床垫知识

如何选择合适的床垫?

2021/09/27

如何选择合适的床垫?

1、从床垫的气味来看

采用山棕、纯乳胶垫等天然材料制成的床垫,绿色环保,但成本相对较高。许多造假者经常使用甲醛含量过高的聚氨酯化合物或塑料泡沫垫作为天然床垫。我们的高品质床垫不会有刺鼻气味。

2、从床垫面料的做工来看

看床垫的质量,肉眼能观察到的最直观的就是它的表面面料。优质面料手感舒适,比较平整,没有明显的褶皱,也没有跳线。其实,床垫甲醛超标的问题往往来自床垫的面料。

3.从内部材料或填充床垫的质量

主要取决于它的内部材料和填充物,所以要观察床垫的内部质量。如果床垫内侧有拉链设计,不妨打开看看它的内部工艺和主要用料的数量,比如主弹簧是否达到六圈,弹簧是否生锈,内侧是否床垫很干净。

4、床垫要适度牢固

一般来说,欧洲人喜欢软床垫,而中国人更喜欢硬板床。那么床垫是不是越硬越好呢?这绝对不是。一个好的床垫应该有适度的硬度。因为只有硬度适中的床垫才能完美支撑身体的各个部位,这对脊椎的健康大有裨益。

如何选择床垫的类型?

1、乳胶床垫:由聚氨酯化合物制成,也可称为PU泡沫床垫。这款乳胶床垫柔软度高,吸水性强。乳胶床垫与人体接触的面积远高于普通床垫,可以均匀分散人体的承重能力,实现全方位支撑,并具有矫正不良睡姿的功能。与其他类型的床垫相比,乳胶床垫不产生噪音和振动,可以有效提高睡眠质量。

2、棕榈床垫:由棕榈纤维编织而成,质地一般较硬,或硬中带软。棕榈纤维更粗、更长、更坚韧、更坚固。手掌的软硬度比较适中,介于刚性板床和弹簧垫之间,柔韧性特别好。这种棕榈床垫价格相对较低,使用时有天然的棕榈味,耐用性差,容易塌陷变形,支撑性能差,保养不好,容易蛀虫或发霉。

3、弹簧床垫:是一种常用的床垫,性能较好。这个床垫的外面是一个靠背床垫,垫芯是由弹簧组成的。弹簧床垫弹性好,透气性强。它也坚固耐用。弹簧床垫是线径较粗的弹簧,用钢丝连接固定,硬度较高,睡感牢固。

4、充气床垫:由一种pvc材料制成,以保证床垫的功能。气垫弹性好,弹性好,不易变形,睡起来很舒服,承重能力很好,结实耐用。同时最重要的一点是携带非常方便,搬家的时候也非常方便。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  How to choose the right mattress?

How to choose the right mattress?

2021-09-27

How to choose the right mattress?

   1. Judging from the smell of the mattress

   Mattresses made of natural materials, such as mountain palm and pure latex pads, are green and environmentally friendly, but their cost is relatively high. Many counterfeiters often use polyurethane compounds or plastic foam pads with excessive formaldehyde content as natural mattresses. Our high-quality mattresses will not smell pungent.

   2. Judging from the workmanship of the mattress fabric

   Looking at the quality of a mattress, the most intuitive thing that can be observed with the naked eye is its surface fabric. The high-quality fabric feels comfortable, and is relatively flat, without obvious wrinkles, and no jumpers. In fact, the problem of excessive formaldehyde in mattresses often comes from the fabric of the mattress.

   3. From the quality of the internal material or filling mattress

   mainly depends on its internal materials and fillings, so it is necessary to observe the internal quality of the mattress. If the inside of the mattress has a zipper design, you may wish to open it and observe its internal craftsmanship and the number of main materials, such as whether the main spring reaches six turns, whether the spring is rusty, and whether the inside of the mattress is clean.

  4, the mattress should be moderately firm

   Generally Europeans like soft mattresses, while Chinese people prefer hardboard beds. So is the mattress the harder the better? This is definitely not. A good mattress should have a moderate hardness. Because only a moderately hard mattress can perfectly support every part of the body, which is beneficial to the health of the spine.

  How to choose the type of mattress?

  1. Latex mattress: It is made of polyurethane compounds and can also be called PU foam mattress. This latex mattress has high tenderness and strong water absorption. The area of latex mattress contacting the human body is much higher than that of ordinary mattresses, which can evenly disperse the bearing capacity of the human body, achieve all-round support, and have the function of correcting poor sleeping posture. Compared with other types of mattresses, latex mattresses do not produce noise and vibration, which can effectively improve the quality of sleep. 

  2. Palm mattress: It is woven from palm fiber, and the texture is generally hard, or hard with a little soft. Palm fiber is thicker, longer, tougher, and stronger. The softness and hardness of palm is relatively moderate, it is between the rigid board bed and the spring cushion, and the flexibility is particularly good. This kind of palm mattress has a relatively low price, has a natural palm smell when used, has poor durability, is easy to collapse and deform, has poor supporting performance, is not well maintained, and is easy to moth or mold.

  3. Spring mattress: It is a commonly used mattress with better performance. The outside of this mattress is a back mattress, and the cushion core is composed of springs. The spring mattress has good elasticity and strong air permeability. It is also durable and strong. The spring mattress is a spring with a thicker wire diameter, which is connected and fixed by steel wire, which has a higher hardness and a firm sleep feeling.

  4. Inflatable mattress: It is made of a kind of pvc material to ensure the function of the mattress. The air mattress has good flexibility and elasticity, and the air mattress is not easy to deform, it is very comfortable to sleep, its bearing capacity is very good, and it is strong and durable. At the same time, the most important point is that it is very convenient to carry, and it is very convenient when moving.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: