床垫知识

如何选择床垫弹簧? Bonnell 还是袋装弹簧?

2021/06/02

当我们去家具店时,都会收到一条信息,床可以修,但床垫不行。床垫这么多,我们应该如何选择呢?你不'不明白,你赢了'不知道里面有这么多细节。


今天,让'首先了解什么是全网弹簧,什么是独立袋装弹簧?两者之间哪一个更好?


邦内尔泉


不锈钢是钢的一种,不同于不锈钢。一般来说,优质钢是碳素工具钢和碳合金钢。顾名思义,精钢弹簧就是用精钢经过一定工艺制成的弹簧。其特点继承了硬度、防锈、永不褪色。 ,不变形,对皮肤无刺激,环保等诸多优点。



九区独立袋装弹簧


每个独立的体弹簧被压入袋中,然后连接排列。其特点是每个弹簧体独立运行,独立支撑,可独立伸缩。每个弹簧都装在一个纤维袋或棉袋中,不同排之间的弹簧袋相互粘在一起,所以它作为两个物体。放在同一张床上时,一侧旋转,另一侧不会受到干扰。


独立袋装弹簧的诸多优点:


1.每个弹簧独立操作,所以睡觉的一方不会影响对方'翻身或离开时的睡眠质量,保证睡眠稳定舒适;

2.每个弹簧弯曲成一个"桶形" 用强力钢丝,再经过压缩处理后密封在坚韧的纤维袋中,有效防止霉菌或昆虫;

3、由于弹簧安装在纤维袋内,可有效降低弹簧相互挤压碰撞产生的噪音;


4.这种弹簧更符合人体工学,可以根据人体曲线和体重灵活伸缩,均匀支撑身体各个部位,保持脊椎自然挺直,放松肌肉,减少次数的睡眠轮流。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  How to choose the spring for mattress? Bonnell or Pocket spring?

How to choose the spring for mattress? Bonnell or Pocket spring?

2021-06-02

When we go to a furniture store, we will all receive a message that the bed can be fixed, but the mattress is not. There are so many mattresses, how should we choose? You don't understand, you won't know that there are so many details in it.


Today, let's first understand what is a whole net spring and what is an independent pocket spring? Which one is better between the two?


Bonnell Spring


Stainless steel is a kind of steel, which is different from stainless steel. Generally speaking, the fine steel is carbon tool steel and carbon alloy steel. As the name suggests, the fine steel spring is a spring made of fine steel after a certain process. Its characteristics inherit the hardness, rust resistance and never fade. , No deformation, no irritation to the skin, environmental protection and many other advantages.



Nine-zone independent pocket spring


Each independent body spring is pressed and filled into the bag, and then connected and arranged. Its characteristic is that each spring body operates independently, supports independently, and can expand and contract independently. Each spring is packed in a fiber bag or cotton bag, and the spring bags between different rows are glued to each other, so it acts as two objects. When placed on the same bed, one side rotates and the other side will not be disturbed.


Many advantages of independent pocket springs:


1. Each spring is operated independently, so the sleeping party will not affect the other party's sleep quality when turning over or leaving, which can ensure a stable and comfortable sleep;

2. Each spring is bent into a "bucket shape" with a strong steel wire, and then after a compression process, it is sealed in a tough fiber bag to effectively prevent mold or insects;

3. Since the springs are installed in the fiber bag, it can effectively reduce the noise caused by the springs being squeezed and colliding with each other;


4. This kind of spring is more ergonomic, and can expand and contract flexibly in accordance with the curve and weight of the human body, evenly support each part of the body, keep the spine naturally straight, relax the muscles, and reduce the number of sleep turns.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...