床垫知识

新开酒店床垫采购方案及采购技巧

2021/06/30

酒店是旅行者的必选之选,所以现在酒店业发展得如此之快。

新开的酒店前期准备工作很多,前期选择床垫很重要。一张好的床垫对于评价酒店的星级也很有帮助。

对于酒店管理负责人来说,大量采购酒店床垫还是第一次。肯定会有很多的困惑和不解。我应该选择什么样的?除了心里对价格有一个预算外,其他人都不知道,酒店床垫的标准是什么?什么样的酒店床垫是合格的?购买时应该注意什么?

新开的酒店选购酒店床垫的重要性非常高!酒店管理和采购负责人需要对以上三个问题有比较高的了解才能做好本职工作。

下面分享一下选购酒店床垫的注意事项。采购商在制定采购计划和实际采购时可以参考。


1.硬度和柔软度

一般情况下,舒适度适中的床垫是最好的,不能太软也不能太硬。床垫太硬,会阻碍人体的血液循环,太软则无法有效支撑人体的重量,导致背部不适等症状。 (当然有些人喜欢很软的床垫,建议备用两张很软的床垫,以满足客户的具体要求)


2.弹簧的质量


弹簧的刚度和弹性尤为重要。这不仅关系到床垫的使用寿命,减少不必要的购买成本,还直接影响到床垫的整体舒适度和支撑力。


3、材料环保


生产材料是否环保?这关系到客人的健康和酒店的声誉。这是一个值得酒店重视的问题。劣质材料会引起皮肤过敏、红斑、瘙痒等,会带来诸多健康隐患。这些症状不需要太长。时间,8-10小时就可以造成。到时候,顾客的抱怨就足以让你不舒服了。


4、防火设计


床垫的防火设计是否合理也很重要!酒店人流密集,充分防止客人的生命、财产和酒店安全受到威胁。


5. 保养和维护费用


卧室用品必须卫生。当然,易于清洁是第一要务。建议使用可拆卸和可清洗的床垫。拆洗成本略高,但从长远来看,其实还是划算的。一般来说,床垫的使用寿命为10-15年。床垫表面的织物被人为损坏和弄脏。我应该换床垫还是换外套?你可以自己计算这个帐户。干净卫生的卧室,这一定是酒店的形象。


最后一点建议,作为酒店床垫,可以选择一些弹簧床垫和其他填充物的组合,即1+n模式,既坚固耐用,又兼具柔软性、支撑性等多方面的特点。都好。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Newly opened hotel mattress purchasing plan and purchasing skills

Newly opened hotel mattress purchasing plan and purchasing skills

2021-06-30

Hotels are a must choice for travellers, so now the hotel industry is developing so fast.

A newly opened hotel has a lot of preparatory work in the early stage, and choosing a mattress is very important in the early stage. A good mattress is also very helpful for evaluating the hotel’s star rating.

For the person in charge of hotel management, it is the first time to purchase a large number of hotel mattresses. There will definitely be a lot of confusion and incomprehension. What kind of one should I choose? In addition to having a budget for the price in my heart, the others have no idea, what is the standard for hotel mattresses? What kind of hotel mattress is qualified? What should I pay attention to when purchasing?

The importance of purchasing hotel mattresses is very high for newly opened hotels! The person in charge of hotel management and procurement needs to have a relatively high understanding of the above three issues in order to do their job well.

Let me share the precautions for the purchase of hotel mattresses. Purchasers can refer to them when making purchase plans and actual purchases.


1.Hardness and softness

Under normal circumstances, a moderately comfortable mattress is the best, not too soft or too hard. If the mattress is too hard, it will block the blood circulation of the human body, and if it is too soft, the weight of the human body will not be effectively supported and cause back discomfort and other symptoms. (Of course, some people like very soft mattresses, it is recommended to spare two very soft mattresses to meet the specific requirements of customers)


2. The quality of the spring


The stiffness and elasticity of the spring are particularly important. This is not only related to the service life of the mattress, reducing unnecessary purchase costs, but also directly affecting the overall comfort and support of the mattress.


3. Material environmental protection


Are the production materials environmentally friendly? This is related to the health of the guests and the reputation of the hotel. This is a problem that deserves the attention of the hotel. Inferior materials can cause skin allergies, erythema, and itching, which will bring many health risks. These symptoms do not need to be too long. Time, 8-10 hours can cause it. When the time comes, customer complaints will be enough to make you uncomfortable.


4. Fire protection design


Whether the fire protection design of the mattress is reasonable is also very important! The hotel is a crowded place, which fully prevents the lives, property and hotel safety of guests from being threatened.


5. Cost of care and maintenance


The bedroom supplies must be hygienic. Of course, easy cleaning is the first priority. It is recommended to use removable and washable mattresses. The cost of removal and washing is slightly higher, but in the long term, it is actually a good deal. Generally, the life span of a mattress is 10-15 years. The fabric on the surface of the mattress is artificially damaged and soiled. Should I change the mattress or change the jacket? You can figure this account by yourself. Clean and hygienic bedrooms, that must be the image of a hotel.


Finally, a little suggestion, as a hotel mattress, you can choose a combination of some spring mattresses and other fillers, that is, 1+n mode, which is strong and durable, but also has softness, support and various aspects. all good.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: