视频

高效的独立袋装弹簧生产设备

2020/12/09


Synwin 袋装弹簧设备
我们拥有目前最先进、最高效的独立袋装弹簧生产设备,拥有63条独立袋装生产线,月产弹簧系统12万件,床垫3万件

    


独立运动的弹簧
袋装弹簧套包含成百上千个弹簧,这些弹簧被包裹在华丽填充物层下方的单独柔软织物袋中。 即使两个人共用同一张床,这些床垫也会单独支撑每个人,为他们提供适当的支撑。从头到脚,您将体验到袋装弹簧床垫的深度支撑。另一个优点是它减少了一起滚动以及床垫的滚落效应。体重差异较大的人也可以睡在这个床垫上,因为它可以根据您的身体轮廓进行调整,从而为您提供良好的支撑。
张力的绝佳选择
弹簧有不同类型的张力。其中一些包括:软、中和硬。你可以根据你的身体对它们的反应来选择你想要的紧张类型。当您可以在袋装弹簧床垫上安然入睡时,再也不用担心背痛了。购买它们时,您可以放心,不必担心成本。袋装弹簧床垫经久耐用、坚固且具有成本效益。它的坚固性为持久的效果铺平了道路;因此,您可以使用多年。
奢华的感觉
袋装弹簧通常隐藏在由毛绒填充物组成的层中,装在单独的海绵织物袋中。这些床垫柔软,通常覆盖着奢华的材料,从而赋予它丰富和时尚的外观。它的缓冲效果提供了极大的舒适度,可以帮助您放松。现在您可以确保有一个良好的睡眠,并在下一次日出时完全精神焕发地醒来。有许多公司大量生产这些弹簧床垫,因为它已成为大多数人的首选。您可以在互联网上使用各种形状和颜色的这些床垫的列表。浏览该公司的网站了解更多详情,然后决定您希望选择的品牌。不要再等了,开始寻找袋装弹簧床垫并为自己买一个。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Video

Efficient independent pocket spring production equipment

December 09, 2020


Synwin Pocket Spring Equiment
We have the most advanced and most efficient independent pocket spring production equipment at present, with 63 independent pocket production lines, we can produce monthly120,000 pcs of spring systems and 30,000 pcs of mattress

       


Springs Moving Independently
Pocket spring covers contain hundreds and thousand of springs that are encased in individual soft fabric pockets below the layers of sumptuous fillings.  Even if two people share the same bed, these mattresses will support each of them individually, giving them appropriate support. Beginning from head to toe, you will experience deep level of support with pocket spring mattress. Another advantage is that it reduces roll together as well as roll-off effect of mattresses. People with more weight difference can as well sleep on this mattress as this can adjust according to the contour of your body, thereby providing you good support.
Excellent Choice of tensions
There are different types of tensions available for the springs. Some of them include: soft, medium and firm. You can choose the type of tension you want based on how your body will react to them. Worry no more with backaches when you can sleep peacefully over pocket spring mattresses. When it comes to buying them, you can be at ease and do not worry about the cost. Pocket spring mattresses are long lasting, sturdy and cost effective. Its robustness paves way for long lasting effects; therefore, you can use it for many years.
Luxurious Feel
Pocket springs are normally concealed in layers consisting of plush padding, housed in separate spongy fabric pockets. These mattresses are soft, often covered with luxurious material, thereby giving it an affluent and a stylish look. Its cushioning effect provides great level of comfort that will help you relax. Now you can be sure of having a sound sleep and wake up the next sunrise completely refreshed. There are many companies manufacturing these spring mattresses in huge numbers, since it has become the preferred choice among most of the people. You can avail a list of these mattresses in all shapes and colors over the Internet. Browse the company’s website for more details and decide on the brand you wish to choose. Wait no more, start looking for pocket spring mattresses and get one for yourself.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
繁體中文
简体中文
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Afrikaans
አማርኛ
Azərbaycan
Беларуская
български
বাংলা
Bosanski
Català
Sugbuanon
Corsu
čeština
Cymraeg
dansk
Ελληνικά
Esperanto
Eesti
Euskara
فارسی
Suomi
Frysk
Gaeilgenah
Gàidhlig
Galego
ગુજરાતી
Hausa
Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
हिन्दी
Hmong
Hrvatski
Kreyòl ayisyen
Magyar
հայերեն
bahasa Indonesia
Igbo
Íslenska
עִברִית
Basa Jawa
ქართველი
Қазақ Тілі
ខ្មែរ
ಕನ್ನಡ
Kurdî (Kurmancî)
Кыргызча
Latin
Lëtzebuergesch
ລາວ
lietuvių
latviešu valoda‎
Malagasy
Maori
Македонски
മലയാളം
Монгол
मराठी
Bahasa Melayu
Maltese
ဗမာ
नेपाली
Nederlands
norsk
Chicheŵa
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Polski
پښتو
Română
سنڌي
සිංහල
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Faasamoa
Shona
Af Soomaali
Shqip
Српски
Sesotho
Sundanese
svenska
Kiswahili
தமிழ்
తెలుగు
Точики
ภาษาไทย
Pilipino
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Tiếng Việt
Xhosa
יידיש
èdè Yorùbá
Zulu
Current language:English