床垫知识

独立袋装弹簧床垫 - 信威弹簧床垫厂

2020/06/28



寻找弹簧床垫?更好地完成这篇弹簧床垫文章的阅读并获得最佳成绩 弹簧床垫。


独立袋装弹簧床垫是人性化设计的高档弹簧床垫。


独立袋是将各个独立的体弹簧压入无纺布袋中,然后连接整理,再粘在一起就是一张床网。



弹簧床垫床网的表面一般都粘在海绵层上,这样每袋弹簧都能受力均匀,使用时手感更舒适。


其余部分与普通弹簧床垫相同。

其特点是每个弹簧体全部单独操作,独立支撑,弹簧床垫可单独伸缩,每个弹簧再用纤维袋、无纺布袋或棉袋包装,不同柱之间的弹簧袋捆绑在一起用胶水,更先进的连续无接触纵向弹簧技术使床垫达到双弹簧床垫的效果。


优点

1.独立袋装弹簧床垫称为i独立袋装弹簧床垫, 因为每个弹簧体都是单独操作的,有独立的支撑,可以单独拉伸,所以如果有人躺在两个人身上,一个人可以转身或离开,另一个人会受到轻微的影响,床上有这个弹簧床垫,它可以确保安全舒适的睡眠。


2.每个弹簧都是由超强钢丝弯曲成一个"桶"

然后经过压缩处理后,密封弹簧床垫在一个坚韧的纤维袋中,可有效防止霉菌或虫蛀,避免弹簧的摩擦和振动,达到零噪音;

严格按照人体工学原理设计,三段式独立弹簧床垫更贴合人体's曲线和重量和灵活的伸展, 它可以 均匀支撑人体各部位,保持脊椎自然挺直,使肌肉得到充分放松,减少睡眠转数。

保养

独立床网袋需要定期翻转,这样可以避免局部压力负荷,在日常使用中刚开始使用,每两周一次,弹簧床垫应倒置或床垫前后调整时间,在使用中五、六个月,每三个月一次,调整弹簧垫,使弹簧垫在该位置受力均匀,以保护弹性平衡 


在使用弹簧床垫时,还应注意日常清洁、盖弹簧 有织物的床垫,而且经常你应该用吸尘器把床垫上的细小污垢等清理干净,避免受潮、进水对弹簧床垫的损坏,让它用起来更舒服。


潮湿可以使用家用除湿机,它可以干燥弹簧床垫,保持弹簧床垫 清洁以达到延长使用寿命。 避免将重物长时间放在弹簧床垫的边缘或在弹簧床垫上跳跃,这会导致弹簧床垫受力不平衡,从而导致弹簧床垫下垂的情况。


使用弹簧床垫时不要使用少量电器和吸烟,以免不小心弄脏打破或烫伤床垫。


如果您不小心将茶或其他液体洒在弹簧床垫上,应立即用干毛巾或纸擦干。 此外,您应该同时保持弹簧床垫免受阳光照射,以延长弹簧床垫的耐用性。

一些弹簧床垫的携带只是装饰作用,在移动您的弹簧床垫时,小心让它脱落。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Independent bagged spring mattress - Rayson spring mattress factory

Independent bagged spring mattress - Rayson spring mattress factory

2020-06-28



Looking for spring mattress? Better finish readings of this spring mattress article and get best spring mattress.


Independent bagged spring mattress is the humanized-design and high-grade spring mattress.


What is independent bag is to put each independent body spring pressure with a non-woven bag into the bag, and then connected to arrange, and then glued together is a bed net.



The surface of spring mattress bed net is generally glued to the sponge layer, so that each bag of spring can be evenly stressed, feel more comfortable when being used.


The rest goes through the same routine as a regular spring mattress.

Its characteristic is each spring body all individual operation, independent support, spring mattress can be expanded and contracted separately, each spring is packed with fiber bag again, non-woven cloth bag or cotton bag, and the spring bag between different columns is bound together with glue, and more advanced continuous without contact longitudinal spring technology makes a mattress achieve the effect of double spring mattresses.


Advantages

1. Independent bagged spring mattress is called independent bagged spring mattress, because each spring body is individually operated iwith independent support, which can be stretched separately, so if someone is lying on the two people have one to turn or leave, the other one will be affected in the slightest, there this sprin mattress for bed, it can ensure a safe and comfortable sleep.


2. Each spring is made of extra strong steel wire bending into a "barrel "

Then after compression process, sealing sprin mattress is in a tough fiber bag, which could effectively prevent mold or moth and avoid friction and vibration of spring to zero noise;

Designed in strict accordance with the principles of ergonomics, the three-section independent spring mattress can be more in accordance with the human body's curve and weight and flexible stretch,  it can evenly support each part of human body, keep spine naturally straight, make muscles get sufficient relaxation, reduce the number of sleep turn.

Upkeep

Independent bed net bags need to flip on a regular basis, so you can avoid local pressure load, just start to use in everyday use, every two weeks, spring mattress should be upside down or mattress fore and aft adjustment time, in the use of five or six months, once every three months, you should adjust spring mattress, so that you can make spring mattress to receive strength evenly in the position, in order to protect elastic equilibrium 


In the use of spring mattresses, you should also need to pay attention to daily cleaning, cover spring mattress with fabric, and regular you should use a vacuum cleaner to clean mattress of fine dirt and other clean up, avoid damp, water damage to spring mattress, so that its use up more comfortable.


To damp can use household dehumidifier, it can dry spring mattess, keep spring mattess clean in order to achieve prolonging use life. Avoid putting heavy objects on the edge of spring mattress for long periods of time or jumping on spring mattress, which can bring about spring mattess to bear force imbalanced so the circumstance that spring mattess has sag.


You should not use a few electric appliances and smoke on spring mattress when using it, lest accidentally dirty break or burn scald mattress.


If you accidentally spill tea or other liquids on your spring mattress, you should immediately dry them with a dry towel or paper. Also you should keep your spring mattress from sunshine to insolate at the same time, in a bid to prolong spring mattess durability.

Carry of a few spring mattess is adornment action only, when moving your spring mattress, let it fall off carefully.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...