公司新闻

弹簧床垫包装层

2021/10/20

填充层材料有:记忆棉、海绵、乳胶、棕色等。

1、海绵床垫知识点:海绵床垫和弹簧床垫并列作为现代常用床垫。传统海绵对温度没有特别敏感,不能完全支撑身体曲线;海绵床垫的支撑 支撑力不好,所以每隔一段时间就要把床垫翻过来,换个方向,以免人体睡觉的地方塌陷。

[优点]:泡沫床垫的形状可以随着体重的变化适应您的体型。与其他床垫材料相比,具有轻便舒适的特点。同时,它可以和你的伴侣一起睡觉,而不会被他或她的辗转反侧打扰。 .

【缺点】:海绵床垫比较软,躺下时不能形成撑腰的力量,导致腰部肌肉长期处于紧张状态,长期会导致腰肌劳损、腰椎间盘突出症;海绵床垫的透气性差,人产生的废物和水蒸气'睡眠时的新陈代谢会不断通过皮肤排出,床垫不透气。这些废物不能及时分配,对人体健康不利。


2、记忆棉床垫知识点:记忆棉床垫是指用记忆棉制成的床垫,也叫慢回弹海绵、惰性海绵、零压海绵、太空海绵等。具有减压、慢回弹、温度敏感等特点、透气、抗菌、防螨,这款床垫可以吸收和分解人体的压力,根据人体温度的变化,软硬不同,准确塑造身体轮廓,带来无压力贴合,提供有效对身体的支撑。经医学证明,能有效缓解骨骼肌疼痛,辅助治疗颈椎和腰椎问题,减少打鼾、多翻身等失眠,延长深度睡眠时间,提高睡眠质量。

【优势】:

温度敏感性:记忆棉床垫的材料对温度非常敏感,可以根据人体不同部位的温度提供合适的软硬程度,让身体的每个部位都能得到很好的休息和休息。轻松。

慢回弹:记忆棉也叫慢回弹。是指产品在受压下垂时,并没有表现出很强的回弹力,而是在卸压后慢慢恢复到原来的状态,可以很好的承受人体与物体接触点的压力。床垫分布均匀,达到最舒适的状态。

减压:记忆棉床垫最大的特点就是能够吸收和分解人体的压力,而普通床垫会对人体产生反作用力,所以脊柱和关节会被床垫挤压,人会感到酸痛。和麻木,但记忆棉没有反作用力。人如浮在云端,全身气血畅通,睡得很舒服。

安全环保:记忆棉床垫的独特材质可以很好的抑制细菌和螨虫的滋生,对容易过敏的孕妇和儿童非常有好处,睡在上面的人会感觉很通透。不觉得闷。

【缺点】:

记忆垫不仅能感应温度,还具有蓄热的特性。因此,在夏季气温持续升高的环境下,如果房间内没有空调,最好暂时停止使用记忆棉床垫;其次,旧记忆床垫的温度下降会变硬。




基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Packing layer of spring mattress

Packing layer of spring mattress

2021-10-20

The filling layer materials are as follows: memory foam, sponge, latex, brown, etc.

1. Foam mattress knowledge points: sponge mattresses and spring mattresses are juxtaposed as modern commonly used mattresses. Traditional sponges have no special sensitivity to temperature and cannot fully support the body curve; the support of sponge mattresses The supporting force is not good, therefore, the mattress should be turned over every once in a while, and the direction should be changed to avoid the collapse of the place where the human body sleeps.

[Advantages]: The foam mattress is shaped to fit your body shape with changes in weight. Compared with other mattress materials, it has the characteristics of lightness and comfort. At the same time, it can sleep with your partner without being disturbed by him or her tossing and turning. .

[Disadvantages]: Sponge mattresses are relatively soft and cannot form the strength to hold up the waist when people lie down, resulting in long-term tension in the lumbar muscles, which will cause lumbar muscle strain and lumbar disc herniation for a long time; the air permeability of the sponge mattress Poor, the wastes and water vapor generated by people's metabolism during sleep will be continuously discharged through the skin, and the mattress is not breathable. These wastes cannot be distributed in time, which is not good for human health.


2. Knowledge points of memory foam mattress: Memory foam mattress refers to a mattress made of memory foam, also called slow rebound sponge, inert sponge, zero pressure sponge, space sponge, etc. With the characteristics of decompression, slow rebound, temperature sensitivity, breathability, antibacterial and anti-mite, this mattress can absorb and decompose the pressure of the human body, according to the change of human body temperature, different softness and hardness, accurately shape the body contour, bring no The pressure fits and provides effective support to the body. It is medically proven that it can effectively relieve skeletal muscle pain, assist in the treatment of cervical and lumbar spine problems, reduce insomnia such as snoring and more turning over, extend deep sleep time and improve sleep quality.

【advantage】:

Temperature sensitivity: The material of the memory foam mattress is very sensitive to temperature, and can provide a suitable degree of softness and hardness according to the temperature of different parts of the human body, so that every part of the body can be well rested and relaxed.

Slow rebound: Memory foam is also called slow rebound. It means that when the product is compressed and sags, it does not show a strong rebound force, but slowly returns to its original state after the pressure is removed, which can be very good The pressure at the contact point between the human body and the mattress is evenly distributed to achieve the most comfortable state.

Decompression: The biggest feature of memory foam mattresses is that they can absorb and decompose the pressure of the human body, and ordinary mattresses will have a reaction force on the human body, so the spine and joints will be squeezed by the mattress, and people will feel sore. And numbness, but the memory foam has no reaction force. People are like floating in the clouds, and the blood in the whole body is smooth, then people will sleep very comfortably.

Safety and environmental protection: The unique material of the memory foam mattress can well inhibit the growth of bacteria and mites, which is very good for pregnant women and children who are prone to allergies, and people who sleep on it will feel very transparent if they do not feel stuffy .

【shortcoming】:

The memory pad not only senses temperature but also has the characteristics of heat storage. Therefore, in an environment where the temperature continues to rise in summer, if there is no air-conditioning in the room, it is best to temporarily stop using the memory foam mattress; secondly, the temperature of the old memory mattress drops It will become hard.




Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: