连锁店

20GP弹簧床垫采购事宜

新为床垫

“躺在一张舒适的床垫上,端起一杯热牛奶,听一首轻音乐,在微风轻拂的静夜里看一本感兴趣的书”,在忙碌了一整天之后,没有比这更令人愉快的了。

最重要的是,我们谈论的是基于一张好的床垫。我们以制造一款不仅适合您的生理曲线以释放紧张的肌肉,还能让您在晚上安然入睡的床垫感到自豪。 Synwin 使用高品质材料,如密度泡沫和原始乳胶和其他材料来制造床垫。我们的目标是在晚上为您带来甜蜜的梦想,并在早上为您带来清爽,您可以继续完成计划并追逐您的梦想。

 

20GP口袋/邦内尔/连弹床垫代购事宜

客户-Ms.Ei Ei Khin 来自缅甸

类型-五床垫店

首先,我要感谢 Ei Ei Khin 女士对我们的信任,让我们有机会为我们双方建立新的长期友好的业务关系。

几个月前,我们在阿里巴巴遇到了 Ei Ei Khin 女士,她通过以下方式向我们发送了需求  阿里巴巴。它毫无疑问,她将她的要求与其他供应商进行比较,就像我们所有人在需要购买东西时都会做的那样。经过严格挑选产品质量和销售代表服务。最后她向我们下了订单,并愿意开始新的长期业务关系。

作为拥有 10 年经验的床垫制造商,我们从产品结构到功能和颜色匹配的一些细节上提供了一些专业的建议和解决方案。它只谈床垫本身还不够,另一方面,最重要的是如何点亮床垫的特性,为客户带来更好的睡眠体验。经过几天的讨论,我们达成了共识并开始了我们的生产计划。

最后,它很高兴听到 Ei Ei Khin 女士关于床垫的商品消息在她的店里很受欢迎。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Chain Store

Home  > CASE STUDIES  > Chain Store  > 

20GP Spring Mattress Purchasing Affair

20GP Spring Mattress Purchasing Affair

Rayson Mattress

“lie on one cozy mattress , hold up one warm milk, listen to one light music,watch one interested book in the quiet night with gentle breeze ” It can’t be more enjoyable than that after been through whole day crazy busy working.

Above all we talking about is base on one good mattress.We take pride in manufacturing a mattress which not only suit your physiological curve to release tense muscles but also make you fall asleep peacefully at night. Rayson use the high quality material like density foam and original latex and other material to creating the mattress. We aim to bring you sweet dream at night and refresh you on the morning that you can keep going on to fulfill the program and chase your dream.

 

20GP Pocket/Bonnell/Continuous Spring Mattress Purchasing Affair

Client- Ms.Ei Ei Khin From Myanmar

Type- Five Mattress Shop

First of all, i want to thanks Ms.Ei Ei Khin trust us and give us chance to start a new long friendly business relationship for our both side.

We met Ms.Ei Ei Khin on the Alibabab a few months ago and she sent us a requirement via  Alibaba. Its no doubt that she bring her requirement compare to another supplier as all of us will did when we need to purchase something. After the strict selection of product quality and sales representitive service by herself. Finally she made an order to us and willing to begin the new long business relationship.

As the mattress manufacturer with 10 years experience we offer some professional suggestion and solution when we came to some details from product structure to feature and colour match. Its not enough just talking about the mattress itself and on the other hand one of most important thing is how to light out the mattress characteristic and bring the better sleep experience to client. After a few day discussion between us we reach a common ground and start our producing plan.

Finally,Its very glad to hear Ms.Ei Ei Khin goods news about the mattress are very popular in her shop.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...