床垫知识

我需要床垫罩吗

2019/08/16

 

我需要床垫罩吗

人们经常互换床垫和床垫罩这两个术语。但是,它们通常不是一回事。它们实际上是具有特定功能的两种不同产品。

为了正确看待事物,垫子通常用于为您的床垫提供保护以及略微额外的舒适度或柔软度。

另一方面,顶盖是专门为提高床垫的舒适度而设计的。因此,尽管它们看起来像是同一件事,但它们是为不同的目的而设计的。

当您购买床垫罩时,您基本上是在为更高的舒适度买单。礼帽相对昂贵,而垫则便宜得多。决定性的差异是厚度商。床垫罩比垫子厚得多。礼帽只能为您的床垫提供合理的保护,而垫子则非常适合这项工作。

让我们最后一次总结一下,以使其尽可能清晰:

您购买 PAD 只是为了以非常低的价格保护床垫。

您以更高的价格购买 TOPPER 以提高床垫的舒适度。

使用床垫罩有什么好处?

为您的旧床垫带来新的活力
随着时间的推移,床垫会变平并失去其舒适度。你可能会忘记它曾经有多舒服,因为你已经习惯了随着时间的推移逐渐降级,每晚一点点。它可能在某些区域变得不均匀并且比其他区域更紧凑(特别是如果您不定期旋转它或翻转它)。随着时间的推移,您甚至可能会出现背痛的风险(如果您患有慢性背痛,您可能需要考虑完全更换床垫,因为这不值得拿您的健康冒险。
这就是为什么床垫罩是一项巨大的投资,因为它可以提高甚至完全恢复旧床垫的舒适度,而成本只是其中的一小部分。

根据您的需要调整支撑和牢固度
床垫罩并不总是用作提高旧床垫舒适度的配件。您也可能会遇到这样的情况:您买了一张新床垫,但您意识到自己不舒服,因为它的硬度与您预期的不同,或者因为您改变了体重,或者您只是想尝试一些不同的东西。

在这种情况下,床垫罩可以为您提供恰到好处的坚固度和舒适度,因为您可以货比三家,准确定位您在顶层所需的东西。

例如,记忆泡沫床垫套或乳胶套可以大大增加支撑力,而羽绒床可以给你更柔软的感觉。这种简单的效果可以帮助最终减少各种不适和疼痛。

为不同程度的舒适度定制
拥有床垫罩的另一个有趣的方面是,当两个人睡在同一张床上时,您可以将床垫调整为两个硬度级别。您可以在床的一侧添加一个礼帽来实现这一点。拥有记忆海绵上衣的优势在于,您可以在一定程度上限制由一个人的运动引起的任何干扰,因为运动将仅限于该侧。

 

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Do I Need a Mattress Topper

Do I Need a Mattress Topper

2019-08-16

 

Do I Need a Mattress Topper

People often interchange the terms mattress pads and mattress toppers; however, they are not generally the same thing. They are actually two different products with specific functions.

To put things in perspective, pads are generally used to give protection to your mattress and a marginally extra level of comfort or softness.

On the other hand, toppers are designed specifically to enhance the level of comfort of a mattress. So, although they make look like to be the same thing, they are designed for different purposes.

When you buy a mattress topper, you are basically paying for a higher level of comfort. Toppers are relatively expensive while pads are much cheaper. The defining difference is the thickness quotient. Mattress toppers are way thicker than pads. A topper provides only reasonable protection for your mattress while pads are excellent at that job.

Let’s summarize it one last time to make it as clear as possible:

You buy a PAD to simply protect the mattress at a very low price.

You buy a TOPPER to enhance you mattress’ comfort level, at a higher price.

What Are the Advantages of Using a Mattress Topper?

Bring New Life to Your Old Mattress
Over time, mattress can become flattened out and loses out on its comfort quotient. You may forget how comfortable it used to be because you get used to the gradual downgrade over time, one tiny bit every night. It may be become uneven and compacted in some areas more than others (especially if you don’t rotate it of flip it regularly). You may even be at risk of developing back pains over time (if you suffer from chronic back pain, you might want to consider changing mattress altogether, as it’s not worth risking with your health.
This is why a mattress topper is a great investment, as it enhances or even fully restore the comfort level of your old mattress for a tiny fraction of the cost.

Adjust Support and Firmness to Your Needs
A mattress topper is not always used as an accessory to enhance the comfort level of your old mattress. You could also face the scenario where you have bought a new mattress, but you realize you are not comfortable on it because of a different level of firmness than what you expected, or because you changed your weight or you simply want to try something different.

In such a situation, a mattress topper can provide you with just the right level of firmness and comfort, as you can shop around targeting exactly what you need on the top layer.

For example, memory foam mattress toppers or latex toppers can increase the level of supportiveness a lot, while fetherbeds can give you a much softer sensation. This simple effect can help finally reducing a wide range of discomforts and pains.

Customized for Varying Levels of Comfort
Another interesting aspect of having a mattress topper is that you can adjust your mattress for two levels of firmness when two people sleep on the same bed. You can add a topper on just one side of the bed to achieve this. The advantage of having a memory foam topper is that to an extent, you can limit any disturbance caused by the motion of one person as the movement will be restricted to that side only.

 

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...