床垫知识

弹簧床垫的优缺点

2021/07/12

弹簧床垫的优点:

1.高强度不变形

床垫是一种耐用的消费品。购买后,您将使用几年甚至十年以上。每次睡觉时翻身或起床,都是对春天的考验,也是对使用寿命的消耗。

如果单张床垫使用10年,单根弹簧的物理变形次数将超过10万次。高强度钛合金弹簧具有优异的抗弯性能,即使使用多年仍能保持如初。

2、防腐耐用

劣质床垫使用的金属弹簧会随着使用时间的推移而生锈。一般来说,弹簧生锈程度越高,老化程度越重,原弹簧的功能衰减越严重。因此,用耐腐蚀的钛合金弹簧制成的床垫,对于长时间保持床垫的功能性是非常有益的。

3、重量轻、维修方便

钛合金弹簧床垫比钢丝弹簧轻约一倍。除了运输方便外,日常维护也非常方便。许多床垫在维护手册中都有说明。为避免偏爱睡觉方向,一侧弹簧因长时间受压而被迫膨胀变形。床垫需要每隔一个月左右翻转一次。因此,市场上也有双面床。软垫。普通床垫需要两个人以上才能翻转,而钛合金弹簧床垫只需一个成年人即可轻松翻转。

弹簧床垫缺点:

1、超出标准增加弹簧圈数(有的增加一圈甚至两圈)。表面上看,床垫要厚很多,但因为弹簧超标,床垫的寿命大大降低。弹簧经过80000次耐久性测试后,弹性压缩量达不到标准(超过70mm),给消费者造成损失;

2.填充低密度海绵超规格,标准填充海绵密度不应低于22kg/立方米,因为使用低密度海绵会导致床垫在使用后短时间内迅速塌陷,并可能甚至造成弹簧钢丝刺穿坐垫面,伤人。

床垫弹簧的种类有哪些?弹簧床垫的种类很多。您可以在购买前比较并查看哪种类型更适合您。弹簧床垫有其优点和缺点。如果你不'不想在使用弹簧床垫时有不好的体验,在购买弹簧床垫的时候应该详细了解他们的知识。很多床上用品品牌都做了弹簧床垫。消费者在购买弹簧床垫时有很多选择。对你最好的就是最好的。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Advantages and disadvantages of spring mattress

Advantages and disadvantages of spring mattress

2021-07-12

Advantages of spring mattress:

   1. High strength without deformation

   Mattress is a durable consumer product. After you buy it, you will use it for several years or even more than 10 years. Every time you turn over or get up during sleep, it is a test of the spring and the consumption of service life.

   If a single mattress is used for 10 years, the number of physical deformations of a single spring will exceed 100,000 times. The high-strength titanium alloy spring has excellent flexural properties, so it can still remain as before even after many years of use.

  2, anti-corrosion and durable

  The metal springs used in inferior mattresses will rust with the use of time. Generally speaking, the higher the rust degree of the spring and the heavier the aging degree, the more serious the function of the original spring will be attenuated. Therefore, a mattress made of corrosion-resistant titanium alloy springs is very beneficial to maintain the functionality of the mattress for a long time.

  3, light weight and easy maintenance

Titanium alloy spring mattress is about twice lighter than steel wire spring. In addition to easy transportation, it is also very convenient for normal maintenance. Many mattresses are stated in the maintenance manual. In order to avoid the preference of sleeping direction, the one-side spring is forced to expand and deform due to long time pressure. The mattress needs to be flipped every other month or so. Therefore, there are also double-sided beds on the market. pad. Ordinary mattresses require more than two people to flip, while titanium alloy spring mattresses can be easily flipped by only one adult.

spring mattress disadvantages:

1. Increase the number of spring coils beyond the standard (some increase by one or even two turns). On the surface, the mattress is much thicker, but because the spring exceeds the standard, the life of the mattress is greatly reduced. After the spring has undergone 80,000 durability tests, The amount of elastic compression cannot reach the standard (more than 70mm), causing consumers to suffer losses;

2. Filling low-density foam over specification, the density of standard filling foam should not be less than 22kg per cubic meter, because the use of low-density foam will cause the mattress to collapse quickly in a short time after use, and may even cause springs The steel wire pierced the cushion surface and wounded people.

  What are the types of mattress springs? There are many types of spring mattresses. You can compare and see which type is better for you before buying. Spring mattresses have their advantages and disadvantages. If you don't want to have a bad experience in using spring mattresses, you should understand their knowledge in detail when buying spring mattresses. Many bedding brands have made spring mattresses. Consumers have many choices when buying spring mattresses. The best for you is the best.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: