公司新闻

如何选择床垫

2021/10/13

床垫从以下元素分析和选择

床垫主要分为弹簧床垫和非弹簧床垫两部分

床垫的三大核心要素:弹簧层、填充层、织物层、组装工艺

弹簧层(核心)

弹簧方面,大致有两种方向,一种是连体弹簧,一种是独立袋装弹簧。具体来说,这两种弹簧的优缺点是什么?

连体弹簧的缺点:

1.一个人一动,另一个人也跟着动。这是连体弹簧固有的缺点,因为弹簧上有一根钢丝相互连接,所以它是"有幸有同样的动作".

2.还有一个就是时间长了,可能会有金属摩擦声。不可能。他头顶的弹簧依然是用钢丝连接的。每一根弹簧与连接大家的钢丝经过长时间的摩擦后,总是发出响声。

连体弹簧的优点:

反弹越强,反弹越强。

然后谈谈独立袋装弹簧。独立的袋装弹簧在每个弹簧外面都装上一个袋子,然后每个袋子连接起来,形成一个整体的床中心。

独立袋装弹簧的缺点:

1、回弹力一般。身体横截面下方的弹簧支撑着你。

2.还有一个就是堆垛架的间距比较高,小于5厘米,平板比较好。

3、袋子连接时,需要用少量热熔胶加热。黑心厂的热熔胶里有工业级的热熔胶,对人体有害。

独立袋装弹簧的优点:

一个人动了,另一个人什么都感觉不到。另一个是长时间不会有金属摩擦的声音。

至于大家去买床垫的时候,发现了各种弹簧的各种奇怪的名字,直击问题的核心:弹簧是用木头连接还是用钢丝连接。如果有钢丝连接,就是连体弹簧,它采用了连体弹簧的特性。用钢丝连接的木头是独立的袋装弹簧,应用了独立袋装弹簧的特性。连体弹簧在低端产品的价格较低,而高端产品则没有那么讲究。以不同的方式去同一个目的地是很舒服的。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  How to choose a mattress

How to choose a mattress

2021-10-13

The mattress is analyzed and selected from the following elements

Mattresses are mainly divided into two parts: spring mattresses and non-spring mattresses

The three core elements of the mattress: spring layer, filling layer, fabric layer, assembly process

Spring layer (core)

In terms of springs, there are two general directions, one is a conjoined spring, and the other is an independent pocket spring. Specifically, what are the advantages and disadvantages of these two springs?

Disadvantages of conjoined spring:

1. When one person moves, the other person also shakes. This is the inherent shortcoming of the conjoined spring, because there is a steel wire on the spring that is connected to each other, so it is "blessed to have the same action".

2. Another one is that it takes a long time, there may be metal rubbing sound. There is no way. The springs above him are still connected by steel wires. After a long period of friction between each spring and the steel wire that connects everyone, it always sounds.

The advantages of conjoined springs:

The rebound is stronger, and the bounce will be stronger.

Then talk about independent pocket springs. Independent pocket springs are packed with a bag outside each spring, and then each bag is connected to form a whole bed center.

Disadvantages of independent pocket springs:

1. The resilience is average. The spring below the cross-section of your body is what supports you.

2. Another is that the spacing of the stacking frame is relatively high, less than 5 cm, and a flat plate is better.

3. When the bag is connected, a small amount of hot melt glue is needed to heat it. There are industrial-grade hot-melt adhesives used in the hot-melt adhesive of the black heart factory, which is harmful to the human body.

The advantages of independent pocket springs:

One person moves, the other feels nothing. Another is that there will be no sound of metal rubbing over a long period of time.

As for when everyone went to buy mattresses, they found various strange names for various springs, and hit the core of the problem: whether the springs are connected by wood or steel wires. If there are steel wires connected, it is a conjoined spring, which adopts the characteristics of conjoined spring. The wood connected by steel wires are independent pocket springs, applying the characteristics of independent pocket springs. The price of conjoined springs in low-end products is lower, while high-end products are not so particular. It is very comfortable to go to the same destination in different ways.

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: