We will focus on ODM and OEM services this time. Serve more online and offline furniture sellers. We have experience on online shop bulk service.

  

1. High performance-price ratio: Independent pocket spring mattress is a kind of mattress with relatively high technical content in high-end mattresses, and the process is not complicated. Therefore, the price of independent pocket spring mattress must take this technology into consideration. In terms of content, it may be higher than ordinary spring mattresses, but it is good value for money, so the price is very high.


2. Strong independence: Because each spring body operates individually, supports independently, and can stretch independently, one of the two people lying on it turns over or leaves, and the other will not be affected at all. Can ensure a stable and comfortable sleep.


3. Designed to fit the human body: the three-stage partitioned independent spring designed strictly in accordance with the principles of ergonomics can more flexibly expand and contract according to the curve and weight of the human body, evenly support each part of the body, keep the spine naturally straight, and allow the muscles to get Sufficient relaxation, reducing the number of sleep turns.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: