袋装弹簧床垫
产品参数 参数值
硬度 软 中硬


1-since 2007.jpg

 智利 Synwin 中国 厂家直销 豪华 25 厘米硬线圈 Colchon 袋装弹簧床垫RSP-ET25-.jpgRSP-ET25-.jpgRSP-ET25-.jpg

描述

对于那些在良好的背部支撑和舒适度之间寻求良好折衷的人来说,Impressions 是一个适度的选择泡沫床垫 为一夜好眠提供理想的平衡。具有出色的反射比舒适泡沫,印象泡沫床垫确实是首选。

优势:

 

所有美好的事物都适度

采用 120 毫米反射泡沫打造坚实的基础,50 毫米泡沫打造舒适的顶层,但其内部没有任何部分被浪费。

 

经济合理

印象 泡沫床垫 由于结合了反射和难的 泡沫。它的硬度适中,提供了良好的舒适度,同时由于厚实而保持了出色的背部和关节支撑难的 泡沫层。

 

更加舒适方便

丰富印象的附加元素泡沫床垫 是豪华的 Double Jersey 织物罩,可拆卸。这样可以更轻松地保持印象泡沫 干净,并且由于它是泡沫床垫,因此只需每六周旋转一次,以保持最佳外观和感觉。

 

显示的封面仅用于说明目的。封面的设计在到货时可能会有所不同,但仍具有相同的规格。

 

适用于:

批发商、分销商、连锁店、品牌店、家具店、酒店、网络销售、公寓、超市等。

5-Customization Process.jpg

6-Packing & Loading.jpg7-services-qualifications.jpg

8-About us.jpg

Synwin,位于广东省佛山市丽水镇。我们是改革设备更新出口床垫制造商之一。所有设备均采用最新、最先进的技术。

 

Synwin致力于生产无纺布、无纺布成品和床垫。我们的产品远销全球30多个国家。面对激烈的市场竞争,Synwin 凭借对保持质量控制和行业信誉的承诺而得以蓬勃发展。公司以“可靠、创新、热情、共享”为宗旨,致力于提供有效、高效的客户服务。

 

我们不仅可以为您提供定制的床垫,还可以根据我们的营销经验推荐流行的款式。

 

我们也是最大的床垫弹簧之一(袋装弹簧、邦内尔弹簧、连续弹簧) 还有无纺布厂。

 

我们致力于为每个家庭传递健康舒适的生活方式。有大量的时尚设计赢得了全球客户的青睐和赞誉。通过团队的紧密合作和勤奋的勤奋。我们公司变得越来越有实力。

 

经过多年的发展,我们培养了一批成熟的专业技术人员和训练有素的营销专家。凭借一流的品质、有竞争力的价格、准时的发货和良好的服务,Synwin 在竞争激烈的市场中不断前行。

常问问题

Q1: 你们是工厂还是贸易公司?

 我们是专业的床垫工厂 13 年。

 Q2:拿到样品的时间?

 它将在 7-15 个工作日内发送给您

 Q3:定制设计和包装服务?

无论设计还是包装,我们都可以根据您的要求设计

Q4:你们做什么样的产品?

袋装弹簧、邦内尔弹簧、连续弹簧

紧身上衣,欧式上衣,枕头上衣,双枕头上衣,可折叠床垫等

 Q5:OEM/ODM 服务?

 两者都没有问题

问题 6: 如何下订单?

(1)首先访问我们的网站,然后通过电子邮件或电话告知我们您将对哪种床垫感兴趣

(2)我们会为您考虑单独报价

(3)确认价格、数量、产品规格,然后我们会给您我们的形式发票供您批准

(4)需要您转账(确认订单后预付30%定金; 样品需要全额付款)。收到您的付款后,我们将尽快开始生产货物和发货

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

联系我们

利用我们无与伦比的知识和经验,我们为您提供最好的定制服务。

立即与我们交谈,也许我们可以提供帮助!

亲爱的,我会在 12 小时内回复。您的所有信息都受到保护!在阿里巴巴上找到我们:swmattress.en.alibaba.com。

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Pocket spring mattress
Product Parameters Parameter Value
Hardness Soft Medium hard


1-since 2007.jpg

 Chile Synwin China Factory direct Luxury 25cm hard coil colchon pocket spring mattressRSP-ET25-.jpgRSP-ET25-.jpgRSP-ET25-.jpg

Description

A modest choice for those seeking a good compromise between good back support and great levels of comfort, the Impressions foam mattress provides the ideal balance for a good night’s sleep. Complete with an excellent ratio of reflex to comfort foam, the Impressions foam mattress truly is a top choice.

Advantage:

 

All good things in moderation

Crafted with 120mm reflex foam for a firm foundation and 50mm of foam for a comfortable top layer, yet no part of its interior is wasted.

 

Economically sound

The Impressions foam mattress is an excellent mattress for orthopaedic purposes, thanks to the combination of reflex and hard foams. It’s a medium level of firmness, providing a good amount of comfort, all whilst maintaining great back and joint support thanks to the thick hard foam layer.

 

Even more comfortable and convenient

An additional element that enriches the Impressions foam mattress is the luxurious Double Jersey fabric cover, the likes of which is removable. This allows a much easier way to keep the Impressions foam clean, and as it is a foam based mattress it only needs to be rotated every six weeks to keep it looking and feeling its best.

 

The cover displayed is for illustrative purposes only. The design of the cover may vary on arrival, but will still be of the same specification.

 

Suitable for :

Wholesaler, distributor, chain store, brand store, furniture store, hotel, online selling, apartment, supermarket etc.

5-Customization Process.jpg

6-Packing & Loading.jpg7-services-qualifications.jpg

8-About us.jpg

Synwin, located in Lishui Town, Foshan, Guangdong. we are one of the reform equipment update exporting mattress manufactory. All euquipment are use the newest and advance technology.

 

Synwin dedicate to producing non woven fabric, non woven finished products and mattresses. Our products are exported to more than 30 countries around the world. Faced with fierce market competition, Synwin has managed to thrive thanks to its commitment of maintaining quality control and industry credibility. The company are devoted to “dependable, innovative, enthusiastic, shared”, committed to provide effective and efficient customer service.

 

Not noly can we supply the customized mattresses to you, but also can we recommend the popular style according to our marketing experience.

 

We are also one of the biggest mattress spring(pocket spring, bonnell spring, continuous spring) and non-woven fabric manufactory too.

 

We committed to pass the healthy and comfortable lifestyle for each family. There are plenty of fashion design with won favor and praise for worldwide customers. Through team work closely and hard diligence. our company become more and more strength.

 

After years of development, we have fostered a mature group of professional technicians and well trained marketing experts. With top quality, competitive prices, punctual shipment and good services, Synwin keeps moving forward in the competitive market.

FAQ

Q1: Are you factory or trading company?

 We are professional mattress factory for 13 years.

 Q2:Time to get the sample?

 It will be sent to you within 7-15 working day

 Q3: Custom Design and Packaging Service?

No matter designs or packing, we can design as your request

Q4: What kind of products do you make?

Pocket spring, Bonnell spring, Contineous spring

Tight top , Euro Top , Pillow Top , Double Pillow Top , Folable Mattress, ect

 Q5: OEM/ODM Service?

 Both are no problem

Q6: How to place an order?

(1)Refer to our website first then inform us by e-mail or phone call of what kind of mattress you will be interested in

(2)We will make qoutation respestively for yuur conside

(3)Confirm the price , the quantity, the product specification,then we will give your our proforma invoice for your approval

(4)Need you to transfer the payment(30% deposite in advanced after confirm the orders; Sample will need full payment). Once received your payment, We will start produce goods and shipping ASAP

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

TALK WITH US RIGHT NOW, MAYBE WE CAN HELP!

Dear, I will reply in 12 hours. All your message are protected! Find us on alibaba: swmattress.en.alibaba.com.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry