床垫知识

如何购买床垫

2021/06/03


如何购买床垫

在购买床垫之前,我们应该考虑以下5个因素:品牌;预算;安全;厚度和睡眠感觉

为什么要选择品牌床垫?很简单,因为如果我是普通客户,对床垫一无所知,需要专业的团队帮我检测床垫的质量,一旦在使用过程中发现问题,我可以也请他们解决,这叫售后服务。这大概是每个客户的简单想法,如果你是批发商或分销商,我们应该做的是建立一个可靠的品牌,然后进行推广,完善销售渠道,提供优质的售后服务,在此之前,最重要的是找到同样可靠的供应商。谁能为您提供优质的商品,24小时电话服务,15年质量保证,在这里我们可以承诺,我们是您的最佳选择。


预算
第二个因素:预算:你想花多少钱买一张床垫。 这主要是根据个人家庭的实际情况。 很多人认为价格越高,床垫的质量就越好,但其实这也不全是真的, 当然,质量好的床垫一般都是用料好,成本高,自然价格也会更高。 但如果只是为了一些卖点,比如记忆棉、乳胶等,高价购买床垫,其实是没有必要的。最重要的是睡眠的感觉。 所以在买床垫之前,建议你去店里试试感觉,Don'不要偷懒,床垫会陪你度过40%的人生
安全
购买床垫时要注意甲醛([fɔːˈmældihaid])是否超标。 其实不用太担心,因为一般床垫出厂前都会经过一系列的质检,如果甲醛超标,躺在床上就会有一股难闻的味道。床垫。 如果是弹簧床垫,要注意弹簧是否外露。床垫的质量一般是可以保证的,而且大部分都不会经过多年的睡眠而坏掉。


高度
床的高度通常比我们的膝盖略高1-3cm,也就是说床+床垫的高度 一般为45-60cm。过高或过低都会给上下床带来不便。因此,在选择床垫的厚度时,还需要考虑床的高度。


感觉
睡眠感觉主要看个人喜好,偏硬还是偏软,但是'不要选择太软或太硬的床垫,对脊椎都不好!



基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  How to buy a mattress

How to buy a mattress

2021-06-03


How to buy a mattress

Before buying a mattress, we should consider about these 5 factors: Brand; Budget; Securiy; Thickness and the Sleep Feeling

BRAND
Why we should choose a branded mattress? It’s very simple, because if I’m an normal customer and I don’t have any knowledge about the mattress, I need a professional team to help me test the quality of the mattress, and once I find any problems during use, I can also ask them to solve it, this called after-sales service. this is probably the simple idea of every customer, if you are a wholesaler or a distributor, what we should do is to Build a reliable brand, then promote it, improve sales channels and provide high-quality after-sales service, Before that, the most important thing is to find an equally reliable supplier. Who can provide you high quality goods, 24 hours on call service, 15 years quality guaranty, here we can promise, we are your best choice.


BUDGET
The second factor: Budget: how much do you want to pay for a mattress. This is mainly based on the actual situation of the individual family. Many people think the higher the price, the better the quality of the mattress, but in fact this is not all true, Of course, good quality mattresses are usually made of good materials, high cost, and naturally the price will be higher. But if you buy a mattress at a high price just for some selling points, such as memory foam, latex, etc., it is actually unnecessary. The most important thing is the feeling of sleep. So before buying a mattress, I suggest you go to the store to try the feeling, Don't be lazy, the mattress will accompany you through 40% of your life
SECURITY
When purchasing a mattress, pay attention to whether the formaldehyde ([fɔːˈmældihaid]) exceeds the standard. In fact, you don’t need to worry too much, because atually the mattress will go through a series of quality inspections before they leave the factory, and if the formaldehyde exceeds the standard, you will get an uncomfortable smell when you lie on the mattress. If it is a spring mattress, pay attention to whether the spring is exposed. The quality of the mattress can generally be guaranteed, and most of them will not break after serval years of sleep.


HEIGHT
The height of the bed is usually slightly higher than our knees by 1-3cm, which means that the height of the bed + mattress  is generally 45-60cm. Too high or too low will bring inconvenience to getting in and out of the bed. Therefore, when choosing the thickness of the mattress, you also need consider the height of the bed.


FEELING
Sleep feeling mainly depends on personal preference, whether you prefer a harder or softer one, butdon't choose a mattress that is too soft or too hard, it will be bad for the spine!



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...