床垫知识

床垫的一些知识

2021/11/29

一、乳胶的作用:

乳胶的功能其实就是透气。至于防螨问题,一般情况下,床垫是由多种材料组成的。有机会繁殖螨虫。


2:乳胶好还是记忆棉好?

结合上一个问题,乳胶的优点是透气性,记忆棉的优点是泄压均匀。两种原料没有区别,哪个更好或更差?如果记忆海绵是海绵,也可以理解为乳胶也是海绵,只不过原料是橡胶树的汁液。


3:记忆棉不透气:

记忆棉本身的发泡工艺决定了材料不透气,但可以通过钻孔来解决。


4:为什么医生说要睡硬床?

其实是中文阅读的问题。它只需要一个字符,但需要两个字符来支持它。

医生说,硬床腰难睡其实是在矫正阶段,矫正后还是需要选择带支撑的床垫。


5:为什么老一辈都说硬床好?

因为我以前很穷,所以我不能'买不起床垫,或者床垫进入中国来不及买。结果,很长一段时间,原来的S形脊椎变形,适应了刚性床。


6:五星级酒店的床位

很多品牌用五星级酒店作为促销手段,只是为了告知他们自己是星级酒店供应商。酒店模式只是起辅助作用,因为它需要考虑成本、生命周期、防火问题,属于比较低端的产品。


7:酒店床垫很舒服

回答最后一个问题,酒店的床很舒服。它其实是一个综合系统,包括恒温、床上用品、枕头、鹅绒靠垫等,床垫其实是其中的一部分。


8:床垫的结构

床垫按其功能分为支撑层和舒适层两部分。支撑层简单来说就是一个弹簧,而舒适层顾名思义就是通过各种材料来增加床垫的舒适度。


9:为什么很多品牌的价格差异这么大?

结合上一个问题,舒适层使用的不同材料决定了产品的价格。一般来说,舒适层只需要透气舒适即可。一些相对便宜的材料也能达到高附加值原材料的舒适度。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Some Knowledge of Mattress

Some Knowledge of Mattress

2021-11-29

1. Function of latex:

The function of latex is actually breathability. As for the problem of anti-mite, under normal circumstances, mattresses are composed of many materials. There is a chance to breed mites.


2: Is latex better or memory foam better?

Combined with the previous question, the advantage of latex is breathability, and the advantage of memory foam is uniform pressure relief. There is no difference between the two raw materials, which is better or worse? If memory foam is a sponge, it can also be understood that latex is also a sponge, but the raw material is rubber tree sap.


3: Memory foam is not breathable:

The foaming process of memory foam itself determines that the material is not breathable, but it can be solved by drilling vents.


4: Why did the doctor say to sleep on a hard bed?

In fact, it is a problem of Chinese reading. It only needs one character, but two characters are needed to support it.

The doctor said that the waist is difficult to sleep on a hard bed is actually in the correction stage, after correction, you still need to choose a mattress with support.


5: Why do the older generations say that hard beds are good?

Because I was poor before, I couldn't afford a mattress, or the mattress entered China too late to buy. As a result, for a long time, the original S-shaped spine deformed and adapted to the rigid bed.


6: A bed for a five-star hotel

Many brands use five-star hotels as a means of promotion, only to inform them that they are star-rated hotel suppliers. The hotel model only plays a supporting role because it needs to consider the cost, life cycle, and fire protection issues, and is a relatively low-end product.


7: The hotel mattress is very comfortable

Taking on the last question, the hotel bed is very comfortable. It is actually a comprehensive system, including constant temperature, bedding, pillows, goose down cushions, etc. The mattress is actually part of it.


8: The structure of the mattress

The mattress is divided into two parts according to its function, the support layer and the comfort layer. The support layer is simply a spring, and the comfort layer, as the name suggests, is to increase the comfort of the mattress through various materials.


9: Why are the price differences of many brands so big?

Combined with the previous question, the different materials used in the comfort layer determine the price of the product. Generally speaking, the comfort layer only needs to be breathable and comfortable. Some relatively cheap materials can also achieve the comfort of high value-added raw materials.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: