床垫知识

弹簧床垫生产工艺

2021/09/08

第一道工序既不是弹簧制作,也不是棉布,而是来料和来料检验。这是生产的初级过程,是一个必须严格控制的过程。原材料的适宜性和合格性直接关系到成品床垫的生产和质量。

第二个过程是绗缝和穿线,这是两个独立且同时进行的过程。加垫棉是将用于床垫面料的棉车转移到面料上。最终的表现形式是床垫的顶层和底层;穿线是将螺旋弹簧连接成一个整体,即为链式弹簧床垫。独立袋独立管弹簧的工艺是将每个螺旋弹簧包装成条状,独立的无纺布袋,然后将布袋条与弹簧粘合成一个整体。

第三道工序是制作切割床和床网。裁床是将棉织物裁成床垫大小;制成床网,将弹簧、链弹簧网或独立袋装弹簧网形成的弹簧网与架铁固定,形成床网。

第四个过程是底线。打底是在床上铺上棉毡或其他垫子,再铺上好的棉布。

第五道工序环绕。轮辋是将上一道工序铺设的上下织物层用轮辋胶带缝合在一起,制成床垫。

最后一步是成品检验和包装,这样就完成了整个床垫流程。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Spring Mattress Production Process

Spring Mattress Production Process

2021-09-08

The first process is neither spring making nor cotton fabric, but incoming material and incoming material inspection. This is the primary process of production, and it is a process that must be strictly controlled. The appropriateness and qualification of raw materials is directly related to the production and quality of the finished mattress.

The second process is quilting and threading, which are two separate and simultaneous processes. Padded cotton is to transfer the cotton cart used in mattress fabric to the fabric. The final form of expression is the top and bottom layer of the mattress; the threading is to connect the spiral springs into a whole, which is a chain spring mattress. The process of independent bag and independent tube spring is to pack each spiral spring into a strip, independent non-woven bag, and then glue the cloth bag strip with the spring into a whole.

The third process is to make the cutting bed and the bed net. The cutting bed is to cut the cotton fabric to the size of the mattress; the bed net is made, and the spring net formed by the spring, the chain spring net or the independent pocket spring net is fixed with the frame iron, thereby forming the bed net.

The fourth process is the bottom line. The bottoming is to lay cotton felt or other cushions on the bed net, and then place a good cotton fabric.

The fifth process surrounds. The rim is to sew together the upper and lower fabric layers laid in the previous process with a rim tape, so that a mattress is made.

The final step is finished product inspection and packaging, so that the entire mattress process is completed.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: