床垫知识

床垫的使用寿命是多久?

2019/05/28

说到保质期,一般人在购买食品时都会注意,比如一条面包、一个罐头瓶、一袋零食等等,我们肯定会在保修期前确定购买。但是,对于其他不需要吃进肚子里的产品,保质期的问题就不太在意了。

尤其是家具或者家用电器,很多东西都是坏了就用,但是要知道,保质期是所有商品的,也就是一个最佳的使用期限。

床垫 - 每个家庭都有家具。由于体积大,更换麻烦,一般家庭不会轻易更换床垫。床垫也有保质期,但保质期的长短也与床垫本身的材质和质量密切相关。正常情况下,床垫的寿命其实是25-30年左右,但要视实际情况而定。由于房屋放置条件的影响,一些床垫的使用寿命只有 15-20 年。

随着时间的推移,你会发现无论床垫多么昂贵,舒适度都会降低。如果宝宝没有得到很好的治疗,床垫就会被破坏,从而影响睡眠质量。而且因为床垫难清洗,很多人基本不洗床垫,这样床垫就会滋生很多螨虫和细菌。

所有人'睡眠习惯不同,所以同一张床垫,不同人群的年龄也会不同。为了延长床垫的使用寿命,我们还是要注意一些生活习惯。


1、每六个月翻一次床垫

很多人会把床垫放下,然后不动,但其实我们在睡觉的时候,身体会对床垫施加一定的压力。如果长时间不翻身,床垫会慢慢沉入房间并被压住。塌陷的情况,所以为了保持平衡,也为了让床垫更好的透气,我们最好每六个月把床垫翻一次。

2、经常晒太阳

大学教师'不要以为只需要被套就能晒太阳。如上所述,需要很长时间才能入睡。事实上,床垫也会滋生很多细菌和螨虫,尤其是夏天睡觉的时候,人体分泌的汗水其实会渗透进去。被子进了床垫,所以我们也需要拿出来晒太阳,杀螨虫,这样也可以延长床垫的使用寿命。

3、少坐在床上

平时我们在家,有些人会有一些小习惯,就是坐在床沿,但其实这个习惯对床垫也是非常有害的。床垫的边缘其实是床垫最脆弱的地方。如果我们经常这样坐着,床垫边缘的弹簧就会失去弹性,整个床垫都会被破坏。

跟着我们:www.springmattressfactory。 您的弹簧床垫专家。 


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  How long is mattress lifespan?

How long is mattress lifespan?

2019-05-28

When it comes to shelf life, the average person will pay attention to the purchase of food, such as a loaf of bread, a canned bottle, a bag of snacks, etc., we will definitely determine to buy before the warranty period. However, for other products that do not need to be eaten into the stomach, less attention is paid to the problem of shelf life.

Especially for furniture or home appliances, many things are used when they are broken, but you know, the shelf life is for all goods, that is, an optimal period of use.

Mattresses - Every household has furniture. Because of its large size and troublesome replacement, the average family does not easily change the mattress. The mattress also has a shelf life, but the length of the shelf life is also closely related to the material and quality of the mattress itself. Under normal circumstances, the life of the mattress is actually about 25-30 years, but it depends on the actual situation. Some of the mattress life is only 15-20 years due to the influence of the conditions placed in the house.

As time goes by, you will find that the comfort will be reduced, no matter how expensive the mattress is. If the baby is not well treated, the mattress will be destroyed, which will affect the quality of sleep. And because the mattress is difficult to clean, many people basically do not wash the mattress, so that the mattress will breed a lot of mites and bacteria.

Eveyone's sleeping habits are different, so the same mattress will have different ages for different groups of people. In order to extend the life of the mattress, we still have to pay attention to some living habits.


1, turn the mattress once every six months

Many people will put the mattress down and then do not move, but in fact, when we are sleeping, the body will exert a certain pressure on the mattress. If it does not turn over for a long time, the mattress will slowly sink into the room and be pressed. The situation of collapse, so in order to maintain balance, but also to make the mattress better breathable, we better turn the mattress once every six months.

2, regular sun exposure

Don't think that only the quilt cover is needed to bask in the sun. As mentioned above, it takes a long time to sleep. In fact, the mattress also breeds a lot of bacteria and mites, especially when sleeping in the summer, the sweat secreted by the human body will actually penetrate. The quilt enters the mattress, so we also need to take it out to bask in the sun and kill the mites, which can also extend the life of the mattress.

3, less sitting on the bed

Usually we are at home, some people have some small habits, that is, sitting on the edge of the bed, but in fact, this habit is also very harmful to the mattress. The edge of the mattress is actually the most vulnerable area of the mattress. If we often sit like this, the spring at the edge of the mattress will lose its elasticity, and the whole mattress will be destroyed.

Follow us: www.springmattressfactory. Your spring mattresss expert. 


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...