床垫知识

中国智能家居行业发展现状及前景分析

2021/11/18


      中国发展现状与前景分析's智能家居行业
SYNWIN


中国发展现状与前景分析's智能家居行业

    近年来,在智能化、自动化高科技的推动下,智能家居行业进入高速发展期。根据国家有关部委对智慧城市建设的部署,以及各地方政府的部署,我国已启动智慧城市建设和在建智慧城市的城市数量超过500个。各地区智慧城市加速发展,相关市场规模有望扩大至千亿甚至上万亿。

    2021年,智能家居行业将迎来技术、市场、产业变革的新挑战和新机遇。一方面,AI、IoT、边缘计算正在全面赋能智能家居;另一方面,中国的房地产业正在从"渐进式发展" 在上半场到"库存管理" 和"精装房地产" 下半年政策。登陆更多中国城市。

    按照智能家居的功能划分,全屋可分为娱乐系统、安防系统、控制系统、照明系统、厨卫电器系统、网络与通讯系统、医疗保健系统、室内环境系统八个模块.八个模块联动起来,最终实现全屋智能化。

 

国内智能家居面临的问题

 

    国内首个智能家居尚未制定统一的行业标准。很多中小企业自己做,开发出来的产品不兼容。消费者通过非正规渠道购买的智能家居可能存在质量问题。这种片面性可能会导致消费者不再信任智能家居。

    第二技术员没有进行深入的市场调查。开发的产品虽然技术先进,但实用性差,操作复杂,与市场需求脱节。

    三是技术研发需要大量资金。一些中小企业无法持续创新,难以形成规模化生产,造成产品价格居高不下的局面。

    四是国内部分消费者对智能家居的概念模糊不清,无法成为智能家居的潜在客户。

    五是非功能性需求产生的溢价,消费者不买账。数据显示,目前市场上的产品首当其冲,人机交互体验差(12.7%);其次,从业者认为现有的刚需应用场景(11.3%)尚未真正为用户挖掘;三是所有产品。家居智能家居系统尚未形成(11.0%),产品无法互联互通,缺乏联动。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Analysis of the development status and prospects of China's smart home industry

Analysis of the development status and prospects of China's smart home industry

2021-11-18


           Analysis of the development status and prospects of China's smart home industry
SYNWIN


Analysis of the development status and prospects of China's smart home industry

       In recent years, driven by intelligent and automated high-tech, the smart home industry has entered a period of rapid development. According to the deployment of smart city construction by relevant national ministries and commissions, as well as the arrangements of various local governments, the number of cities in my country that have initiated smart city construction and smart cities under construction exceeds 500. As the construction of smart cities in various regions accelerates, the scale of the relevant market is expected to expand to hundreds of billions or even trillions.

      In 2021, the smart home industry will meet new challenges and opportunities in the transformation of technology, market, and industry. On the one hand, AI, IoT, and edge computing are fully empowering smart homes; on the other hand, China’s real estate industry is switching from the "incremental development" in the first half to the "stock management" and "real estate hardcover" policies in the second half. Land in more Chinese cities.

      According to the function of dividing the smart home, the whole house can be divided into eight modules: entertainment system, security system, control system, lighting system, kitchen and bathroom appliance system, network and communication system, health care system, indoor environment system. The eight modules are linked together to finally realize the intelligence of the whole house.

 

Problems faced by domestic smart homes

 

       The first domestic smart home has not yet formulated a unified industry standard. Many small and medium-sized enterprises do their own things, and the products developed are not compatible. Consumers may have quality problems in smart homes purchased through informal channels. This one-sidedness May cause consumers to no longer trust smart homes.

       The second technician did not conduct in-depth market research. Although the developed products are technologically advanced, they are poor in practicability, complicated in operation, and out of touch with market demands.

       The third is that technology research and development requires a large amount of capital. Some small and medium-sized enterprises are unable to continuously innovate, and it is difficult to form large-scale production, resulting in a situation where product prices remain high.

       The fourth is that some domestic consumers are vague and unclear about the concept of smart home, and they are unable to become potential customers of smart home.

       The fifth is the premium generated by non-functional demand, and consumers do not buy it. According to the data, the products currently on the market are the first to bear the brunt, with poor human-computer interaction experience (12.7%); secondly, practitioners believe that the existing rigid-need application scenarios (11.3%) have not yet been truly tapped for users; the third is all products. The smart home system of the house has not yet been formed (11.0%), and the products cannot be interconnected and lack linkage.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: