床垫知识

床垫/床尺寸和尺寸 - 美国市场

2019/08/16

床垫/床的尺寸和尺寸

了解床垫尺寸& 方面

床型

规格

说明

细节

婴儿床

 

27” X 52”

婴儿床或幼儿床垫尺寸为 27 英寸 x 52 英寸,正好适合您宝宝的第一张床。这些尺寸在美国被广泛接受为标准,因此该尺寸适合您带回家给孩子的任何标准婴儿床。

出于安全原因,婴儿床床垫比成人床垫更坚固,并且适合大多数婴儿直到蹒跚学步,尽管每个孩子的确切时间不同。与成人床垫一样,泡沫或内置弹簧婴儿床床垫都可以根据喜好发挥作用,并且一些婴儿床床垫更轻便,便于携带或在溢出时更易于清洁。

双胞胎

 

39” X 75”

尺寸为 38 英寸 x 75 英寸的双人床垫是大多数孩子在童年时期睡觉的尺寸床。虽然青春期后期的生长突增可能需要升级,但双人床垫为从幼儿到青少年时期的单人睡眠提供了足够的睡眠空间,尽管大多数成年人发现双胞胎太小了。

双人床垫,也称为单人床垫,尺寸纤细,便于并排放置在共享的儿童卧室或堆叠为双层床。两张单人床也适用于较小的客房或奇形怪状的空间,而且它们较小的尺寸使它们易于在生活需要时四处走动。

双 XL

 

39” X 80”

作为大学宿舍的标准尺寸,双人 XL 床垫为学生提供了 38 英寸 x 80 英寸尺寸的伸展空间。由于它们在设计时考虑到了节省空间,因此 Twin XL 不会提供比传统双胞胎更大的宽度,但它们确实为较高的睡眠者提供了每晚所需的腿部空间。

无论您是在为大学生的宿舍配备家具,还是希望给成长中的年轻人更多的空间在小卧室里伸展,双胞胎 XL 的加长为孩子和学生提供了充足的多功能性。经济且可操作的双 XL 床垫很容易从宿舍搬到公寓,但如果情况允许,大多数成年人更喜欢更大的床垫。

满的

 

54” X 75”

在 54 英寸 x 75 英寸的情况下,全尺寸床垫在空间上比双胞胎显着升级。对于单人睡眠者来说,这种尺寸的床垫提供了充足的空间,但夫妻分开一整张床垫的宽度与他们自己的婴儿床床垫相当,这并不总是有利于高质量的休息。

完整的床垫在双人床垫和大号床垫之间提供了很好的折衷。已经超出童年床铺的青少年会欢迎增加的空间,而年轻的毕业生在尝试装备较小的公寓时会欣赏经济的价格和尺寸。完整的床垫是一项巨大的投资,因为一旦成年儿童搬出,它最终可以在客房中使用。

女王

 

60” X 80”

大床床垫是目前美国最受欢迎的床尺寸,其 60 英寸 x 80 英寸的尺寸很容易看出原因。为夫妇提供足够的个人空间以舒适地睡觉,同时仍然适合较小的卧室,大床床垫可能是最通用的尺寸。

无论您是单人卧铺还是与伴侣共用床铺,大床的床垫尺寸都不会随着时间的推移而变大。大多数主卧室都可以轻松容纳一张大号床垫,大号床的流行意味着配件和床上用品可以在各种价位、材料和款式中广泛使用。

国王

 

76” X 80”

提供豪华的空间,特大号床垫尺寸为 76 英寸 x 80 英寸,非常适合不想在睡眠区妥协的情侣或单人睡眠者。在一张特大床里,每对夫妇每晚都会得到相当于一张双人床的床垫。

如果您发现大号床垫空间不足,或者您和伴侣经常与宠物或幼儿共用您的床,那么特大号床垫可能非常适合您。虽然它们较大的尺寸使得移动特大号床垫更加困难,但特大号床位于两个推在一起的双弹簧箱顶上,可以更轻松地将整张床移动到房间中。

卡尔金

 

72” X 84”

加利福尼亚特大号床垫从传统特大号床垫中取 4 英寸宽,并将其添加到其总长度上,尺寸为 72 英寸 x 84 英寸。这种尺寸适合较高的睡眠者,尤其是 6 英尺以上的睡眠者,他们需要更长的床垫才能舒适地入睡,而且它仍然为睡眠者提供的宽度比从女王那里得到的宽 12 英寸。

如果您在尝试入睡时双脚总是悬在床垫边缘,那么 Cal king 将为您提供所有其他床垫尺寸所缺乏的长度。这种尺寸为夫妻提供了丰富的共享空间,其稍窄的尺寸可能使其比传统的特大号床垫更容易适合某些房间。

 

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  MATTRESS/BED SIZES AND DIMENSIONS - US market

MATTRESS/BED SIZES AND DIMENSIONS - US market

2019-08-16

MATTRESS/BED SIZES AND DIMENSIONS

LEARN ABOUT MATTRESS SIZES & DIMENSIONS

BED TYPE

SPECIFICATIONS

DESCRIPTIONS

DETAILS

Crib

 

27” X 52”

Measuring 27” x 52”, a crib or toddler mattress is just the right size for your baby’s first bed. These dimensions are widely accepted to be the standard across the US, so this size will fit with any standard crib you bring home for your young one.

For safety reasons, crib mattresses are firmer than adult mattresses, and they fit most babies until toddlerhood, though exact timing is different for every child. Like adult mattresses, foam or innerspring crib mattress both work well depending on preference, and some crib mattresses are lighter for portability or easier to clean in case of spills.

Twin

 

39” X 75”

A twin mattress, with 38” x 75” dimensions, is the size bed most kids sleep on through childhood. While growth spurts later in adolescence may necessitate upgrades, a twin mattress provides adequate sleeping space for solo sleepers from toddlerhood through the teen years, though most adults find a twin too small.

Twin mattresses, also known as single mattresses, are slim in size, which makes them easy to fit side-by-side in shared kids bedrooms or stacked as bunk beds. Twin beds also work well in smaller guest bedrooms or odd-shaped spaces, and their smaller size makes them easy to move around as life necessitates.

Twin XL

 

39” X 80”

As the standard size for college dorm rooms, a twin XL mattress gives students room to stretch out with 38” x 80” dimensions. Since they’re made with saving space in mind, twin XL’s don’t offer any more width than a conventional twin, but they do give taller sleepers the leg room they need each night.

Whether you’re outfitting your college student’s dorm room or looking to give growing young ones more space to stretch out in a small bedroom, a twin XL’s added length gives it ample versatility for kids and students. Economical and maneuverable, twin XL mattresses are easy to move from dorm to apartment, but most adults prefer larger mattresses once circumstances allow.

Full

 

54” X 75”

At 54” x 75”, a full size mattress offers a notable upgrade in space from a twin. For single sleepers, this mattress size offers a good amount of space, but couples splitting a full will only have the equivalent width of a crib mattress to themselves, which isn’t always conducive to quality rest.

A full mattress provides a good compromise between twin and queen mattresses. Teens who have outgrown their childhood beds will welcome the added space, while young graduates appreciate the economical price and size when trying to outfit smaller apartments. A full mattress makes a great investment, as it can eventually be used in a guest bedroom once grown children move out.

Queen

 

60” X 80”

Queen mattresses are the most popular bed size in the US right now, and their 60” x 80” dimensions make it easy to see why. Providing couples with enough individual space to sleep comfortably while still fitting in smaller bedrooms, queen mattresses are perhaps the most versatile size.

Whether you’re a single sleeper or sharing your bed with a partner, a queen is a mattress size you won’t outgrow over time. Most master bedrooms can accommodate a queen mattress easily, and the queen size’s popularity means that accessories and bedding are widely available in a range of price points, materials, and styles.

King

 

76” X 80”

Offering a luxurious amount of space, king mattresses measure 76” x 80” and are ideal for couples or single sleepers who don’t want to compromise on sleeping area. In a king bed, couples each get the equivalent of a twin mattress to themselves each night.

If you’ve found queen mattresses lacking in space or you and a partner routinely share your bed with pets or young children, a king size mattress is probably a good fit for you. Though their larger size makes moving king mattresses more difficult, king beds sit atop two twin box springs pushed together to make maneuvering an entire bed into a room much easier.

Cal King

 

72” X 84”

California king mattresses take four inches of width from a conventional king and add it to their overall length, measuring 72” x 84”. This size suits taller sleepers, especially those over 6’, who need a longer mattress to sleep comfortably, and it still provides sleepers with 12 inches more width than they would get from a queen.

If your feet have always hung off the edge of a mattress while you’re trying to sleep, a Cal king will provide you with the length every other mattress size has been lacking. This size offers a wealth of space for couples to share, and its slightly narrower dimensions may make it fit more easily in certain rooms than a conventional king size mattress.

 

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...