公司新闻

床垫上的塑料薄膜该不该撕?

2019/03/28

床垫上的塑料薄膜该不该撕?

 当您购买床垫时,您会注意到床垫外面覆盖着一层塑料薄膜。该塑料薄膜用于确保床垫在运输过程中免受污染和粘液。但是床垫搬回家后,床垫塑料膜是不是应该撕掉呢?

    我们小组在街上随机采访了数百名消费者,询问他们购买新床垫后是否会从包装上取下塑料薄膜。结果显示,仍有48%的人没有撕掉塑料薄膜,只有30%的人在购买后直接撕掉了塑料薄膜,剩下的22%的人在使用一段时间后才使用塑料薄膜。

    买回家的床垫塑料膜,千万不要撕掉,Synwin床垫睡眠专家'的观点是:必须撕裂。

  1、床垫塑料膜使床垫不能"呼吸",时间长易受潮发霉
资料显示,人体大约要通过汗腺等排出一升水。如果睡在覆盖着塑料薄膜的床垫上,湿气只能附着在虱子和床单上,周围会不舒服人类的身体。增加睡眠时的转数,影响睡眠质量。而且时间长了,因为床垫本身不透气,很容易发霉,滋生细菌和螨虫,会使床垫内部结构生锈、翻身、吱吱作响,严重危害身体健康。

   2、床垫受压变形,影响使用寿命
很多人认为在床垫上贴塑料膜可以保护床垫,延长其使用寿命,但事实是这样会影响床垫的使用寿命。床垫在使用过程中,弹簧会受到压力和挤压,床垫面料会随着身体的翻转而翻转和拉伸。如果没有撕破塑料薄膜,弹簧受力,织物被拉伸而没有拉伸空间,不利于恢复弹性。时间长了会导致床垫塌陷。

   3、不能贴合人体,伤脊椎
床垫的塑料保护膜绷得很紧。如果不撕掉,人就会睡在塑料薄膜上,身体就无法适应床垫了。这会导致腰部和肩部肌肉紧张。如果长时间睡觉,会引起腰肌劳损和肩周炎,如果是小孩子,也会影响身体发育。

  如果您睡在人造丝床垫上,建议您在使用前撕下床垫塑料薄膜。因为布雷克采用高分子全氧冷泡芯和独特的面料设计,具有非常高的透气性,可以恒温保湿。只有撕下薄膜,才能感受到清爽透气的深度睡眠感。

 

 

 了解更多新床垫的人造丝床垫。点击进入:www.springmattressfactory.com


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Should the plastic film on the mattress be torn?

Should the plastic film on the mattress be torn?

2019-03-28

Should the plastic film on the mattress be torn?

  When you buy a mattress, you will notice that the outside of the mattress is covered with a plastic film. This plastic film is used to ensure that the mattress is protected from contamination and sputum during transportation. But after the mattress is moved home, should the mattress plastic film be torn off?

    Our group have interviewed hundreds of consumers on the street randomly and asked if they would remove the plastic film from the packaging after buying a new mattress. The results showed that 48% of the people still have not peeled off the plastic film, only 30% of the people directly removed the plastic film after purchase, and the remaining 22% used the plastic film after a period of use.

    For the plastic film of the mattress to buy home, do not tear it off, Rayson mattress sleep expert's view is: must tear.

    1, the mattress plastic film makes the mattress can not "breath", long time is susceptible to moisture and mildew
According to the data, the human body should discharge about one liter of water through the sweat glands, etc. If you sleep on a mattress covered with plastic film, the moisture can only adhere to the lice and sheets, and it will be uncomfortable around the human body. Increase the number of turns during sleep, which affects the quality of sleep. And the time is long, because the mattress itself is not breathable, it is easy to mold, breed bacteria and mites, it will make the internal structure of the mattress rust, turn over and squeak, which seriously endangers the health of the body.

    2, the mattress is deformed under pressure, affecting the service life
Many people think that putting a plastic film on the mattress can protect the mattress and prolong its service life, but the truth is that it will affect the life of the mattress. During the use of the mattress, the spring will be stressed and squeezed, and the mattress fabric will flip and stretch as the body flips. If the plastic film is not torn, the spring is stressed and the fabric is stretched without stretching space, which is not conducive to restoring elasticity. The long time will cause the mattress to collapse.

   3, can not fit the human body, hurt the spine
The plastic protective film of the mattress is tightly stretched. If it is not torn off, the person will sleep on the plastic film, and the body will not be able to fit the mattress. This will cause tension in the waist and shoulder muscles. If you sleep for a long time, it will cause lumbar muscle strain and Periarthritis of the shoulder, if it is a child, can also affect physical development.

  If you are sleeping on a Rayon mattress, it is recommended that you tear off the mattress plastic film before use. Because the breckle uses a polymer all-oxygen cold foam core and a unique fabric design, it has a very high gas permeability and can be moisturized at a constant temperature. Only by tearing off the film, you can feel the refreshing and breathable deep sleep feeling.

 

 

 Know more Rayon mattress of mattress new. Click in: www.springmattressfactory.com


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...