床垫知识

还在尝试传统的床垫销售?

2019/07/05

还在尝试传统的床垫销售? 

试试在欧美流行了5年多的Synwin卷床垫。此类产品的优点如下:

第一,节省运费。

二、交通配送便利

大城市大多像一二线城市,有的经销商为客户购买了家具,难以送货上楼而苦恼。

1.汽车运输困难:大部分大城市都有卡车限制,一个大床垫1.8*2.0的车不能运输,而且卡车也有限制,所以大部分经销商都有这个担心。

2、楼宇分布难:区域内大部分城市都在快速发展。许多人住在高层建筑中。然而,城市中的普通电梯只有一米多,这成为客户私下购买的难题。床垫是个问题,普通的1.5*2.0的床垫上楼梯还是勉强能用;但是如果买高档的1.8*2.0的床垫,楼梯上不了,大城市就是送货。上楼的费用可能已经到了床垫的一半。这也是一直困扰客户的问题。

星云'新的压缩卷床垫可以解决以上所有问题。 1.8*2.0 的大床垫压缩后体积更小。 1.8*2.0床垫包装后只有1.9M*0.33M*。 H0.33M。只要在店里看到这个产品,就可以在车上取到,也可以运回家。上楼更省心。只要有电梯,纸箱大小的东西就可以直接放到楼上。如果你不'没有电梯,可以走上楼梯,说省力省心。再也不用担心客户担心如何运送产品。

三、质量好

非常有客户会担心:你的床垫压缩后,里面的材料会不会变形?不会反弹吗?质量好吗?和其他问题……。

Synwin 自 2007 年以来一直是压缩卷床垫,非常专业。对于产品的质量,我公司从2007年到2014年的床垫床垫一直没能反弹,变形问题只有0%。压缩床垫的内里和内里材料都比未压缩的床垫好。对材料的要求要高很多,因为压缩床垫里面的弹簧质量不好,材料的密度不高,床垫根本无法回弹。一张180*200*H25的床垫在卷起时可以用5000KG的外力完成。打包后为190*033*033。开封1天后可以恢复到原来的大小。这个床垫会有质量。问题?一般人的平均体重不会超过200KG!

四、新产品,有卖点,抓住客户的好奇心

压缩包床垫质量好;一般消费者看到这样的产品会觉得床垫可以卷起来是个神奇的东西,经销商可以用这个消费者'的好奇心抓住了他们,并强调压缩卷床垫比未压缩的要好。你想要的东西越好奇,就越想尝试。如果你看到它,你会买它并尝试一下。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Still trying traditional mattress sales?

Still trying traditional mattress sales?

2019-07-05

Still trying traditional mattress sales? 

Try the Rayson roll mattress, which has been popular in Europe and America for more than 5 years. The advantages of this type of product are as follows:

First, save shipping costs.

Second, convenient transportation and distribution

Most of the big cities are like first- and second-tier cities, and some dealers are troubled by the fact that customers have purchased furniture and it is difficult to deliver the goods and go upstairs.

1.car transportation is difficult: most large cities have truck restrictions, a large mattress 1.8 * 2.0 car can not be transported, and the truck is restricted, so most of the dealers have this Worried.

2.Difficulties in distribution to the building: Most cities are experiencing rapid development in the region. Many people have lived in high-rise buildings. However, the general elevators in the city are only over one meter, which has become a problem for customers to buy privately. For the mattress is a problem, the ordinary 1.5*2.0 mattress is still barely available when going up the stairs; but if you buy a high-end 1.8*2.0 mattress, you can’t get the stairs, and the big city is the delivery. The fees for going upstairs may have gone to half of the mattress. This is also a problem that has been plaguing customers.

Rayson's new compressed roll mattress can solve all the above problems. A large 1.8*2.0 mattress has less volume after compression. The 1.8*2.0 mattress is only 1.9M*0.33M* after packaging. H0.33M. As long as you look at this product in the store, you can pick it up on the car and you can transport it home. It is more worry-free for going upstairs. A carton-sized thing can be put directly upstairs as long as there is an elevator. If you don't have an elevator, you can walk up the stairs and say that it is labor-saving and worry-free. No longer have to worry about customers worrying about how to ship the product.

Third, good quality

Very customers will be worried: After your mattress is compressed, will the inner material be deformed? Will it not rebound? Is the quality good? And other issues…….

Rayson has been a compressed roll mattress since 2007, very professional. For the quality of the products, our company has not been able to rebound from the mattress mattress from 2007 to 2014. The deformation problem is only 0%. The inner and inner materials of the compressed mattress are better than the uncompressed mattress. The requirements for materials are much higher, because the quality of the spring inside the compressed mattress is not good, the density of the material is not high, and the mattress cannot rebound at all. A 180*200*H25 mattress can be completed with an external force of 5000KG when it is rolled. It is 190*033*033 after the package. After opening for 1 day, it can be restored to the original size. This mattress will have quality. Question? The average weight of the average person will not exceed 200KG!

Fourth, new products, have selling points, seize the curiosity of customers

The quality of the compressed package mattress is good; the average consumer will see that such a product will feel that the mattress can be rolled up is a magical thing, the dealer can use this consumer's curiosity to seize them, and emphasize that Compressed roll mattresses are better than uncompressed. The more curious things you want, the more you want to try it. If you look at it, you will buy it and try it out.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...